Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Autumn Hues Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Fall Garden Flag - Autumn Leaves - 12308
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - September 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As ordered. No issues. Highly recommend using personalization mall. Keep up the great work.
Wonderful Fall Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - September 20, 2016
This Fall flag looks great at our front door! Goes great with the pumpkin doormat and Giving Thanks pumpkin!
Initial flag
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this a lot. It was given as a gift and recipient was very happy with it. Thanks!
FEATURES
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, KS) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE COLORS ARE VERY BRIGHT AND VERY PRETTY JUST RIGHT FOR FALL DECORATING.
Autumn Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 28, 2015
Our son and his wife are adding on to their house and we wanted to get them a few things for their updates. They use flags quite a bit but don't have any of them personalized. So when I saw this one on your website, I knew that it would be perfect. The quality of the flag is exceptional and the design is really nice! We couldn't be more pleased! Thank you for making a quality product.
Fall flag
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Also got 3 more for family
autumn hues monogram personalized garden flag
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors, great design, material is nice, and an overall elegant look
Happy Customer
By Juaneese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my yard flag and it looks so nice in my front yard.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - September 20, 2015
Love it
As expected
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this to put out on the lawn to add some personality to our house and it looks just as it does on the website. The colors are perfectly matched the with the real thing which was great. Wish it was a bit thicker so it is less likely to come unhinged but we can deal with that ??
Great Product
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these flags before and they really hold up well. Of course you can't help the eliminates of life. I would recommend this product and will continue to purchase from Personalzation.
Great Flag!
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice garden flag! It's two-sided, so message shows properly from any direction!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 16, 2012
It was exactly what I expected!
Personalize autumn flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - September 22, 2012
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!! Well worth the money. The material is so nice I don't even want to put it outside but it does look beautiful.
Size
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I misread the dimensions thinking it was much larger although the design and colors are lovely.
Garden Flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. It's a nice addition for the fall.
The colors are vibrant and the monogram is a nice size.
These would make great gifts.
flag
By Kerry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for mom's birthday. She really liked it and was pleased that it was printed on both sides
Excellant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS 38852, MS) - September 28, 2013
I always receive my items in record time and they always look so good and I aqm very satisfied. Thanks.
Excellent Service
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the purchase and the timing. Will probably order more!!
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 23, 2013
Looks great! Love it
High Quality
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the flag. The material is definitely high quality!
Love it!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CT) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice to add to your fall decorations.
great quality
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this purchase. It is nicer than I expected.
Wonderful Quality
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this lovely garden flag and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the material. The shipping was also very fast! I'm so happy with my purchase as always with PersonalizationMall.com.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 12, 2012
I really liked this Autumn flag it looked really nice out front of my house this past fall! Such a great site this is!
High quality and beautiful presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 11, 2012
This flag far exceeded our expectations! It's high quality, the colors are rich and beautiful and it arrived to my house FAST! I would recommend this product to everyone.
MOST AMAZING COMPANY!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is beyond the most fabulous place I've ever bought stuff from. There are never any surprises, what the photos looks like are exactly what you get. I love that you can preview items before you buy them with your personalization in them. Everything I've ever bought has been exactly what I was hoping for plus much more, I have bought stuff for years! Its excellent quality as well! You cant go wrong here!
Personalized Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 11, 2015
Love the vibrant colors, such a pretty sight as you enter my home??????
Seasonal Flags
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These garden flags are adorable! They are bright & colorful, hold up well through weather. I receive lots of compliments, and I actually ordered 2 of each to give some to my new daughter in law... She loved them!!
Great for the Ring Bearer to carry back down the aisle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 11, 2015
I got this for my son and his bride. It was perfect for their fall themed wedding. The ring bearer will carry this back down the aisle after they are married and they can use it at their home afterwards.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Creek, NE) - September 8, 2015
I am pleased with the flags that were personalized. They look nice and arrived in a timely manner.
So Regel
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!! It is so Regel. I love the Autumn Colors!
PERFECT For Fall!!!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Thanksgiving and my only regret was that I had not ordered it sooner!!! Love it and have received so many compliments :)
Garden flag
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my garden flag! Very pretty coloring goes perfect with the fall weather. Very pleased with my purchase.
Garden flag
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this flag. Bought it for a friend for Christmas. Cant wait to give
it to them.
Autumn Flag meets it's mark
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new Autumn flag. Very vivid color and lettering. It looks impressive in it's spot along side our post lamp with the corn stalks and pumpkin display. Shipments was freaky fast and personalization mall exceeded my expectations once again !!
The Raber's
By Audrey R. (Gastonia, NC) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, the flags were beautiful. When my daughter saw then she wanted to have some of the flags too. WE LOVED THE FLAGS AND WILL ORDER MORE AS THE SEASONS CHANGE. thank you, AUDREY ROWLAND
Adorable Garden Flag
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized garden flag. Its made of high quality material - it has a decent weight to the fabric. The personalization looks great. I would love to have one for every season!
Autumn Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - October 11, 2013
Love it! It looks great hanging and it is made out of a very nice heavier material. I would definitely recommend this flag!!!
Perfect fall personalized flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
Very, very nice flag. Made of substantial fabric which will withstand strong winds. Personalization is awesome. Very professionally done.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved