Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
High Quality T-Shirt
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very happy with not only the quality of the t-shirt but the graphics were wonderful. I was a little worried about the size not being large enough, but was happy when I saw that it was generous...it ended up perfect. I would purchase this product again. The standard delivery, which I chose, got it to me so quickly I was surprised, especially since it was personalized. Thank you very much,
Sharon
youth T-shirt
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the shirt. The silk screening is very good and the shirt is a hanes beefy, which is very good quality.
heaveyweight great t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - April 9, 2011
its a gift nice quality to give
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
Awesome product, excellent delivery
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this onesie along with a big brother and middle brother shirt. It was a last minute idea so I ordered LATE Wednesday and received it on that Friday. I did pay for the expedited delivery but for 2 shirts, a onesie and expedited shipping, I was VERY impressed with the price. I also thought that the quality of the products was excellent. I would (and have already) recommend you to anyone and I will shop with you again! Thank you for coming through for me.
Awesome product, excellent delivery
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt 3 days before a baby shower so that he could wear it. It was a last minute idea and you really came through. I ordered 2 shirts and a onesie for the upcoming baby and couldn't believe the price WITH express shipping. It came when it was supposed to and the quality is excellent. I would (and have) recommend you to anyone and will shop with you again!!
very small for size
By Melody A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. Ordered this for a friend's son who is about to NOT be the only child after almost 10 years. It says size is 14/16 but it's REALLY small. No way it will fit. Otherwise, the printing was good and we liked the picture and the quality seemed good, too. But considering there's NO WAY it will fit him, all the quality in the world doesn't really matter...MONEY WASTED!
Little brother bib!
By Junelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon the birth of our second grandson, we wanted a personalized gift to present to our daughter. This little bib with his name on it and "Little Brother" was so appropriate. Our daughter loved it!
Cute Baby
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute
Bravo for the Big Brother Shirt!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I greatly appreciate the quality of the product and the personalization. The shirt fit true to size and looked great on my grandson! I was also impressed with the careful packaging and the prompt delivery.
Precious
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my grandson and his lil' brother, Both loved them...
Nonna's kids
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tee shirts. Great colors and quality. Buy them every year. Shopping is a pleasure on this site and the shirts arrived very quickly. Plan on shopping again very soon.
Just too cute!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the little guy. Lettering is perfect in every way! Always count on a nice gift from Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Very Cute
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ideal of Big Brother, Middle Brother and Baby Brother is adorable.
Love the looks of it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 22, 2014
Great product, good material! I love the kids shirts, but my little guys love them more.! Glad I ordered.
Adorable shirt
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my Grandson for when he goes to visit his new brother or sister I can't wait to give it to him !!it is adorable and well made !! You have a customer for life personalization mall !!
Big Brother's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 15, 2013
I bought this item for my nephew to give to his mom as a baby shower gift. He was already wearing the "big brother" t-shirt. When she opened the gift, not only was she really happy about it but you heard the big "aaaawwww" from the guests. I was happy with the quality of the t-shirt and the graphics. Personalization.com has never disappointed me!
Happy Big Brother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 15, 2013
I bought this t-shirt for my nephew who was having a little brother. Was a little concerned about the quality but when I received, the quality was very nice, the graphics were excellent and my nephew just loved it! The t-shirt was for him to wear to his mom's baby shower the next day but he wanted to sleep in it that night before. Everyone at the shower thought the t-shirt was just to cute!
Brendans Grandma
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized t-shirt was perfect. We had been looking for a "big brother" shirt for my 6 year old grandson when his new brother was born. I only wish I had ordered a size larger so he could wear it longer! Ordering was easy and it was shipped and received in a timely manner. Thank you!




Too small for a 31/2year old
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find the sizing on this shirt strange. To have the same size for 2-4 is not realistic. I was afraid the next size up would be much too large for him.
The shirt is very cute; well made and good print job, but he will only be able to wear it NOW and not 3 months from now.
Brother personalized baby bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - June 2, 2013
As described
Adorable Shirt
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for a special student of mine on being a new big brother !!Both he and his parents just loved it !! The personalization made a big hit !! Once again you rock personalization mall !! They said the sizing was perfect too !!
Adorable!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and the perfect big brother gift. The cartoon little boys even looked like our cute little friends who received these. :)
Big Brother T-Shirt
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt was exactly as I had personalized it. The colors were bright and appealing and I know my friend's son will be thrilled to wear it.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - September 7, 2012
This is a good quality shirt
Loved it
By Tacqua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves the shirt, while he is awaiting the birth of his little brother. He asked his mom if he could wear it to the hospital, of course, she said yes. I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall, I would recommend to any and everyone.
Nice gift for the little guy who now has a new sibling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 30, 2012
This shirt is great. The quality is perfect and the personalization makes the often forgotton about sibling when a new baby arrives feel special. I loved it!
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. It's a little bigger than I would like. My son is almost 4 and the xs youth is big on him.
features that I like/dislike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2012
The personalized romper is as cute as can be - I bought it for my grandson - even though it is so cute, I feel almost $30.00 (price/shipping) is a little expensive for a 'one-sy."
A little too big for the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - March 9, 2012
The shirt itself is super cute and an excellent quality. However, I ordered a 2t-4t and it looks really big. More like for an 8 yr old.. but layered and tucked in it should look okay :-) Very cute though!!
adorable
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend's son loved the shirt so much he wouldnt take it off. i love the color choices. i keep telling people about this site because of this item
Finally...something for the middle child
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so thrilled to find a sweatshirt (or anything for that matter) with the "middle child" theme. Bought this for our grandsons birthday coming up and he is the middle brother...he even has red hair like the child portrayed on the sweatshirt...just perfect!
Great
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loves his shirt, he can't wait to wear it when his sister is born. Well worth the money. I have seen these shirts, not personalized, for more $ and less quality. I would definitely recommend buying this shirt.
Cute shirt
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is not only adorable but very nice quality as well. I will not hesitate to purchase more in the future!
very very cute
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute. Can't wait until my grandson gets to wear this to hospital to meet his little sister when she is born. Very good quality shirt. I would recommend this to anyone to buy. Quick shipping. I am so excited to have found this web site. Good quality gifts!!
Great gift
By Helene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I bought this as a gift and I am extremely pleased. Very speedy delivery, I received my order in less than a week which was another reason I shopped your site. Will definitely order from you again.
Big Brother Shirt
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute shirt! It arrived in 4 days and we were very happy with it! My son surprised his grandparents by wearing it for them to see and they loved it and were happy to have another grandchild on the way.
Thank You
Perfect
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin, He is know a new big brother, he love it. and the quality is good.
Shower Hit
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased both the Big Brother and Little Sister tees for my son & daughter-in-laws upcoming Baby Shower in April. Although this is my son's first baby, his wife has a 9-yr. old boy that my son has raised since he was 2. I think these tees are adorable and I bought these as one of my shower gifts to my grandson & new granddaughter. I think it will help to make him feel a part of this wonderful occasion. Hoping it's a Shower Hit!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved