Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Big Brother Shirt
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute shirt! It arrived in 4 days and we were very happy with it! My son surprised his grandparents by wearing it for them to see and they loved it and were happy to have another grandchild on the way.
Thank You
Cute shirt
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is not only adorable but very nice quality as well. I will not hesitate to purchase more in the future!
very very cute
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute. Can't wait until my grandson gets to wear this to hospital to meet his little sister when she is born. Very good quality shirt. I would recommend this to anyone to buy. Quick shipping. I am so excited to have found this web site. Good quality gifts!!
Great gift
By Helene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I bought this as a gift and I am extremely pleased. Very speedy delivery, I received my order in less than a week which was another reason I shopped your site. Will definitely order from you again.
Very Pleased
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little shirt. Better than I expected.
Good quality excellent printing.Very Happy
with shirt.
Very good quality
By Newmara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quelity and adorable.
Great
By Marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven,MO, MO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our items some time ago and we are very pleased with both shirts!
Big Brother Shirts....
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a great gift for a new big brother--this is it! I order 2, one for a friend's son and one for a cousin's son. I can not wait to see them in the shirt. This is the pretty gift for the older child, plus they can get attention for wearing this and feel special with a new baby around.
Big Brother/Little Brother
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew to wear to the hospital when his little brother was born. Everyone loved it and
he was proud to wear it when his brother came into this
world. What a great idea!
The Perfect Present!!!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sissonville, WV) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt, together with the purchase of the little sister character infant shirt, has made a truly perfect present for my nephew and niece! My sister-in-law loves them so much that she is taking both of these t-shirts with her to the hospital for the delivery of my little niece, Sophie!

The quality and quick ability of Personalizationmall.com has been every bit of impressive. I will definitely use this site again and tell many of my friends and family members about it. Great prices, too! WOW :) Thank you!
Very Cute
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ideal of Big Brother, Middle Brother and Baby Brother is adorable.
Lightweight but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Fabric is lightweight but not bad for the price. Too soon to tell if these shirts will hold up but they are cute. My 7 yr. old grandson said he would wear it...just not to school!
Got confused by the sizes
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt great but I thought I was ordering a toddler size, my fault, but be careful in sizes.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - September 7, 2012
This is a good quality shirt
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. It's a little bigger than I would like. My son is almost 4 and the xs youth is big on him.
Nice Item
By Khalid A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice item, good quality and fast shipping.
A little too big for the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - March 9, 2012
The shirt itself is super cute and an excellent quality. However, I ordered a 2t-4t and it looks really big. More like for an 8 yr old.. but layered and tucked in it should look okay :-) Very cute though!!
Loved it!
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is adorable. It is not a very thick sweatshirt but looks comfy. My only critique is that it does run a bit small so make sure you order the next size.
I love it
By Lidis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is beautiful just a little to big for my 2 yrs old boy...and no option with the color
the size runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, IL) - June 24, 2011
I bought this for my son and it was really small for 24 month I would suggest ordering the next size up. Other than that the shirt was what I expected
Much smaller than i thought
By Valeriya M. (Nashville , TN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order very fast. The shirt is made very well. The only thing that upsets me is that it is tooo small. I ordered for a 4 month old, 20 lbs baby boy size - 18 months and afraid little Leo will not be able to wear it even now. Gift ment to be for Xmas, wich is a month away. Leo wears regular clothes size 9 - 12 months.
Big Brother Hoodie
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable! I can't wait to give it to my grandson. Very nice quality, but I wish it were a little thicker.
Little Brother T-Shirt
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the character to be the one that portrayed a baby with a little hat since I requested an INFANT size. Otherwise, I was satisfied with the quality and size.
A little too small for the size
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, as expected but seemed a little too small for the size ordered. Will order one size up next time.
Received promptly. good service.
A thrilled Big Brother, happy parents
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little--ahem, big guy (2 y.o.) loved his new shirt and it played a supporting role in his accepting of his little brother home from the hospital with no hostility that can be common from the first child when the second enters the picture. The shirt itself seems to be well made and I'm sure will serve us well in the future.
Great
By Sannyu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our son to wear to upcoming baby showers for his new sibling. It's looks great! I recieved the product fairly quickly!
4 year-old loves it!
By Kristen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so excited to see this he can't wait to finally be a big brother. Ordered the matching "Little Sister" shirt for them to wear on the day we get to bring her home from the hospital. I just wish there were more choices of combinations for the faces/hair on the shirts like some of the other personalized items I've ordered. Beefy T so it's good quality and came super fast.
Very Cute
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came accurate and very fast.
The shirts seemed good quality. Clothes for little kids should be more laundry friendly.
I will order from this site again.
What Are The Odds ??
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your product always arrives faster than expected. That's a good thing. The shirt lettering and figure looked great but I had concerns about the size. That was my own fault, I chose the 6-8 and when I saw it, I realized it ran small. No problem, because the first time my great-nephew wore the shirt, he threw up all over it. His Mom had to use bleach to try to clean it and she shrunk it. She did get it clean and is now going to frame it in a window box frame instead. WHAT ARE THE ODDS !!!
very cute gift for grandsons-
By Jannette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with these shirts for our grandsons and they
both liked wearing them. A nice gift for a reasonable
price and great to have the figures look similar to the
boys.
really cute
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was really cute and good quality.
We are sending it over the pond to our grandson in
England. We are sure he w/love it.
Too small for a 31/2year old
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find the sizing on this shirt strange. To have the same size for 2-4 is not realistic. I was afraid the next size up would be much too large for him.
The shirt is very cute; well made and good print job, but he will only be able to wear it NOW and not 3 months from now.
Run small
By Jackay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TN) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is great and we love it! But the shirt runs really small my son wears 18 months so we got 24 months so it would last longer. The shirt barely fits him he might get to wear it once and that's if we don't wash it.
features that I like/dislike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2012
The personalized romper is as cute as can be - I bought it for my grandson - even though it is so cute, I feel almost $30.00 (price/shipping) is a little expensive for a 'one-sy."
Big brother shirt
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design but shirt runs small and is very thin. Not a good quality cotton shirt. Can see through the shirt, also I would buy larger.
Big brother/sister shirt - Order BIG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 17, 2011
This is the first time I've ever been disappointed in anything from PersonalizationMall.com and I order frequently. The sizes for these shirts run extremely small. In my estimation, the 24 month is equivalent to more like a 9-12 months, and the item was not proportioned well. It appears to run very short and is boxy looking. I have to say that Customer Service was very helpful and I will continue to order from this site.
Nice but either too small or too big
By Ludivine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the t-shirt personalized as shown but I was not happy with the size. I ordered a toddler t-shirt size 2-4 that was way too big and the 24 months was small. Overall nice product but double check the sizing chart.
Not Exactly What I Ordered
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a t-shirt for my 3-year old grandson to wear when his new little sister was born. The shirt read I'm the Big Brother with a character to look like my grandson and his name. When I ordered it I picked a picture that closely resembled my grandson but when the t-shirt arrived, the picture showed the little boy wearing a baseball cap. That wasn't what I ordered. My grandson does not wear ball caps and our family and friends know that. For $18, I would have liked getting exactly what I picked out. Plus, the shirt was a size 2 to 4 and it is very, very big. So, I was not 100% satisfied. I also ordered a personalized baby blanket. I'll wait till after it's been laundered to see how that almost-$50 purchase holds up after washing.
Size
By cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganfield, KY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very small to be an 18 months. very disappointed in the sizing
WAY TOO SMALL
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 24 months size for my very small 2 year old. It was too small, even for him in both length and width. They also do not carry toddler sizes (2T, 3T, etc...), so the next size up is a kids XS, which is way too big. With so many kids becoming big brothers and sisters between the ages of 2 and 4, there is not a good shirt option in these sizes. Disappointed, as the layout and printing of the shirts are very cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved