Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 5, 2016
This t-shirt is just as pictured. It arrived within 1 week of ordering. I've washed it once so far, and it only faded slightly. I like it!
love it for my granddaughter
By linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this shirt is very well made. I'm extremely happy with it
Great idea
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who just had a baby to make her other daughter feel special. She said it was beautiful and her daughter loves it.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - April 11, 2013
This is the perfect gift to help make a sibling feel special when a newborn arrives.
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - January 22, 2013
Baby bib looks like picture and worth ordering. i recommend.
Nicely done
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the fact of this being so different! My great niece will love it! I love it! Seems to be very nicely made and very good quality!
Adorable!
By Georgia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this shirt for our friends older daughter who is three, and whose Mom was expecting another little girl. We got the pink shirt and customized it with blond hair and the big sister design. She loved it! It is such good quality material and the printing was adorable. I ordered this along with the baby love blanket for the new little one,which I gave a sterling review to as well. This is the first time I have used your company and am very pleased. Beautiful quality merchandise, very unique and a great price. I'll be back!
Baby gift
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see this on my great niece! It's so cute and different! Quality looks very nice too!
Another success!
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this shirt in the past. Most recent order was perfectly done, as usual. Very cute idea - the shirts are very much appreciated when given as gifts.
Can't wait until she can wear it!!!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my granddaughter to wear when we go to visit her mother and new baby brother, who is due shortly! I love the quality and speed in which this T-shirt was made and I know my granddaughter is going to LOVE wearing it, giving her "Daddy's Girl," and " Why, yes...I AM the Princess" T-shirts a well deserved rest!!! ;) Thank you once again! Your company ALWAYS delivers and does so in a BIG BIG way!
Great Purchase!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my daughter at my baby shower. She loooved the fact that it had her name on it. (The guests oohed and ahhhed over it too.) Paid for the expedited shipping and received it on time. I would buy this item again.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - February 11, 2011
Great quality cotton t-shirt. Love the personalization. Love your products
Adorable
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these...1 big Sis and 1 Little Sis. They came out great.
Big sister nightgown
By Nancy L. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sweet, and oh so cute! I can't wait for the new niece/nephew to be able to give this to the big sister!!
Repeat Orderer
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this t-shirt for about 10-15 children of several family members and friends in the last couple of years. I was finally able to order one for my daughter and couldn't be happier with the quality!
Proud big sister
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved her new big sister t-shirt. I really liked the idea that you could customize it to look like the child!
Great Shirt for a personalized gift!
By Shellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter who is 13 and will be a big sister for the first time! We couldnt find a t-shirt in her size anywhere because they are usually for younger ages!!! This site allowed us to not only find a Big Suster shirt in her size but to put her name on it!! She is going to love it! T-shirt came fast and correct! Always a plus when ordering online!! I will order from this site again!!
Tori's gift
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is it is adorable!!!! Haven't given it to her yet. I hope it holds up!
les 3 chattes
By Annick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality and the workmanship of the hooded sweatshirt. I am keeping your email address handy.
Happily surprised at the quickness you shipped my order.
Ordered for all the children so no one felt left out!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With two precious 'step children' seeing the excitement of a new baby on the way, this 'Aunt' wanted to make sure they were not left out. I purchased a Big Brother as well as a Big Sister T-shirt along with the newborn Baby Sister shirt, and it not only thrilled them, but it made "Mom" terribly happy too. Great quality and a great gift.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - July 9, 2011
This is a great gift idea for siblings of a baby on the way or newborn. I bought this for a friend who is having a baby and already has 7 year old twin girls that were not too happy about being big sisters. They were so happy when they had their own shirts with their names on them! They said the baby was getting alot of presents with her "new name" and they didn't have anything until these shirts. One of the girls is blond and the other has brown hair so they option to pick hair color was wonderful! These are Hanes t-shirts and they are very heavy so the quality is excellent! I would highly recommend these shirts!
Youth T Shirt
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is adorable and great quality. Fast shipping also. The name came out beautiful.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 14, 2011
great gift idea
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 14, 2011
wonderful gifts
GOOD JOB
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBBINSVILLE, NC) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE TEE SHIRTS THAT I ORDERED. VERY NICE.
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT.
Great Buy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many things from PersonalizationMall.com and I have loved them all. I bought this romper and a t-shirt for my great-nieces and they were a big hit. So cute. I would recommend this website to anyone.
Loved this shirt
By Cameish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the fact that the little girl on the shirt looked like her! She was extremely happy with this shirt and I was impressed with how quickly it shipped to her.
Woow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2011
Took some time to to reach the recIpient in western Canada. But, it was worth the wait,not the fault of Personalization Mall; as the little girl was so over joyed about her package. Told her baby brother that it was the best gift ever. LOL The t-shirt was an excellent thickness, very soft too. Parents and myself, the purchaser, we were amazed of the quality. Only small flaw was that I purchased size X-Small (2-4) for a thin, petite 3 years old and the t-shirt was quite big on her (good for a chubbier child. sO, SHOPPER PAY ATTENTION TO THE SIZES UNLESS FOR a CHUBBY SIDE KID. The mother did not mind; as bigger is better than too small. The printing on the shirt was excellent and so cute!
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
Big Sister shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - March 2, 2011
Shirt was awesome! Great quality and vibrant color. My grandaughter absolutely loved it. It looked exactly as the picture on the website. It was the highlight of the baby shower!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved