Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's Sweater Embroidered Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby Sweaters - 12334
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfectly adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - September 30, 2014
Delivered on time, perfectly made and embroidered. Very classy. Proud to give it as a gift. Highly recommended.
Beautiful ornaments :)
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Furnace, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, I got one for my grandaughter and grandson last year and they are beautiful, I bought the hobby horses this year and they are beautiful as well :) I have bought so many ornaments from personalization and love them all ..I buy for them for my family and friends and always are so pleased .....The best most beautiful ornaments come from personalization always .....:)
A Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 4, 2013
As usual, high quality and So cute. I know my friends will smile when they open it and will always remember who gave it to them.
A Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 4, 2013
As usual, high quality and So cute...I know my friends will smile when they open it and always remember who gave it to them.
Ornament for baby girl
By Florence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my new great granddaughter for one of her Christmas tree presents. Very well made, I am very pleased with it.
Sweet ornament for our sweet granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2012
Great quality and the size is perfect for hanging on the tree.
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product. Plan on getting more for all my grandchildren.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 17, 2013
A new mom loved the gift of the little pink sweater with baby's name. It is of very high quality and presented beautifully in a little mesh bag. I would order over and over.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved