Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
~Joan - NC

Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Proud big sister
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved her new big sister t-shirt. I really liked the idea that you could customize it to look like the child!
Woow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2011
Took some time to to reach the recIpient in western Canada. But, it was worth the wait,not the fault of Personalization Mall; as the little girl was so over joyed about her package. Told her baby brother that it was the best gift ever. LOL The t-shirt was an excellent thickness, very soft too. Parents and myself, the purchaser, we were amazed of the quality. Only small flaw was that I purchased size X-Small (2-4) for a thin, petite 3 years old and the t-shirt was quite big on her (good for a chubbier child. sO, SHOPPER PAY ATTENTION TO THE SIZES UNLESS FOR a CHUBBY SIDE KID. The mother did not mind; as bigger is better than too small. The printing on the shirt was excellent and so cute!
Great Buy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many things from PersonalizationMall.com and I have loved them all. I bought this romper and a t-shirt for my great-nieces and they were a big hit. So cute. I would recommend this website to anyone.
Big Sister shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - March 2, 2011
Shirt was awesome! Great quality and vibrant color. My grandaughter absolutely loved it. It looked exactly as the picture on the website. It was the highlight of the baby shower!
GOOD JOB
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBBINSVILLE, NC) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE TEE SHIRTS THAT I ORDERED. VERY NICE.
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT.
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
Great Purchase!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my daughter at my baby shower. She loooved the fact that it had her name on it. (The guests oohed and ahhhed over it too.) Paid for the expedited shipping and received it on time. I would buy this item again.
Another success!
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this shirt in the past. Most recent order was perfectly done, as usual. Very cute idea - the shirts are very much appreciated when given as gifts.
Adorable
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these...1 big Sis and 1 Little Sis. They came out great.
Loved this shirt
By Cameish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the fact that the little girl on the shirt looked like her! She was extremely happy with this shirt and I was impressed with how quickly it shipped to her.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - February 11, 2011
Great quality cotton t-shirt. Love the personalization. Love your products
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved