Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
    ~Kathleen - MD

    Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (90)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful New Big Sister shirt
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my Granddaughter for when she goes to visit her Mom and new sibling in the hospital !Perfect shirt !! It came in pink with purple writing and I bought a denim short to complete the outfit !! Once again you amaze me personalization mall !!
    PRECIOUS!
    By GAY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHRUMP, NV) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was a gift to my Great Niece, she loved it! It is soft and the lettering looks great. It was shipped quickly and I think it was fairly priced.
    Baby gift
    By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to see this on my great niece! It's so cute and different! Quality looks very nice too!
    Nicely done
    By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the fact of this being so different! My great niece will love it! I love it! Seems to be very nicely made and very good quality!
    Perfect outfit for my little girl
    By lizbeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this t-shirt for my baby!!
    Adorable
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the two tee shirts for my cousin who just had her third daughter. They are really adorable and very well made.
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - April 11, 2013
    This is the perfect gift to help make a sibling feel special when a newborn arrives.
    Very pleased with this purchase!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many, many gifts from pmall. Love everything and this baby onesie is another great buy! Loved how it turned out. I ordered this and the big sister shirt together and they are so cute! Thanks again for a great gift!
    So cute!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute big sister shirt! Size was perfect and quality, as always, is great!
    Love it!!
    By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this T-shirt for my 2yr old granddaughter. The package came in the mail only three days after ordering it. The T-shirt is great quality and it's adorable on her :))
    Great T-shirt for granddaughte
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - February 20, 2013
    My 7 year old granddaughter is expecting her 1st brother or sister in April. I wanted to get her something personal being the big sister.
    Will give her the gift when our new grandchild is born. However..the shirt is everything I had hoped for, very nice quality.
    Baby Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - January 22, 2013
    Baby bib looks like picture and worth ordering. i recommend.
    grest item
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Reat item
    Great !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 13, 2012
    Great quality of material and artsmanship. The little girl, for whom I purchased it, was so proud of it and wore it at her mother's baby shower. Highly recommend it!
    hair color
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter is blonde and was so happy the big sister came with blonde hair. Love it and will be ordering more. Her little brother is coming Jan. 18 and thought it would be great for her to wear to the hospital when she meets him.
    shower
    By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINE BUSH, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At the shower for her new baby brother my great=granddaughter was thrilled to get the shirt. Having her name and a cute picture of a girl on it feel made her feel important and proud;
    Nia and soon to be sister t-shirt
    By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it and the quality of the shirt.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - September 16, 2012
    I was very pleased with the Nightgown, quality was good and appearance, I am sure my neice will enjoy wearing it. Thank you
    Baby Sariah
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this shirt as a baby shower gift. The mother promised that this shirt would be worn for family photos. The mother was really impressed with the color of the baby on the shirt being the family is African American. Great personal touch!!!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Nice item
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Great quality
    Baby Shower Gift
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted to get a gift for a 7 yr. old half sister so she wouldn't feel left out. When she opened her gift she just aaahhhh and put the shirt on right away over her dress. Again, everyone wanted to know where I got the item with her name on it. Just really loved the gifts with their names. A great gift idea for siblings. Quality was good also.
    Baby Shower Gifts
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my niece's baby to be with a older half sister. Everyone wanted to know where did I get these items. Great gift idea with name personalized. I was very pleased with product..
    Big Sister Gift for my Niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2012
    This was a really nice shirt. Well made and the personlization is perfect! Much nicer then expected.
    Big Sister Loved her Sweatshirt
    By SHIRLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOHOLA, PA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Avery the big Sister loved her sweatshirt even wore it to bed wouldn't take it off. I ordered a size larger and had to roll the sleeves up but she will get a lot of wear out of it. Wish it came in another color besides white. She is a tom boy and it gets dirty fast.
    Great shirt!
    By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, AZ) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created this shirt for my daughter to wear to the baby shower and she loves it! She's very proud to be the big sister, and the personalization made it better than any shirt I could have gotten in the store. Great product!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
    Completely satisfied!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 14, 2012
    Great item. I love the T-Shirt and it arrived on time as expected. The ordering was easy and very intuitive. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com to all
    Excellent work!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - April 13, 2012
    First time buyer, and the quality of work was excellent! Will buy again.
    Perfect new big sister gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 13, 2012
    Great gift!!
    Love it
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirts are so cute and fit the way they should. I went one size larger for the kids so they would last for two summers.
    Great shirt for a great grand daughter
    By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the shirt for Easter for my grand daughter and was very satisfied.
    so pleased with all purchases
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville NC 27834, NC) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have been so pleased with every purchase i have made from your company..the shirts are good quality..I have made my granddaus happy with their suprises... I have a friend i ordered for as well and it was just what she had been looking for!
    Loved it
    By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my grand daughter for her birthday. Will get one for her older sister on her birthday.
    Great quality & doesn't look cheap!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 12, 2011
    Definitely exceeded my expectations...as most of their products do. Also, the shirts are pretty close to true size...it's a gift, so I couldn't wash them. Not sure how much shrinkage will occur; But guessing from the fabric, probably not a great amount. I haven't bought a product here I wasn't satisfied with!
    Beautiful shirt!
    By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, WV) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is a beautiful product. It is great quality and just as described and pictured. My daughter has asked to wear it alomost every day!
    Awesome!
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Value for the money and a really cute shirt!
    Hooded sweatshirt
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great item. Wonderful material, and the personalization is just terrific!
    Little Sister Bib
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bib was awesome. The little sister will be able to wear it for a while. I also bought the big sister shirt and they compliment each other well!
    Big Sister Shirt
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was fantastic, the little girl I ordered this for loved seeing her name and a character that looks just like her. I was very impressed.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved