Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

Brother Character Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boy Cartoon Character Clothes - I'm The Brother - 12316
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ahahi t shirt
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to see the excellent quality of this T-Shirt for this price. Great value and great quality!!!!
My Boys
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found your company online. Love the personalized t-shirts. Great price, quick ship. Will certainly be back. Thank you!!
Cute gift for "big brother"!
By Tamar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this sweatshirt as a gift for a 3 year old little boy who is about to become a Big Brother. He felt very special having his own name on it! Nice quality sweatshirt ... love that it has pockets! Bought size 4T. It seems to run a little big/wide & not as long as I would have liked (he's just a little fella), but all in all a wonderful product & super cute gift for the little guy!!
Great Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved getting this when his baby brother arrived, made him feel important. I also got the little brother one for the newborn. Love this site everything I have ordered has been great.
CUTEST EVER
By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY< CAN HAERDLEY WAIT FOR THE BABY SO HE CAN WEAR IT!
Wonderful Shower Gift for a new Big Briother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MO) - August 22, 2011
I am extremely pleased with your personalized product!!! Very easy to order and fast delivery. This gift will be given to a Big Brother at his Mom's baby shower for his sister. Will purchase more items from your store; especially with Christmas coming soon. Thank You!!!
Big Brother shirts for great grandson
By helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the tee shirts that i ordered. i ordered the hooded sweatshirt also. bothe went far beyond my expectations. They are both for my great-grandson who will be getting a little brother or sister sometime in January 2012. I will be returning to website many more times.. Keep up the good work.
Received so many compliments!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these t-shirts for my two grandson's when their baby brother was born. We received so many compliments on them from all of the hospital staff. I am extremely pleased with the quality of these t-shirts.!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 11, 2011
I gave this tshirt to friends having a baby...2nd marriage for 1 parent who had a child already...the older child having a new baby in his life was very excited that he wasn't forgotten during this "whole baby experience"
mom and dad both enjoyed the gift for the older child! so glad that everyone seems to be enjoying the gift!
Very Pleased
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the shirt, and the graphics on it were wonderful. It was for my grandson who will soon be a big brother. I will probably order a little brother shirt as soon as we know what his hair color is.
High Quality T-Shirt
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very happy with not only the quality of the t-shirt but the graphics were wonderful. I was a little worried about the size not being large enough, but was happy when I saw that it was generous...it ended up perfect. I would purchase this product again. The standard delivery, which I chose, got it to me so quickly I was surprised, especially since it was personalized. Thank you very much,
Sharon
youth T-shirt
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the shirt. The silk screening is very good and the shirt is a hanes beefy, which is very good quality.
heaveyweight great t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - April 9, 2011
its a gift nice quality to give
Very happy to have found this
By Mona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the romper for "Little Brother", and T-shirts for "Big Sister", "Middle Sister" and "Little Sister" for one family of my great-grandchildren. Very happy that they were a matching set. The clothing quality is excellent, and the design is cute. You will see me as a repeat customer.
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Love the looks of it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 22, 2014
Great product, good material! I love the kids shirts, but my little guys love them more.! Glad I ordered.
Adorable shirt
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my Grandson for when he goes to visit his new brother or sister I can't wait to give it to him !!it is adorable and well made !! You have a customer for life personalization mall !!
Big Brother's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 15, 2013
I bought this item for my nephew to give to his mom as a baby shower gift. He was already wearing the "big brother" t-shirt. When she opened the gift, not only was she really happy about it but you heard the big "aaaawwww" from the guests. I was happy with the quality of the t-shirt and the graphics. Personalization.com has never disappointed me!
Happy Big Brother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 15, 2013
I bought this t-shirt for my nephew who was having a little brother. Was a little concerned about the quality but when I received, the quality was very nice, the graphics were excellent and my nephew just loved it! The t-shirt was for him to wear to his mom's baby shower the next day but he wanted to sleep in it that night before. Everyone at the shower thought the t-shirt was just to cute!
Brendans Grandma
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized t-shirt was perfect. We had been looking for a "big brother" shirt for my 6 year old grandson when his new brother was born. I only wish I had ordered a size larger so he could wear it longer! Ordering was easy and it was shipped and received in a timely manner. Thank you!




Too small for a 31/2year old
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find the sizing on this shirt strange. To have the same size for 2-4 is not realistic. I was afraid the next size up would be much too large for him.
The shirt is very cute; well made and good print job, but he will only be able to wear it NOW and not 3 months from now.
Brother personalized baby bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - June 2, 2013
As described
Adorable Shirt
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for a special student of mine on being a new big brother !!Both he and his parents just loved it !! The personalization made a big hit !! Once again you rock personalization mall !! They said the sizing was perfect too !!
Adorable!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and the perfect big brother gift. The cartoon little boys even looked like our cute little friends who received these. :)
Big Brother T-Shirt
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt was exactly as I had personalized it. The colors were bright and appealing and I know my friend's son will be thrilled to wear it.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - September 7, 2012
This is a good quality shirt
Loved it
By Tacqua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves the shirt, while he is awaiting the birth of his little brother. He asked his mom if he could wear it to the hospital, of course, she said yes. I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall, I would recommend to any and everyone.
Nice gift for the little guy who now has a new sibling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 30, 2012
This shirt is great. The quality is perfect and the personalization makes the often forgotton about sibling when a new baby arrives feel special. I loved it!
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 14, 2012
High quality material. I must have over looked the pre shrunk warning, if any. It's a little bigger than I would like. My son is almost 4 and the xs youth is big on him.
features that I like/dislike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2012
The personalized romper is as cute as can be - I bought it for my grandson - even though it is so cute, I feel almost $30.00 (price/shipping) is a little expensive for a 'one-sy."
A little too big for the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - March 9, 2012
The shirt itself is super cute and an excellent quality. However, I ordered a 2t-4t and it looks really big. More like for an 8 yr old.. but layered and tucked in it should look okay :-) Very cute though!!
adorable
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend's son loved the shirt so much he wouldnt take it off. i love the color choices. i keep telling people about this site because of this item
Finally...something for the middle child
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so thrilled to find a sweatshirt (or anything for that matter) with the "middle child" theme. Bought this for our grandsons birthday coming up and he is the middle brother...he even has red hair like the child portrayed on the sweatshirt...just perfect!
Great
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loves his shirt, he can't wait to wear it when his sister is born. Well worth the money. I have seen these shirts, not personalized, for more $ and less quality. I would definitely recommend buying this shirt.
Great
By Marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven,MO, MO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our items some time ago and we are very pleased with both shirts!
Very good quality
By Newmara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quelity and adorable.
new big brother
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson. His mother is expecting and he has been the center of everyone's world. I feel it will make him feel special I can't wait to give it to him when the baby comes.
Perfect!
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for! It's very cute...and just as pictured. I loved having the ability to choose from different characters.
Great baby gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was adorable, bright colors and a great gift thats personalized. Good quality.
Big Brother Shirts....
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a great gift for a new big brother--this is it! I order 2, one for a friend's son and one for a cousin's son. I can not wait to see them in the shirt. This is the pretty gift for the older child, plus they can get attention for wearing this and feel special with a new baby around.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved