Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (90)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Shirt Big sister
    By madelynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grosse pointe woods, MI) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love It for granddaughter!
    Great!
    By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product. My only suggestion would be to increase the size range. (Toddler sizes like 2T-4T would probably be pretty popular.)
    Nice present for the Big Sister
    By Tamiko O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 4 year. She absolutely loved it. I only wish the shirt was more "girly"; the shirt would be prefect if it had a v-neck to soften the look for little girls. Overall, a great gift for the big sister or brother; it helps keep them in excited about the new baby.
    "I'm the Big Sister" Shirt
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality t-shirt however I'm not as happy with the graphics for the little girl...her hair is a bit odd and there isn't a comparison to how adorable the "I'm the Big Brother" clothing and face/hair design are.
    Graphics are a little small...
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sweatshirt is nice and heavy but the picture and printing are smaller than they should be. The graphics look tiny and I ordered a "small" size-- I can only guess that they would appear even smaller on a larger sweatshirt.
    In spite of that, it's a cute gift and was very much appreciated by the recipient.
    Fabulous Resolution
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the big sister little sister set I purchase and am excited to give to my grandchildren. The customer service on a flaw was fabulous I had the new bib in time for the new baby.
    Thank you!!
    Could of been better
    By DIANE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was okay, a little cheap looking with the iron on lettering. The shirt was also extremely way to big. It says for sizes 2-4, which is a ridiculous range, because there's such a big difference between sizes 2-4.
    shirt too big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmi, IL) - March 17, 2012
    I bought a Big Sister shirt for our daughter, but she cannot wear it. Although it is adorable and I love it. It is way too big. I tried to shrink in the dryer, but that didn't work. Now we are going to have to buy her another one! Again I think the shirt is very cute and exactly what I wanted, but I wish I would have got the 24 mth shirt instead of the 2-4 size. The 2-4 child's shirt is really for a 3 or 4 year old in my opinion. And my daughter can wear a size 2 in t-shirts. But this shirt runs big in my opinion.
    Cute shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (golden beach, FL) - June 22, 2011
    Thought quality if shirt would be better. Overall good
    Not worth the price
    By Milene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from Personalization a few times a year and must say the quality of the shirt is the best part of this. The logo is an iron on and much lighter in color than pictured, also you see the square format from the picture being ironed on.
    Not worth the price
    By Milene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from Personalization a few times a year and must say the quality of the shirt is the best part of this. The logo is an iron on and much lighter in color than pictured, also you see the square format from the picture being ironed on.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved