Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love your website. Very neat and easy to navigate.
~Derin - NY

Christmas Sweater Embroidered Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Sweater - 12335
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
This is such a cute ornament, I was very pleased with the quality and personalization.
Very cute gift
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who likes cute ideas like this. Came just as described and very fast delivery. Love this site - perfect for cute and creative gift ideas!
Christmas sweater ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - November 9, 2012
This Christmas ornament sweater is just perfect! The personalization fits a hard to find name, and I received the product in less than a week. I can't wait to see my grandson's face when he sees it.
Simply adorable!
By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have adored about twenty (all personalized) and plan on using them as place cards on Christmas, as well as money holders. Very sweet and excellent quality. (I ordered both green and red)
cute gift
By Shopper (New Bedford, MA) - December 16, 2012
This item is great for the hoidays, however i have 8 letters in my name and was forced to exclude one letter. That is the only dissapointment,otherwise makes a great gift.
Not just any Christmas Sweater!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 11, 2012
What a great way to give a personalized Christmas sweater. And no better place to hang it but on the Christmas tree each year. The embroidery is very nice and the sweater is a nice red color although not as deep a red as the photo shows.
Needs a year option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 9, 2012
Very cute sweater ornament. I love the way it came out. I'm bummed that there isn't an option for the year on this one though. I get ornaments for my kids every year and I'm tempted to write the year on this one in sharpie just so we have one for this year!
Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 22, 2013
I bought this ornament as a gift for a woman I was dating. She dumped me, but I still gave her the gift. Overall, I was happy with this purchase, but the ornament was smaller than as advertised.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved