Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great site love the viewing of products personalized
~Maura - NY

Sister Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Girl Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Sister - 12315
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 14, 2011
great gift idea
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 14, 2011
wonderful gifts
Youth T Shirt
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is adorable and great quality. Fast shipping also. The name came out beautiful.
Ordered for all the children so no one felt left out!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With two precious 'step children' seeing the excitement of a new baby on the way, this 'Aunt' wanted to make sure they were not left out. I purchased a Big Brother as well as a Big Sister T-shirt along with the newborn Baby Sister shirt, and it not only thrilled them, but it made "Mom" terribly happy too. Great quality and a great gift.
Big Sister shirt so the other children didn't feel left out !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With two precious 'step children' seeing the excitement of a new baby on the way, this 'Aunt' wanted to make sure they were not left out. I purchased a Big Brother as well as a Big Sister T-shirt along with the newborn Baby Sister shirt, and it not only thrilled them, but it made "Mom" terribly happy too. Great quality and a great gift.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - July 9, 2011
This is a great gift idea for siblings of a baby on the way or newborn. I bought this for a friend who is having a baby and already has 7 year old twin girls that were not too happy about being big sisters. They were so happy when they had their own shirts with their names on them! They said the baby was getting alot of presents with her "new name" and they didn't have anything until these shirts. One of the girls is blond and the other has brown hair so they option to pick hair color was wonderful! These are Hanes t-shirts and they are very heavy so the quality is excellent! I would highly recommend these shirts!
Extra Special Tribute...
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect idea to give to a sibling that becomes the big sister or brother! This gift makes them feel special too. The 'Hanes' T-shirt is top quality and the message is wonderfully finished. The shipping was extremely fast. I was delighted and can't wait to see my little niece wearing this proudly...
GOOD JOB
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBBINSVILLE, NC) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE TEE SHIRTS THAT I ORDERED. VERY NICE.
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT.
Big sister T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWFANE, NY) - June 20, 2011
Bought for 9 year old niece to open at mom's baby shower! True to size, cute product!! Loved it!
Great idea for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - May 12, 2011
This tshirt was a great present for older children with a new baby in the home.
This made them feel special.
I loved it and so did she!
So cute!!!
By Cherette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it. It made her feel really special!!!
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
Big Sister shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - March 2, 2011
Shirt was awesome! Great quality and vibrant color. My grandaughter absolutely loved it. It looked exactly as the picture on the website. It was the highlight of the baby shower!
Woow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2011
Took some time to to reach the recIpient in western Canada. But, it was worth the wait,not the fault of Personalization Mall; as the little girl was so over joyed about her package. Told her baby brother that it was the best gift ever. LOL The t-shirt was an excellent thickness, very soft too. Parents and myself, the purchaser, we were amazed of the quality. Only small flaw was that I purchased size X-Small (2-4) for a thin, petite 3 years old and the t-shirt was quite big on her (good for a chubbier child. sO, SHOPPER PAY ATTENTION TO THE SIZES UNLESS FOR a CHUBBY SIDE KID. The mother did not mind; as bigger is better than too small. The printing on the shirt was excellent and so cute!
Great Buy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many things from PersonalizationMall.com and I have loved them all. I bought this romper and a t-shirt for my great-nieces and they were a big hit. So cute. I would recommend this website to anyone.
Loved this shirt
By Cameish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the fact that the little girl on the shirt looked like her! She was extremely happy with this shirt and I was impressed with how quickly it shipped to her.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - February 11, 2011
Great quality cotton t-shirt. Love the personalization. Love your products
Adorable
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these...1 big Sis and 1 Little Sis. They came out great.
Great Purchase!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my daughter at my baby shower. She loooved the fact that it had her name on it. (The guests oohed and ahhhed over it too.) Paid for the expedited shipping and received it on time. I would buy this item again.
Another success!
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this shirt in the past. Most recent order was perfectly done, as usual. Very cute idea - the shirts are very much appreciated when given as gifts.
Can't wait until she can wear it!!!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my granddaughter to wear when we go to visit her mother and new baby brother, who is due shortly! I love the quality and speed in which this T-shirt was made and I know my granddaughter is going to LOVE wearing it, giving her "Daddy's Girl," and " Why, yes...I AM the Princess" T-shirts a well deserved rest!!! ;) Thank you once again! Your company ALWAYS delivers and does so in a BIG BIG way!
Big sister nightgown
By Nancy L. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sweet, and oh so cute! I can't wait for the new niece/nephew to be able to give this to the big sister!!
Tori's gift
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is it is adorable!!!! Haven't given it to her yet. I hope it holds up!
les 3 chattes
By Annick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality and the workmanship of the hooded sweatshirt. I am keeping your email address handy.
Happily surprised at the quickness you shipped my order.
Great Shirt for a personalized gift!
By Shellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter who is 13 and will be a big sister for the first time! We couldnt find a t-shirt in her size anywhere because they are usually for younger ages!!! This site allowed us to not only find a Big Suster shirt in her size but to put her name on it!! She is going to love it! T-shirt came fast and correct! Always a plus when ordering online!! I will order from this site again!!
Repeat Orderer
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this t-shirt for about 10-15 children of several family members and friends in the last couple of years. I was finally able to order one for my daughter and couldn't be happier with the quality!
Proud big sister
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved her new big sister t-shirt. I really liked the idea that you could customize it to look like the child!
Cute!
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Soft, well made, true to size. My granddaughter will love it.
Very nice design & quality! Excellent!!!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
big sis t shirt
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my niece and can't wait to give it to her as a gift when she becomes a big sis. Very cute shirt with the pic of a little girl.
Big Sister T
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this t-shirt to my neice when her new sister arrived. She was thrilled and could hardly wait to wear it. I think she enjoyed getting her own gift and this was perfect.
Personalized Nightgown Big Sister
By Mary Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the Big Sister!
Very Nice
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely gift for a brand new big sister.
Sibling Shirt
By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great little gifts for the sibling of a new baby. You can pick what the character looks like, including color of hair, and it's great to take along when meeting the new baby for the first time. Just wish they came in larger sizes...
very pleased
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this t-shirt.
loved it
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am sure the person i bought this shirt for will be very happy. her dad and step mom are having a baby girl soon so i figured she would super love this shirt at the new baby shower........

very cute!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these t-shirts are very good quality and colorful every one loves them.
Great Gown
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has worn it every night since its arrival. She loves that it has her blonde hair and her name on it - shows how proud she is to be a big sister! I will order again its great quality and adorable to personalize.
Beyond pleased
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the shirt could not get any cuter.This is a winner!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved