Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
review
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it!!!
GREAT BUY
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt to put on my daughter when we were to reveal our "new" baby to daddy. It is made of good quality cotton and personalization. I got it when it was on sale...which made it a sweeter deal!
Special gift for a new sibling!
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as can be --- this is a great gift to include with a "new baby" gift to help the older sibling feel special, too! Great quality and printing!!
The Perfect Present!!!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sissonville, WV) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt, together with the purchase of the Big Brother character toddler shirt, has made a truly perfect present for my nephew and niece! My sister-in-law loves them so much that she is taking both of these t-shirts with her to the hospital for the delivery of my little niece, Sophie!

The quality and quick ability of Personalizationmall.com has been every bit of impressive. I will definitely use this site again and tell many of my friends and family members about it. Great prices, too! WOW :) Thank you!
Cute Shirt, Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 11, 2014
When I received my shirts, the smell was a little strong. So I washed them before having my kids wear them. Two of the shirts faded really bad. Sent a picture to customer service and they replaced them very quickly. Washed the new ones right away to make sure there were no problems. They washed great and I am very happy with the purchase.
Very cute & prectical
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece had a baby so I sent both the baby and her older sister a gift in the mail. Older siblings love getting a present in the mail when so many are coming in for the new baby. She loved it.
Cute nice-weight T-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - July 28, 2013
I thought this T-shirt was really nice. Perfect weight. Doesn't feel cheap or too thin. I wish there had been a picture of a younger girl. My grand daughter is 2 1/2 yrs. old but this is the only site I could find a big sister Tee. I bought the smallest size and it fit great. I was pleased with this purchase.
Cute but lightweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Fabric is lightweight but not bad for the price. Too soon to tell if these shirts will hold up but they are cute.
Special T-Shirt
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall satisfied with the product. The shirt was what I expected. Only issue was it was too big. My girl is on the thin side, so she wears 24 months instead of 2T but this was the smallest shirt I can get her and it was too big. I didn't want to buy her a onesie to personalize it. So eventually she will grow into it and she will understand what the shirt is about
Love it!
By orietta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tshirt design, the size is pretty big..
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. My daughter is 7. I ordered youth 6-8 and it's big on her.
Nice Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2011
Nice quality shirt
Very cute
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and step daughter look so cute in their matching shirts
Just Perfect But..
By Laura U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only problem was that the picture was ironed on. But other then that The recipient loved it.
Like it!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good.
Shirt Big sister
By madelynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grosse pointe woods, MI) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It for granddaughter!
Great!
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. My only suggestion would be to increase the size range. (Toddler sizes like 2T-4T would probably be pretty popular.)
Nice present for the Big Sister
By Tamiko O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 year. She absolutely loved it. I only wish the shirt was more "girly"; the shirt would be prefect if it had a v-neck to soften the look for little girls. Overall, a great gift for the big sister or brother; it helps keep them in excited about the new baby.
"I'm the Big Sister" Shirt
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality t-shirt however I'm not as happy with the graphics for the little girl...her hair is a bit odd and there isn't a comparison to how adorable the "I'm the Big Brother" clothing and face/hair design are.
Graphics are a little small...
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is nice and heavy but the picture and printing are smaller than they should be. The graphics look tiny and I ordered a "small" size-- I can only guess that they would appear even smaller on a larger sweatshirt.
In spite of that, it's a cute gift and was very much appreciated by the recipient.
Fabulous Resolution
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the big sister little sister set I purchase and am excited to give to my grandchildren. The customer service on a flaw was fabulous I had the new bib in time for the new baby.
Thank you!!
Could of been better
By DIANE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was okay, a little cheap looking with the iron on lettering. The shirt was also extremely way to big. It says for sizes 2-4, which is a ridiculous range, because there's such a big difference between sizes 2-4.
shirt too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmi, IL) - March 17, 2012
I bought a Big Sister shirt for our daughter, but she cannot wear it. Although it is adorable and I love it. It is way too big. I tried to shrink in the dryer, but that didn't work. Now we are going to have to buy her another one! Again I think the shirt is very cute and exactly what I wanted, but I wish I would have got the 24 mth shirt instead of the 2-4 size. The 2-4 child's shirt is really for a 3 or 4 year old in my opinion. And my daughter can wear a size 2 in t-shirts. But this shirt runs big in my opinion.
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (golden beach, FL) - June 22, 2011
Thought quality if shirt would be better. Overall good
Not worth the price
By Milene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from Personalization a few times a year and must say the quality of the shirt is the best part of this. The logo is an iron on and much lighter in color than pictured, also you see the square format from the picture being ironed on.
Not worth the price
By Milene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from Personalization a few times a year and must say the quality of the shirt is the best part of this. The logo is an iron on and much lighter in color than pictured, also you see the square format from the picture being ironed on.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved