Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
proud brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 20, 2012
Awesome! I used it as a gift to my son to make him feel special with the birth of HIS baby. It worked perfect.
proud brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 19, 2012
Awesome! I used it as a gift to my son to make him feel special with the birth of HIS baby. It worked perfect.
proud brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 19, 2012
Awesome! I used it as a gift to my son to make him feel special with the birth of HIS baby. It worked perfect.
adorable
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend's son loved the shirt so much he wouldnt take it off. i love the color choices. i keep telling people about this site because of this item
Finally...something for the middle child
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so thrilled to find a sweatshirt (or anything for that matter) with the "middle child" theme. Bought this for our grandsons birthday coming up and he is the middle brother...he even has red hair like the child portrayed on the sweatshirt...just perfect!
Great
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loves his shirt, he can't wait to wear it when his sister is born. Well worth the money. I have seen these shirts, not personalized, for more $ and less quality. I would definitely recommend buying this shirt.
So Cute
By Rachel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay Harbor, ME) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my then 15 month old nephew...Looks great on him and great quality.
Ahahi t shirt
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to see the excellent quality of this T-Shirt for this price. Great value and great quality!!!!
My Boys
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found your company online. Love the personalized t-shirts. Great price, quick ship. Will certainly be back. Thank you!!
Lorri
By lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with your service and the look, but haven't used it yet.
Cute gift for "big brother"!
By Tamar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this sweatshirt as a gift for a 3 year old little boy who is about to become a Big Brother. He felt very special having his own name on it! Nice quality sweatshirt ... love that it has pockets! Bought size 4T. It seems to run a little big/wide & not as long as I would have liked (he's just a little fella), but all in all a wonderful product & super cute gift for the little guy!!
Great Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved getting this when his baby brother arrived, made him feel important. I also got the little brother one for the newborn. Love this site everything I have ordered has been great.
CUTEST EVER
By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY< CAN HAERDLEY WAIT FOR THE BABY SO HE CAN WEAR IT!
Wonderful Shower Gift for a new Big Briother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MO) - August 22, 2011
I am extremely pleased with your personalized product!!! Very easy to order and fast delivery. This gift will be given to a Big Brother at his Mom's baby shower for his sister. Will purchase more items from your store; especially with Christmas coming soon. Thank You!!!
loved it..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 14, 2011
I bought this one, a middle sister and a little sister - great items
My nephew and his family loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - July 31, 2011
I bought this shirt for my 2 yr old nephew who is going to be a big brother to his soon to be sister soon. He wore it for my sister's baby shower and everyone loved it!
Love it!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is perfect! My son loves it! :)
Little Brother T-Shirt
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute. Lettering was clear and just how I ordered it. Material was soft. My son will love it. It was packaged nicely too.
Big Brother T Shirt
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome. The letters were big enough to see and the hair color was what I specified. It fit good. The material was great/soft too. I'll buy from you again.
Big Brother Shirt so the other two children didn't feel left out!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With two precious 'step children' seeing the excitement of a new baby on the way, this 'Aunt' wanted to make sure they were not left out. I purchased a Big Brother as well as a Big Sister T-shirt along with the newborn Baby Sister shirt, and it not only thrilled them, but it made "Mom" terribly happy too. Great quality and a great gift.
New Baby Announcement
By Amarilys A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this shirt for my 2 year old after finding out I was pregnant with my second child. The shirt was beautiful, shipped fast, and it was a fun way to share the news with the family! I highly recommend!
Adorable shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shadyside, OH) - June 20, 2011
I bought these for the birth of our daughters 4th boy. The big brothers loved their shirts with their names and hair color like them. A great value.
Youth T Shirt
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t shirt was a big hit and the personalization made it extra special. I love this site, please get more products. I can't stop ordering!!
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's 2 sons. She loves the shirts. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boys love wearing them!
Great gift!
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's 2 sons. She loves the shirts. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boys love wearing them!
Big Brother shirts for great grandson
By helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the tee shirts that i ordered. i ordered the hooded sweatshirt also. bothe went far beyond my expectations. They are both for my great-grandson who will be getting a little brother or sister sometime in January 2012. I will be returning to website many more times.. Keep up the good work.
Received so many compliments!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these t-shirts for my two grandson's when their baby brother was born. We received so many compliments on them from all of the hospital staff. I am extremely pleased with the quality of these t-shirts.!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 11, 2011
I gave this tshirt to friends having a baby...2nd marriage for 1 parent who had a child already...the older child having a new baby in his life was very excited that he wasn't forgotten during this "whole baby experience"
mom and dad both enjoyed the gift for the older child! so glad that everyone seems to be enjoying the gift!
Very Pleased
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the shirt, and the graphics on it were wonderful. It was for my grandson who will soon be a big brother. I will probably order a little brother shirt as soon as we know what his hair color is.
Awesome T-Shirt
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just reviewed the "Big Brother" t-shirt, and the same applies to this one. I was extremely happy with the quality of the t-shirt and the graphics, as well as the price and the speed with which it arrived. Thanks so much!
High Quality T-Shirt
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very happy with not only the quality of the t-shirt but the graphics were wonderful. I was a little worried about the size not being large enough, but was happy when I saw that it was generous...it ended up perfect. I would purchase this product again. The standard delivery, which I chose, got it to me so quickly I was surprised, especially since it was personalized. Thank you very much,
Sharon
youth T-shirt
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the shirt. The silk screening is very good and the shirt is a hanes beefy, which is very good quality.
heaveyweight great t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - April 9, 2011
its a gift nice quality to give
Cute T-shirt
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this adorable tshirt! The quality is very good cotton. And the imprint is well done...especially the image of the child. I like how you can pick from seveal ethnic types to closely match your own child.
Great !!!!!!!
By Joanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love t-shirt. Size is correct, cotton soft, colors are vibrant, beautiful design.
We love it !!!!
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 1, 2011
I got this for a friend's son. I thought it would be nice for him to get something at the baby shower to welcome his first sibling. I don't know how it washed; however, it seemed to be very high quality. The print was clear and looked great.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011
Very fast service. Was delighted when the product arrived it was very tastefully done. Thank-You
Adorable!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this teeshirt for our nephew, who is expecting a new baby brother in June. As a child of color, it's sometimes difficult to find items that are personalized to look like him. I really appreciate how many options there were to personalize this and make it really look like him. I'm sure he'll love it!
Cute gift for a new "Big Brother"
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and personalized well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved