Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Cutest Pumpkin In The Patch Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Kids Clothes - Cutest Pumpkin - 12327
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 11, 2013
The bib is so cute I just couldn't wait until Halloween to give it to my grandson. Nice zize and the graphics are really nice. Really cute Fall bib.
Cutest Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
My granddaughter will indeed be the cutest pumpkin in the patch as the shirt states. The t-shirt is made of thick material and will hold up well by a child's use. The personalization of my granddaughter's name just makes it all the more special. Thank you for another fine product!
Pumpkin T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - October 19, 2012
This t-shirt was of good quality and is true to size. Washed and dried well. Love the personalizaton especially for a baby! Thanks Personalization Mall.com for another item that didn't disappoint!
CUTE AS A BUTTON!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Cutest Pumpkin In the Patch" Youth T-Shirt for my 2 year old Grandson and it is ADORABLE! The only way it could be any cuter is with him in it! The fabric is excellent quality and went through the washer/dryer fine! Delivery was prompt, within 5 days. Thanks personalizationmall.com for offering great products at reasonable prices. I will continue to shop with you for the unique items you have available for personalization.
Nana's Cutest Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - October 13, 2012
My lil' Halley wore her T-shirt on pumpkin carving day with an adorable little skirt my daughter found to go with it! Picture worthy for sure! Good quality and true to size!
ADORABLE
By Kathleen G. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is as cute as can be ! Great quality cotton and terrific graphic !!
Loved These!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roebuck, SC) - October 12, 2012
My nephews are the cutest pumpkins in the patch!!!
Thanks!!
Quality
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize things for my grandchildren. They love seeing their name on things and feel very special. The quality is great, the professionalism is great and it delivers quickly. Can't ask for more than that.
cutest pumpkin in the patch bib
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable and big enough to cover the front of the baby. The only thing I would change I'd I would have ends Velcro instead of stir.
Fall Baby Onesie
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, attractive personalized print and cute saying to make any baby happy!
Cute Halloween Shirt
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item-It does run extremely small. ( Hence the 4 stars) It was ok since this item would only be worn for a month, but for a non-seasonal item I would definately suggest ordering up a size.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - October 9, 2012
This bib turned out so cute. I can't wait to give it to our grandson
for Halloween. I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased
from Personalization Mall. They are very efficient and fast on delivery.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Pumpkin shirt
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is darling and vibrant colors. Sizes run small and shirt is cotton.
runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levelland, TX) - October 12, 2012
The graphics are so cute but if I had known the shirt ran so small I would have ordered a size larger. Very disappointed!!
Sizes not accurate
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shirts I bought two for my grandsons. The shirts are not sized correctly way to small. I think after they are washed they will probably not even fit, very disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved