Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Countdown Embroidered Oversized Stocking customer reviews

Oversized Personalized Christmas Stocking - Christmas Countdown - 12336
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
best advent calendar ever
By Charis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Collingswood Heights, NJ) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest advent calendar. My 3 year old loved putting the ornaments in the pockets and describing which each ornament was. I hope that he will be able to use this stocking with his children one day since it is made do well.
Love it!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my countdown stocking-super cute!
Christmas Countdown Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - November 24, 2013
I Love It!!! It Is Both A Practical & Decorative Item!!! I Have Had A Lot Of Complements On This Item. It Is Made Of High Quality & The Ornaments That Come With It Are Super Cute!!! I Highly Recommend This Item!!!
Great Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 24, 2013
The stocking and the little ornaments that came along with this advent calendar was made with great quality. It looks and feels like it will last a very long time.
Very impressive!
By sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyertown, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's countdown to Christmas stocking came quickly. It is well made. In fact, it's absolutely adorable! Thank you!
"Lots of goodies needed to fill this stocking"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 16, 2013
I was quite impressed with the size of this stocking.....Santa definitely will
have to work overtime. The small ornaments are wonderful for "little hands" to
hang on the Christmas tree. I'm sure my grandchildren will enjoy this unique
Advent stocking from year to year!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - October 9, 2013
I was looking for an easy, cute, and personalized advent calendar for my family. I wanted something easy since our Holidays are already filled with so many activities I wanted to take "Make advent" off the list of things to do. I saw this was half off so I ordered it and it arrived today. I LOVE this stocking. It's so cute and my kids are going to have a lot of fun with it. The stocking is very well made and I see this lasting a very long time :) Looking forward to hanging this up this coming holiday season!
The PERFECT advent calendar for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 9, 2012
This is just the cutest advent calendar I have ever seen. There are adorable little ornaments (kid friendly) that your child can put on the tree and then put one each day in the calendar "pocket." I am more than pleased with this purchase. The quality of this exceeded my expectations and my daughter loves our countdown to Christmas. You can personalize the top of the stocking to say whatever you want. I highly recommend this if you are looking for an advent calendar and have children...
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - October 31, 2014
I've been hunting for a perfect advent calendar for 4 years! Finally I found this one. The best part is that you don't have to sweeten up the children!

My only wish is that it would come in different colors, as my house decorations are following the "frozen blue" theme.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 9, 2013
We have a toddler and she was very excited when we got this in the mail the other day. Colorful, visual stimulating and interactive for the kids. The only drawback is that there isnt any place to store all of the little pieces.
Nice but a little lower in quality
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept of the product was great. The embroidery made the product look nice. I was a little disappointed in the lower quality felt that was used. Overall I would purchase it again, but only if it was on sale.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved