Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
    ~Nancy - CA

    Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
    Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (104)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Run small
    By Jackay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TN) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design is great and we love it! But the shirt runs really small my son wears 18 months so we got 24 months so it would last longer. The shirt barely fits him he might get to wear it once and that's if we don't wash it.
    features that I like/dislike
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2012
    The personalized romper is as cute as can be - I bought it for my grandson - even though it is so cute, I feel almost $30.00 (price/shipping) is a little expensive for a 'one-sy."
    Big brother shirt
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the design but shirt runs small and is very thin. Not a good quality cotton shirt. Can see through the shirt, also I would buy larger.
    Big brother/sister shirt - Order BIG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 17, 2011
    This is the first time I've ever been disappointed in anything from PersonalizationMall.com and I order frequently. The sizes for these shirts run extremely small. In my estimation, the 24 month is equivalent to more like a 9-12 months, and the item was not proportioned well. It appears to run very short and is boxy looking. I have to say that Customer Service was very helpful and I will continue to order from this site.
    Nice but either too small or too big
    By Ludivine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the t-shirt personalized as shown but I was not happy with the size. I ordered a toddler t-shirt size 2-4 that was way too big and the 24 months was small. Overall nice product but double check the sizing chart.
    Not Exactly What I Ordered
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a t-shirt for my 3-year old grandson to wear when his new little sister was born. The shirt read I'm the Big Brother with a character to look like my grandson and his name. When I ordered it I picked a picture that closely resembled my grandson but when the t-shirt arrived, the picture showed the little boy wearing a baseball cap. That wasn't what I ordered. My grandson does not wear ball caps and our family and friends know that. For $18, I would have liked getting exactly what I picked out. Plus, the shirt was a size 2 to 4 and it is very, very big. So, I was not 100% satisfied. I also ordered a personalized baby blanket. I'll wait till after it's been laundered to see how that almost-$50 purchase holds up after washing.
    Size
    By cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganfield, KY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is very small to be an 18 months. very disappointed in the sizing
    WAY TOO SMALL
    By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the 24 months size for my very small 2 year old. It was too small, even for him in both length and width. They also do not carry toddler sizes (2T, 3T, etc...), so the next size up is a kids XS, which is way too big. With so many kids becoming big brothers and sisters between the ages of 2 and 4, there is not a good shirt option in these sizes. Disappointed, as the layout and printing of the shirts are very cute.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved