Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Autumn Hues Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Fall Garden Stake - Autumn Leaves - 12309
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A keeper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - October 25, 2015
The garden stake was very nice and was pleased to see good quality as well. Prompt delivery with no problems. Item was well packaged.
Magnet Sign in Brown
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will enjoy using this one each fall.
Personalized stake
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Think it's great how you can change out the magnet for different seasons
Fall magnet very beautiful
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for me, and my daughter loved it so I ordered her for her, we are going to enjoy them for years to come.
Festive Fall
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Autumn magnet replaced a 4 year old magnet that just wore out.
The new magnet looks great and with any luck will last 4 years.
Perfect for autumn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, MO) - September 22, 2014
I wanted something to take me through fall to winter months without having to buy something for Halloween and then for Thanksgiving. this magnet is just perfect for what I wanted.
autumn magnet
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arona, PA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty.......love being able to change magnets for every season.
autumn magnet
By Liz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets...I have ordered 8 of them and change them throughout the year. I get endless compliments on them. I placed the stake in a pot by my front door and just absolutely love it! Great gift too for any occasion!
Fall Decor
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love using these yard stake magnets and have one for about every occasion. Weathering often wears out the magnet backing, but we easily adjust by adding our own heavy duty magnet strips. Love the versatility of these!
very nice for fall decoration in yard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
love the fall colors and can't wait for fall to put it out in yard
Flag
By Cheryl P. (South Charleston, WV) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Autumn Stakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 28, 2015
Very pleased with the items i purchased from Personalization Mall.com...the quality is excellent and its exactly what I wanted. I like it so much I ordered another an housewarming gifts for friends of ours.
Autumn Magnet
By Billie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making a magnet for the fall that has nothing to do with Halloween. I am not into that holiday at all. Please make more magnets for the change of seasons and upcoming holidays.
Personalized magnet
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good way to decorate a front door entry.
beautiful color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - December 1, 2015
Colors are sign are vivid and clear. Just beautiful.
Ready for Fall
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another goodie from Personalization Mall. This was a gift for my Mom to use in the fall, she loved it. Colorful and great detail!
Fast shipping!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several signs and magnets. Was very surprised with how quickly they arrived!
Great housewarming gift
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lawn sign was much appreciated by our friends. They are looking forward to changing the magnetic nameplate seasonally. Well - constructed and designed.
Great Fall yard decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - July 10, 2015
Have ordered several different yard magnets from this company. Lots of compliments. Hope company continues to offer more styles in the future.
Great Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, hope that you will come up with a stake that is taller.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved