Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Best T-shirt!
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Big Brother" T-shirt was exactly as I expected. I would recommend it to everyone I know. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com
Owen's Infant Shirt
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for our grandson who just received a new baby brother.
The cutest shirt!
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakesville, MS) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very well made, true to size and is so cute. My son wore this to school and all the kids loved it! Very fast shipping.
Baby gift for the big brother
By Swati P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great hit!!! Both mom and dad and big brother loved it!!
GREAT ITEM!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase from your website. I have been thrilled with each item. This t-shirt for my grandson is fantastic. Great quality, printing looks good and my grandson was thrilled with the shirt.
Very nice design & quality! Excellent!!!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
Perfect!
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for! It's very cute...and just as pictured. I loved having the ability to choose from different characters.
new big brother
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson. His mother is expecting and he has been the center of everyone's world. I feel it will make him feel special I can't wait to give it to him when the baby comes.
Great baby gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was adorable, bright colors and a great gift thats personalized. Good quality.
Exactly what I expected
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item received was exactly as described and arrived very quickly (in just a few days).
Big/Middle Brothers
By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both shirts and the frame I got was adorable! My sister was very surprised and pleased! My nephews were very excited! I was also very impressed with how quickly I received the items! This is the 2nd time that I purchased something off of your site, I will think of you in the future. Keep up the great work!
Successful gift!
By Judith S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size was right on. Material sturdy. Mom and Grandmom are pleased.
Big Brother
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the big brother to be! It includes him in the new addition to the family.
i m the big brother
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRaysville, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirt is adorable. the service i recieved was excellent. it was shipped very fast. i am very happy with my purchase. thank you.
Adorable Shirt
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable "I'm the Big Brother" t-shirt. Good quality shirt and the graphics of the boy with his baseball cap and clothing are very well done.
Cool Shirt
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a a great t-shirt good quality and very accurate with the colors my grandson loved it!
Loved it!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never shopped with this company before and just saw them on a search I was doing for a "big brother" t-shirt. I ordered this and a "little brother" bib for the new baby and I am absolutely pleased with both! I love them!! Plus, my six year old son loves his shirt and has already worn it to school to show everyone that he's going to be a big brother soon. Thank you! Will definitely shop with ya'll again!!
Very sweet t-shirt
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet t-shirt that I can't wait to put my son in and take his picture with, with his new baby brother. The personalization is great.
Shower Hit
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased both the Big Brother and Little Sister tees for my son & daughter-in-laws upcoming Baby Shower in April. Although this is my son's first baby, his wife has a 9-yr. old boy that my son has raised since he was 2. I think these tees are adorable and I bought these as one of my shower gifts to my grandson & new granddaughter. I think it will help to make him feel a part of this wonderful occasion. Hoping it's a Shower Hit!
Perfect
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin, He is know a new big brother, he love it. and the quality is good.
Big Brother Shirt
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute shirt! It arrived in 4 days and we were very happy with it! My son surprised his grandparents by wearing it for them to see and they loved it and were happy to have another grandchild on the way.
Thank You
Cute shirt
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is not only adorable but very nice quality as well. I will not hesitate to purchase more in the future!
very very cute
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute. Can't wait until my grandson gets to wear this to hospital to meet his little sister when she is born. Very good quality shirt. I would recommend this to anyone to buy. Quick shipping. I am so excited to have found this web site. Good quality gifts!!
Great gift
By Helene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I bought this as a gift and I am extremely pleased. Very speedy delivery, I received my order in less than a week which was another reason I shopped your site. Will definitely order from you again.
Very Pleased
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little shirt. Better than I expected.
Good quality excellent printing.Very Happy
with shirt.
Very good quality
By Newmara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quelity and adorable.
Great
By Marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven,MO, MO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our items some time ago and we are very pleased with both shirts!
Big Brother Shirts....
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a great gift for a new big brother--this is it! I order 2, one for a friend's son and one for a cousin's son. I can not wait to see them in the shirt. This is the pretty gift for the older child, plus they can get attention for wearing this and feel special with a new baby around.
Big Brother/Little Brother
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew to wear to the hospital when his little brother was born. Everyone loved it and
he was proud to wear it when his brother came into this
world. What a great idea!
The Perfect Present!!!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sissonville, WV) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt, together with the purchase of the little sister character infant shirt, has made a truly perfect present for my nephew and niece! My sister-in-law loves them so much that she is taking both of these t-shirts with her to the hospital for the delivery of my little niece, Sophie!

The quality and quick ability of Personalizationmall.com has been every bit of impressive. I will definitely use this site again and tell many of my friends and family members about it. Great prices, too! WOW :) Thank you!
Very Cute
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ideal of Big Brother, Middle Brother and Baby Brother is adorable.
Lightweight but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
Fabric is lightweight but not bad for the price. Too soon to tell if these shirts will hold up but they are cute. My 7 yr. old grandson said he would wear it...just not to school!
Got confused by the sizes
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt great but I thought I was ordering a toddler size, my fault, but be careful in sizes.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - September 7, 2012
This is a good quality shirt
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. It's a little bigger than I would like. My son is almost 4 and the xs youth is big on him.
Nice Item
By Khalid A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice item, good quality and fast shipping.
A little too big for the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - March 9, 2012
The shirt itself is super cute and an excellent quality. However, I ordered a 2t-4t and it looks really big. More like for an 8 yr old.. but layered and tucked in it should look okay :-) Very cute though!!
Loved it!
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is adorable. It is not a very thick sweatshirt but looks comfy. My only critique is that it does run a bit small so make sure you order the next size.
I love it
By Lidis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is beautiful just a little to big for my 2 yrs old boy...and no option with the color
the size runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, IL) - June 24, 2011
I bought this for my son and it was really small for 24 month I would suggest ordering the next size up. Other than that the shirt was what I expected
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved