Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Autumn Hues Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Fall Garden Stake - Autumn Leaves - 12309
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized stake
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Think it's great how you can change out the magnet for different seasons
Flag
By Cheryl P. (South Charleston, WV) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
very nice for fall decoration in yard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
love the fall colors and can't wait for fall to put it out in yard
Fall Decor
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love using these yard stake magnets and have one for about every occasion. Weathering often wears out the magnet backing, but we easily adjust by adding our own heavy duty magnet strips. Love the versatility of these!
autumn magnet
By Liz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets...I have ordered 8 of them and change them throughout the year. I get endless compliments on them. I placed the stake in a pot by my front door and just absolutely love it! Great gift too for any occasion!
autumn magnet
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arona, PA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty.......love being able to change magnets for every season.
Great housewarming gift
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lawn sign was much appreciated by our friends. They are looking forward to changing the magnetic nameplate seasonally. Well - constructed and designed.
Fast shipping!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several signs and magnets. Was very surprised with how quickly they arrived!
Festive Fall
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Autumn magnet replaced a 4 year old magnet that just wore out.
The new magnet looks great and with any luck will last 4 years.
Fall magnet very beautiful
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for me, and my daughter loved it so I ordered her for her, we are going to enjoy them for years to come.
Perfect for autumn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, MO) - September 22, 2014
I wanted something to take me through fall to winter months without having to buy something for Halloween and then for Thanksgiving. this magnet is just perfect for what I wanted.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved