Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
~Brian - VT

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
High Quality T-Shirt
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very happy with not only the quality of the t-shirt but the graphics were wonderful. I was a little worried about the size not being large enough, but was happy when I saw that it was generous...it ended up perfect. I would purchase this product again. The standard delivery, which I chose, got it to me so quickly I was surprised, especially since it was personalized. Thank you very much,
Sharon
youth T-shirt
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the shirt. The silk screening is very good and the shirt is a hanes beefy, which is very good quality.
heaveyweight great t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - April 9, 2011
its a gift nice quality to give
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
Adorable shirt
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my Grandson for when he goes to visit his new brother or sister I can't wait to give it to him !!it is adorable and well made !! You have a customer for life personalization mall !!
Big Brother's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 15, 2013
I bought this item for my nephew to give to his mom as a baby shower gift. He was already wearing the "big brother" t-shirt. When she opened the gift, not only was she really happy about it but you heard the big "aaaawwww" from the guests. I was happy with the quality of the t-shirt and the graphics. Personalization.com has never disappointed me!
Happy Big Brother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 15, 2013
I bought this t-shirt for my nephew who was having a little brother. Was a little concerned about the quality but when I received, the quality was very nice, the graphics were excellent and my nephew just loved it! The t-shirt was for him to wear to his mom's baby shower the next day but he wanted to sleep in it that night before. Everyone at the shower thought the t-shirt was just to cute!
Brendans Grandma
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized t-shirt was perfect. We had been looking for a "big brother" shirt for my 6 year old grandson when his new brother was born. I only wish I had ordered a size larger so he could wear it longer! Ordering was easy and it was shipped and received in a timely manner. Thank you!




Too small for a 31/2year old
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find the sizing on this shirt strange. To have the same size for 2-4 is not realistic. I was afraid the next size up would be much too large for him.
The shirt is very cute; well made and good print job, but he will only be able to wear it NOW and not 3 months from now.
Brother personalized baby bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - June 2, 2013
As described
Adorable Shirt
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for a special student of mine on being a new big brother !!Both he and his parents just loved it !! The personalization made a big hit !! Once again you rock personalization mall !! They said the sizing was perfect too !!
Adorable!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and the perfect big brother gift. The cartoon little boys even looked like our cute little friends who received these. :)
Big Brother T-Shirt
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt was exactly as I had personalized it. The colors were bright and appealing and I know my friend's son will be thrilled to wear it.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - September 7, 2012
This is a good quality shirt
Loved it
By Tacqua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves the shirt, while he is awaiting the birth of his little brother. He asked his mom if he could wear it to the hospital, of course, she said yes. I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall, I would recommend to any and everyone.
Nice gift for the little guy who now has a new sibling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 30, 2012
This shirt is great. The quality is perfect and the personalization makes the often forgotton about sibling when a new baby arrives feel special. I loved it!
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. It's a little bigger than I would like. My son is almost 4 and the xs youth is big on him.
features that I like/dislike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2012
The personalized romper is as cute as can be - I bought it for my grandson - even though it is so cute, I feel almost $30.00 (price/shipping) is a little expensive for a 'one-sy."
A little too big for the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - March 9, 2012
The shirt itself is super cute and an excellent quality. However, I ordered a 2t-4t and it looks really big. More like for an 8 yr old.. but layered and tucked in it should look okay :-) Very cute though!!
adorable
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend's son loved the shirt so much he wouldnt take it off. i love the color choices. i keep telling people about this site because of this item
Finally...something for the middle child
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so thrilled to find a sweatshirt (or anything for that matter) with the "middle child" theme. Bought this for our grandsons birthday coming up and he is the middle brother...he even has red hair like the child portrayed on the sweatshirt...just perfect!
Great
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loves his shirt, he can't wait to wear it when his sister is born. Well worth the money. I have seen these shirts, not personalized, for more $ and less quality. I would definitely recommend buying this shirt.
Cool Shirt
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a a great t-shirt good quality and very accurate with the colors my grandson loved it!
Loved it!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never shopped with this company before and just saw them on a search I was doing for a "big brother" t-shirt. I ordered this and a "little brother" bib for the new baby and I am absolutely pleased with both! I love them!! Plus, my six year old son loves his shirt and has already worn it to school to show everyone that he's going to be a big brother soon. Thank you! Will definitely shop with ya'll again!!
Big Brother Shirts....
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a great gift for a new big brother--this is it! I order 2, one for a friend's son and one for a cousin's son. I can not wait to see them in the shirt. This is the pretty gift for the older child, plus they can get attention for wearing this and feel special with a new baby around.
Adorable Shirt
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable "I'm the Big Brother" t-shirt. Good quality shirt and the graphics of the boy with his baseball cap and clothing are very well done.
new big brother
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson. His mother is expecting and he has been the center of everyone's world. I feel it will make him feel special I can't wait to give it to him when the baby comes.
Perfect!
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for! It's very cute...and just as pictured. I loved having the ability to choose from different characters.
Big Brother/Little Brother
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew to wear to the hospital when his little brother was born. Everyone loved it and
he was proud to wear it when his brother came into this
world. What a great idea!
i m the big brother
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRaysville, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirt is adorable. the service i recieved was excellent. it was shipped very fast. i am very happy with my purchase. thank you.
Big Brother
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the big brother to be! It includes him in the new addition to the family.
Great
By Marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven,MO, MO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our items some time ago and we are very pleased with both shirts!
Big Brother Shirt
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute shirt! It arrived in 4 days and we were very happy with it! My son surprised his grandparents by wearing it for them to see and they loved it and were happy to have another grandchild on the way.
Thank You
Big/Middle Brothers
By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both shirts and the frame I got was adorable! My sister was very surprised and pleased! My nephews were very excited! I was also very impressed with how quickly I received the items! This is the 2nd time that I purchased something off of your site, I will think of you in the future. Keep up the great work!
Exactly what I expected
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item received was exactly as described and arrived very quickly (in just a few days).
Perfect
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin, He is know a new big brother, he love it. and the quality is good.
Successful gift!
By Judith S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size was right on. Material sturdy. Mom and Grandmom are pleased.
Shower Hit
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased both the Big Brother and Little Sister tees for my son & daughter-in-laws upcoming Baby Shower in April. Although this is my son's first baby, his wife has a 9-yr. old boy that my son has raised since he was 2. I think these tees are adorable and I bought these as one of my shower gifts to my grandson & new granddaughter. I think it will help to make him feel a part of this wonderful occasion. Hoping it's a Shower Hit!
Very sweet t-shirt
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet t-shirt that I can't wait to put my son in and take his picture with, with his new baby brother. The personalization is great.
Great gift
By Helene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I bought this as a gift and I am extremely pleased. Very speedy delivery, I received my order in less than a week which was another reason I shopped your site. Will definitely order from you again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved