Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great shirt!
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, AZ) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this shirt for my daughter to wear to the baby shower and she loves it! She's very proud to be the big sister, and the personalization made it better than any shirt I could have gotten in the store. Great product!
hair color
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is blonde and was so happy the big sister came with blonde hair. Love it and will be ordering more. Her little brother is coming Jan. 18 and thought it would be great for her to wear to the hospital when she meets him.
grest item
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reat item
Great !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 13, 2012
Great quality of material and artsmanship. The little girl, for whom I purchased it, was so proud of it and wore it at her mother's baby shower. Highly recommend it!
Ordered for all the children so no one felt left out!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With two precious 'step children' seeing the excitement of a new baby on the way, this 'Aunt' wanted to make sure they were not left out. I purchased a Big Brother as well as a Big Sister T-shirt along with the newborn Baby Sister shirt, and it not only thrilled them, but it made "Mom" terribly happy too. Great quality and a great gift.
Big sister nightgown
By Nancy L. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sweet, and oh so cute! I can't wait for the new niece/nephew to be able to give this to the big sister!!
Tori's gift
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is it is adorable!!!! Haven't given it to her yet. I hope it holds up!
Can't wait until she can wear it!!!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my granddaughter to wear when we go to visit her mother and new baby brother, who is due shortly! I love the quality and speed in which this T-shirt was made and I know my granddaughter is going to LOVE wearing it, giving her "Daddy's Girl," and " Why, yes...I AM the Princess" T-shirts a well deserved rest!!! ;) Thank you once again! Your company ALWAYS delivers and does so in a BIG BIG way!
Great Purchase!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my daughter at my baby shower. She loooved the fact that it had her name on it. (The guests oohed and ahhhed over it too.) Paid for the expedited shipping and received it on time. I would buy this item again.
Another success!
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this shirt in the past. Most recent order was perfectly done, as usual. Very cute idea - the shirts are very much appreciated when given as gifts.
Proud big sister
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved her new big sister t-shirt. I really liked the idea that you could customize it to look like the child!
Cute!
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Soft, well made, true to size. My granddaughter will love it.
Repeat Orderer
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this t-shirt for about 10-15 children of several family members and friends in the last couple of years. I was finally able to order one for my daughter and couldn't be happier with the quality!
les 3 chattes
By Annick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality and the workmanship of the hooded sweatshirt. I am keeping your email address handy.
Happily surprised at the quickness you shipped my order.
Great Shirt for a personalized gift!
By Shellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter who is 13 and will be a big sister for the first time! We couldnt find a t-shirt in her size anywhere because they are usually for younger ages!!! This site allowed us to not only find a Big Suster shirt in her size but to put her name on it!! She is going to love it! T-shirt came fast and correct! Always a plus when ordering online!! I will order from this site again!!
Adorable
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these...1 big Sis and 1 Little Sis. They came out great.
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Bought as a gift and the mother loved it.
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
Personalized the shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - July 13, 2015
Bought two personalized tshirts to involve the girls in the birth of a new baby. They love them!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - July 9, 2011
This is a great gift idea for siblings of a baby on the way or newborn. I bought this for a friend who is having a baby and already has 7 year old twin girls that were not too happy about being big sisters. They were so happy when they had their own shirts with their names on them! They said the baby was getting alot of presents with her "new name" and they didn't have anything until these shirts. One of the girls is blond and the other has brown hair so they option to pick hair color was wonderful! These are Hanes t-shirts and they are very heavy so the quality is excellent! I would highly recommend these shirts!
GOOD JOB
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBBINSVILLE, NC) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE TEE SHIRTS THAT I ORDERED. VERY NICE.
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT.
Loved this shirt
By Cameish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the fact that the little girl on the shirt looked like her! She was extremely happy with this shirt and I was impressed with how quickly it shipped to her.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - February 11, 2011
Great quality cotton t-shirt. Love the personalization. Love your products
Great Buy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many things from PersonalizationMall.com and I have loved them all. I bought this romper and a t-shirt for my great-nieces and they were a big hit. So cute. I would recommend this website to anyone.
Big Sister shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - March 2, 2011
Shirt was awesome! Great quality and vibrant color. My grandaughter absolutely loved it. It looked exactly as the picture on the website. It was the highlight of the baby shower!
Woow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2011
Took some time to to reach the recIpient in western Canada. But, it was worth the wait,not the fault of Personalization Mall; as the little girl was so over joyed about her package. Told her baby brother that it was the best gift ever. LOL The t-shirt was an excellent thickness, very soft too. Parents and myself, the purchaser, we were amazed of the quality. Only small flaw was that I purchased size X-Small (2-4) for a thin, petite 3 years old and the t-shirt was quite big on her (good for a chubbier child. sO, SHOPPER PAY ATTENTION TO THE SIZES UNLESS FOR a CHUBBY SIDE KID. The mother did not mind; as bigger is better than too small. The printing on the shirt was excellent and so cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved