Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Youth T Shirt
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t shirt was a big hit and the personalization made it extra special. I love this site, please get more products. I can't stop ordering!!
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's 2 sons. She loves the shirts. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boys love wearing them!
Great gift!
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's 2 sons. She loves the shirts. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boys love wearing them!
Big Brother shirts for great grandson
By helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the tee shirts that i ordered. i ordered the hooded sweatshirt also. bothe went far beyond my expectations. They are both for my great-grandson who will be getting a little brother or sister sometime in January 2012. I will be returning to website many more times.. Keep up the good work.
Received so many compliments!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these t-shirts for my two grandson's when their baby brother was born. We received so many compliments on them from all of the hospital staff. I am extremely pleased with the quality of these t-shirts.!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 11, 2011
I gave this tshirt to friends having a baby...2nd marriage for 1 parent who had a child already...the older child having a new baby in his life was very excited that he wasn't forgotten during this "whole baby experience"
mom and dad both enjoyed the gift for the older child! so glad that everyone seems to be enjoying the gift!
Very Pleased
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the shirt, and the graphics on it were wonderful. It was for my grandson who will soon be a big brother. I will probably order a little brother shirt as soon as we know what his hair color is.
Awesome T-Shirt
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just reviewed the "Big Brother" t-shirt, and the same applies to this one. I was extremely happy with the quality of the t-shirt and the graphics, as well as the price and the speed with which it arrived. Thanks so much!
High Quality T-Shirt
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very happy with not only the quality of the t-shirt but the graphics were wonderful. I was a little worried about the size not being large enough, but was happy when I saw that it was generous...it ended up perfect. I would purchase this product again. The standard delivery, which I chose, got it to me so quickly I was surprised, especially since it was personalized. Thank you very much,
Sharon
youth T-shirt
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the shirt. The silk screening is very good and the shirt is a hanes beefy, which is very good quality.
heaveyweight great t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - April 9, 2011
its a gift nice quality to give
Cute T-shirt
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this adorable tshirt! The quality is very good cotton. And the imprint is well done...especially the image of the child. I like how you can pick from seveal ethnic types to closely match your own child.
Great !!!!!!!
By Joanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love t-shirt. Size is correct, cotton soft, colors are vibrant, beautiful design.
We love it !!!!
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 1, 2011
I got this for a friend's son. I thought it would be nice for him to get something at the baby shower to welcome his first sibling. I don't know how it washed; however, it seemed to be very high quality. The print was clear and looked great.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011
Very fast service. Was delighted when the product arrived it was very tastefully done. Thank-You
Adorable!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this teeshirt for our nephew, who is expecting a new baby brother in June. As a child of color, it's sometimes difficult to find items that are personalized to look like him. I really appreciate how many options there were to personalize this and make it really look like him. I'm sure he'll love it!
Cute gift for a new "Big Brother"
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and personalized well.
Brother Character© Personalized Youth T-Shirt
By debi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOOO ADORABLE!!!!!!
Fantastic - Great Quality!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with my order, the t-shirt is absolutely beautiful. I am sure the little one will be proud to wear it. I would recommend you to all of my friends.
Love the T - shirt!
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This item is great. Quality is good. I also bought big sister to go with the little brother. I'm waiting to hear from my niece. I'm sure she loves them.
Adorable
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is adorable and any new big brother would be excited to wear it.
Brother Character Toddler Hooded Sweatshirt
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this before from your company (a t-shirt before) and
I am really pleased with the quality of the garment AND being able
to choose a "look-a-like" for the "big brother" and, of course, his name.
Siblings often forgotten a bit at new birth. Thanks for helping me make
this event more special for him!
Adorable!
By TRISHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves a new baby... especially the big brothers and sisters! This was a huge hit and made the new big brother feel extra special, too!
Adorable
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson to wear to the hospital when his little brother is being born. I was looking for something to make him feel special and this was perfect. It arrived and was even cuter than I expected. But anything I buy from Personalization.com is always highest quality. I love everything I've ever gotten here and this is where I always go when I'm looking for unique, personalized gifts.
Quality service - Quality product!
By Jann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item stated that there was a (remarkable) 2 day turn-around!!! Not true!! I received an e-mail that stated my order was complete and had been shipped THE SAME DAY!! The quality of the fabric as well as the CUSTOM PRINTING is fabulous!
fast service
By Leann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont , KS) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never recieved anything as fast as I did from this company . The hoodie was very soft and nice quality . I will order from here again soon .
Big Brother Shirt- Loved it !
By Nicola P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great Gift for the big brother
By Leneille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this shirt for the newest big brother and it looks great he said the little boy on the shirt looks like me. The shirt is made of great quality and doesn't look cheap at all.
Great fun!
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to tell our family that we are expecting again. Very cute and very well made. Super fast shipping as always.
Best T-shirt!
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Big Brother" T-shirt was exactly as I expected. I would recommend it to everyone I know. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com
Owen's Infant Shirt
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for our grandson who just received a new baby brother.
The cutest shirt!
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakesville, MS) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very well made, true to size and is so cute. My son wore this to school and all the kids loved it! Very fast shipping.
Baby gift for the big brother
By Swati P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great hit!!! Both mom and dad and big brother loved it!!
GREAT ITEM!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase from your website. I have been thrilled with each item. This t-shirt for my grandson is fantastic. Great quality, printing looks good and my grandson was thrilled with the shirt.
Very nice design & quality! Excellent!!!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
Perfect!
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for! It's very cute...and just as pictured. I loved having the ability to choose from different characters.
new big brother
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson. His mother is expecting and he has been the center of everyone's world. I feel it will make him feel special I can't wait to give it to him when the baby comes.
Great baby gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was adorable, bright colors and a great gift thats personalized. Good quality.
Exactly what I expected
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item received was exactly as described and arrived very quickly (in just a few days).
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved