Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Big Sister
By Lloydene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avinger, TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a new baby comes into a home I always buy for the other sibling. Babies get so much attention and that sometimes leads to a little jealousy. I got this tshirt plus the pillowcase & stickers for the older sister Lily who is 7 yrs. old. Big hit. Loved the product & very good quality.
Beautiful personalization.
By Norma H K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringgold, GA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The choices of graphics and titles were perfect!
Beautiful New Big Sister shirt
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Granddaughter for when she goes to visit her Mom and new sibling in the hospital !Perfect shirt !! It came in pink with purple writing and I bought a denim short to complete the outfit !! Once again you amaze me personalization mall !!
PRECIOUS!
By GAY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHRUMP, NV) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was a gift to my Great Niece, she loved it! It is soft and the lettering looks great. It was shipped quickly and I think it was fairly priced.
Very cute & prectical
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece had a baby so I sent both the baby and her older sister a gift in the mail. Older siblings love getting a present in the mail when so many are coming in for the new baby. She loved it.
Perfect outfit for my little girl
By lizbeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this t-shirt for my baby!!
Cute nice-weight T-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - July 28, 2013
I thought this T-shirt was really nice. Perfect weight. Doesn't feel cheap or too thin. I wish there had been a picture of a younger girl. My grand daughter is 2 1/2 yrs. old but this is the only site I could find a big sister Tee. I bought the smallest size and it fit great. I was pleased with this purchase.
Adorable
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the two tee shirts for my cousin who just had her third daughter. They are really adorable and very well made.
Very pleased with this purchase!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many, many gifts from pmall. Love everything and this baby onesie is another great buy! Loved how it turned out. I ordered this and the big sister shirt together and they are so cute! Thanks again for a great gift!
So cute!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute big sister shirt! Size was perfect and quality, as always, is great!
Love it!!
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this T-shirt for my 2yr old granddaughter. The package came in the mail only three days after ordering it. The T-shirt is great quality and it's adorable on her :))
Great T-shirt for granddaughte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - February 20, 2013
My 7 year old granddaughter is expecting her 1st brother or sister in April. I wanted to get her something personal being the big sister.
Will give her the gift when our new grandchild is born. However..the shirt is everything I had hoped for, very nice quality.
shower
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINE BUSH, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the shower for her new baby brother my great=granddaughter was thrilled to get the shirt. Having her name and a cute picture of a girl on it feel made her feel important and proud;
Nia and soon to be sister t-shirt
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and the quality of the shirt.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - September 16, 2012
I was very pleased with the Nightgown, quality was good and appearance, I am sure my neice will enjoy wearing it. Thank you
Baby Sariah
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this shirt as a baby shower gift. The mother promised that this shirt would be worn for family photos. The mother was really impressed with the color of the baby on the shirt being the family is African American. Great personal touch!!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
Great quality
Baby Shower Gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get a gift for a 7 yr. old half sister so she wouldn't feel left out. When she opened her gift she just aaahhhh and put the shirt on right away over her dress. Again, everyone wanted to know where I got the item with her name on it. Just really loved the gifts with their names. A great gift idea for siblings. Quality was good also.
Baby Shower Gifts
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my niece's baby to be with a older half sister. Everyone wanted to know where did I get these items. Great gift idea with name personalized. I was very pleased with product..
Big Sister Gift for my Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2012
This was a really nice shirt. Well made and the personlization is perfect! Much nicer then expected.
Love it!
By orietta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tshirt design, the size is pretty big..
Big Sister Loved her Sweatshirt
By SHIRLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOHOLA, PA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Avery the big Sister loved her sweatshirt even wore it to bed wouldn't take it off. I ordered a size larger and had to roll the sleeves up but she will get a lot of wear out of it. Wish it came in another color besides white. She is a tom boy and it gets dirty fast.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
Completely satisfied!
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. My daughter is 7. I ordered youth 6-8 and it's big on her.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 14, 2012
Great item. I love the T-Shirt and it arrived on time as expected. The ordering was easy and very intuitive. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com to all
Love it
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts are so cute and fit the way they should. I went one size larger for the kids so they would last for two summers.
Could of been better
By DIANE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was okay, a little cheap looking with the iron on lettering. The shirt was also extremely way to big. It says for sizes 2-4, which is a ridiculous range, because there's such a big difference between sizes 2-4.
Great shirt for a great grand daughter
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the shirt for Easter for my grand daughter and was very satisfied.
so pleased with all purchases
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville NC 27834, NC) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been so pleased with every purchase i have made from your company..the shirts are good quality..I have made my granddaus happy with their suprises... I have a friend i ordered for as well and it was just what she had been looking for!
Great Gift Idea
By Luann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive gift to give the daughter of a co worker at her mothers baby shower so she would feel special too. I was uncertain of the sizing since they only give them to you in inches. She is a 4T and the ex-small will work fine. I can't wait to give it to her. Great quality!
Great Big Sister Gift
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it for a "big sister". It turned out great and the big sister loves it.
GREAT BUY
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt to put on my daughter when we were to reveal our "new" baby to daddy. It is made of good quality cotton and personalization. I got it when it was on sale...which made it a sweeter deal!
review
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it!!!
Exactly what I wanted.
By Tosha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted my daughter to have a special shirt to wear when she comes to the hospital to meet her new baby brother and this is absolutely perfect. The little girl on it looks so much like her too.
It's a good quality fabric and she should be able to get a lot of wear out of it.
Special gift for a new sibling!
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as can be --- this is a great gift to include with a "new baby" gift to help the older sibling feel special, too! Great quality and printing!!
Sibling Shirt
By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great little gifts for the sibling of a new baby. You can pick what the character looks like, including color of hair, and it's great to take along when meeting the new baby for the first time. Just wish they came in larger sizes...
very pleased
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this t-shirt.
loved it
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am sure the person i bought this shirt for will be very happy. her dad and step mom are having a baby girl soon so i figured she would super love this shirt at the new baby shower........

Big Sister T
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this t-shirt to my neice when her new sister arrived. She was thrilled and could hardly wait to wear it. I think she enjoyed getting her own gift and this was perfect.
Personalized Nightgown Big Sister
By Mary Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the Big Sister!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved