Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just had to email to tell you how thrilled I am with your company! I ordered a gift for the 1st time and recieved it within 7 days...it looks great and the quality is terrific! I will definintely be...
~Dawn - PA

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and the perfect big brother gift. The cartoon little boys even looked like our cute little friends who received these. :)
big brother t-shirt
By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as ordered--and arrived promptly. Love it.
Better than Expected
By Janie L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, AR) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my grandson, who is about to be a big brother. I thought it looked cute on the page, but the picture doesn't do it justice. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Big Brother T-Shirt
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt was exactly as I had personalized it. The colors were bright and appealing and I know my friend's son will be thrilled to wear it.
Cute and cuter
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love Personalization Mall ... especially when a new baby arrives in our family.. I couldn't only send the " new baby" a gift ( because he has an adorable sibling!) so I got them both these tee-shirts... The " I'm the Big brother.. And I'm the little brother tee.. The quality is great! They are cute as can be, the turn around time is jiffy quick! I order frequently and rack up reward points and USE them! Thank you for the fine products and awesome service! I've never been disappointed!
Quality shirt - Unique Personalized ... recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this shirt for our 5 year old grandson ... new grandson (little brother) inroute. Grandson l-o-v-e-s it. Nice quality - recommend.
Loved it
By Tacqua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves the shirt, while he is awaiting the birth of his little brother. He asked his mom if he could wear it to the hospital, of course, she said yes. I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall, I would recommend to any and everyone.
Nice gift for the little guy who now has a new sibling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 30, 2012
This shirt is great. The quality is perfect and the personalization makes the often forgotton about sibling when a new baby arrives feel special. I loved it!
Best Romper
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This romper is beautiful!..the best quality and personalization..even better than a 5 star! Great job well done by Personalization Mall!!
Great Shirt
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is the best quality. The lettering and personalization are just beautiful. My grandson loved it and so did his parents.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NE) - April 10, 2012
I am thrilled with my son's Big Brother t-shirt. It is beautiful. I got it very quickly and the quality of the fabric is impressive. I love being able to personalize it with race and name.
Great shirt for a great grand son
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the shirt for my grandson for Easter and could not be better satisfied.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 30, 2012
Bought this for my new baby and a t-shirts for his older siblings. LOVE THEM. Bought some for my nephews as well, loved them.
proud brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 20, 2012
Awesome! I used it as a gift to my son to make him feel special with the birth of HIS baby. It worked perfect.
proud brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 19, 2012
Awesome! I used it as a gift to my son to make him feel special with the birth of HIS baby. It worked perfect.
proud brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 19, 2012
Awesome! I used it as a gift to my son to make him feel special with the birth of HIS baby. It worked perfect.
adorable
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend's son loved the shirt so much he wouldnt take it off. i love the color choices. i keep telling people about this site because of this item
Finally...something for the middle child
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so thrilled to find a sweatshirt (or anything for that matter) with the "middle child" theme. Bought this for our grandsons birthday coming up and he is the middle brother...he even has red hair like the child portrayed on the sweatshirt...just perfect!
Great
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loves his shirt, he can't wait to wear it when his sister is born. Well worth the money. I have seen these shirts, not personalized, for more $ and less quality. I would definitely recommend buying this shirt.
So Cute
By Rachel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay Harbor, ME) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my then 15 month old nephew...Looks great on him and great quality.
Ahahi t shirt
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to see the excellent quality of this T-Shirt for this price. Great value and great quality!!!!
My Boys
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found your company online. Love the personalized t-shirts. Great price, quick ship. Will certainly be back. Thank you!!
Lorri
By lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with your service and the look, but haven't used it yet.
Cute gift for "big brother"!
By Tamar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this sweatshirt as a gift for a 3 year old little boy who is about to become a Big Brother. He felt very special having his own name on it! Nice quality sweatshirt ... love that it has pockets! Bought size 4T. It seems to run a little big/wide & not as long as I would have liked (he's just a little fella), but all in all a wonderful product & super cute gift for the little guy!!
Great Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved getting this when his baby brother arrived, made him feel important. I also got the little brother one for the newborn. Love this site everything I have ordered has been great.
CUTEST EVER
By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY< CAN HAERDLEY WAIT FOR THE BABY SO HE CAN WEAR IT!
Wonderful Shower Gift for a new Big Briother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MO) - August 22, 2011
I am extremely pleased with your personalized product!!! Very easy to order and fast delivery. This gift will be given to a Big Brother at his Mom's baby shower for his sister. Will purchase more items from your store; especially with Christmas coming soon. Thank You!!!
loved it..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 14, 2011
I bought this one, a middle sister and a little sister - great items
My nephew and his family loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - July 31, 2011
I bought this shirt for my 2 yr old nephew who is going to be a big brother to his soon to be sister soon. He wore it for my sister's baby shower and everyone loved it!
Love it!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is perfect! My son loves it! :)
Little Brother T-Shirt
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute. Lettering was clear and just how I ordered it. Material was soft. My son will love it. It was packaged nicely too.
Big Brother T Shirt
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome. The letters were big enough to see and the hair color was what I specified. It fit good. The material was great/soft too. I'll buy from you again.
Big Brother Shirt so the other two children didn't feel left out!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With two precious 'step children' seeing the excitement of a new baby on the way, this 'Aunt' wanted to make sure they were not left out. I purchased a Big Brother as well as a Big Sister T-shirt along with the newborn Baby Sister shirt, and it not only thrilled them, but it made "Mom" terribly happy too. Great quality and a great gift.
New Baby Announcement
By Amarilys A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this shirt for my 2 year old after finding out I was pregnant with my second child. The shirt was beautiful, shipped fast, and it was a fun way to share the news with the family! I highly recommend!
Adorable shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shadyside, OH) - June 20, 2011
I bought these for the birth of our daughters 4th boy. The big brothers loved their shirts with their names and hair color like them. A great value.
Youth T Shirt
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t shirt was a big hit and the personalization made it extra special. I love this site, please get more products. I can't stop ordering!!
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's 2 sons. She loves the shirts. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boys love wearing them!
Great gift!
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my friend's 2 sons. She loves the shirts. Good quality, speedy shipping, & the boys love wearing them!
Big Brother shirts for great grandson
By helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the tee shirts that i ordered. i ordered the hooded sweatshirt also. bothe went far beyond my expectations. They are both for my great-grandson who will be getting a little brother or sister sometime in January 2012. I will be returning to website many more times.. Keep up the good work.
Received so many compliments!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these t-shirts for my two grandson's when their baby brother was born. We received so many compliments on them from all of the hospital staff. I am extremely pleased with the quality of these t-shirts.!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved