Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cutest Pumpkin In The Patch Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Kids Clothes - Cutest Pumpkin - 12327
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
so adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 24, 2016
Sweatshirt is just adorable and perfect fit !
Cute Bib
By Bobbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality, size and personalization of this bib. I have a couple special babies that I wanted to do something for as a Halloween treat. This was perfect!
Just adorable
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYONE absolutely LOVED this shirt--Very festive, GREAT color, printing, really exceeded our expectations
Fugate
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna beach , FL) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shirts I ordered and the embroider on them. I love this website fast service and good quality!!
Adorable t-shirt
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute shirt. Got it for my nephew and my sister loved it! True to size and quality personalization.
Gift for my grandson
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable...I loved it
Pumpkin
By Marianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am very pleased with the sweatshirt. Very good quality material and excellent lettering.
Cute item!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 27, 2015
Bib was for our Great Grandson.
So cute for the season.
Everyone comments on it when them see him wearing it.
Love It
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way that it looks and love that it is Personalized
Another Great Purchase
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is so cute. My Grandson loved it.
Great Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - October 5, 2015
Great shirt...looks great, quality is top notch!
Cutest Pumpkin in the Patch T-Shirt
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality -- cute graphic. Love the personalization.
As usual, well done and speedy
By Robert J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Top quality
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy material! Beautiful colors! I love this and so will my beautiful granddaughter!!!!!
Great Gift!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my only granddaughter's first Halloween and Thanksgiving. It is good quality with bright colors.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 11, 2013
The bib is so cute I just couldn't wait until Halloween to give it to my grandson. Nice zize and the graphics are really nice. Really cute Fall bib.
Cutest Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - September 1, 2013
My granddaughter will indeed be the cutest pumpkin in the patch as the shirt states. The t-shirt is made of thick material and will hold up well by a child's use. The personalization of my granddaughter's name just makes it all the more special. Thank you for another fine product!
Pumpkin T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - October 19, 2012
This t-shirt was of good quality and is true to size. Washed and dried well. Love the personalizaton especially for a baby! Thanks Personalization Mall.com for another item that didn't disappoint!
CUTE AS A BUTTON!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Cutest Pumpkin In the Patch" Youth T-Shirt for my 2 year old Grandson and it is ADORABLE! The only way it could be any cuter is with him in it! The fabric is excellent quality and went through the washer/dryer fine! Delivery was prompt, within 5 days. Thanks personalizationmall.com for offering great products at reasonable prices. I will continue to shop with you for the unique items you have available for personalization.
Nana's Cutest Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - October 13, 2012
My lil' Halley wore her T-shirt on pumpkin carving day with an adorable little skirt my daughter found to go with it! Picture worthy for sure! Good quality and true to size!
ADORABLE
By Kathleen G. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is as cute as can be ! Great quality cotton and terrific graphic !!
Loved These!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roebuck, SC) - October 12, 2012
My nephews are the cutest pumpkins in the patch!!!
Thanks!!
Quality
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize things for my grandchildren. They love seeing their name on things and feel very special. The quality is great, the professionalism is great and it delivers quickly. Can't ask for more than that.
cutest pumpkin in the patch bib
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable and big enough to cover the front of the baby. The only thing I would change I'd I would have ends Velcro instead of stir.
Cute but wish it was more feminine for girls
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as ordered; had a glue smell when it arrived but the girls loved them. Just wish the t shirts were more girly, perhaps with a V-neck. Nonetheless, as always, very happy with the service.
Precious Pumpkin!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect match and addition to the matching bib! Cute for parties and events in the Autumn!! We love the
design and bright colors!
Cute bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - October 30, 2015
I didn't read the description very closely. I was surprised that the images were not embroidered.
Cute
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute,,but we got it in black and it already looked faded when we got it, so it was a little tough to read. If you get this I would order it in white!
Customer service
By Caprice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this short and when washed it faded out. Contacted them by phone and within 5 minutes they offered a replacement. Very pleased with service. Would order from them again. The material was very good quality.
Thank you.
Fall Baby Onesie
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, attractive personalized print and cute saying to make any baby happy!
Cute Halloween Shirt
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item-It does run extremely small. ( Hence the 4 stars) It was ok since this item would only be worn for a month, but for a non-seasonal item I would definately suggest ordering up a size.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - October 9, 2012
This bib turned out so cute. I can't wait to give it to our grandson
for Halloween. I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased
from Personalization Mall. They are very efficient and fast on delivery.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Bib
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but short. I think it's good for 6 months and under.
Pumpkin shirt
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is darling and vibrant colors. Sizes run small and shirt is cotton.
runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levelland, TX) - October 12, 2012
The graphics are so cute but if I had known the shirt ran so small I would have ordered a size larger. Very disappointed!!
Sizes not accurate
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shirts I bought two for my grandsons. The shirts are not sized correctly way to small. I think after they are washed they will probably not even fit, very disappointed.
Poor quality
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought many items from PM and have always been very satisfied but was not happy with the quality of this Tshirt I got my granddaughter. Very thin cotton that you can see right through, isn't true to size very wide across I got a 4T when she usually wears a 3T but looks small as its wide but very short on Tshirt
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 19, 2015
The screen printing on the black onesie I ordered did not show up well like the picture. The colors were muddy looking-not at all vibrant. In addition, when I took the garment out of the bag that it arrived in, there was a very strong smell like vinegar. Since I did not feel that it would dissipate just by airing it out I hand washed it in a mild soap. That did make it better. I don't think it was worth the price at all. I wouldn't buy it again.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved