Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - You Name It - 12337
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect and Lovely
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have used this company, but am very happy with them compared to others I have used. They were easier to use on their forms for ordering and the product was professional, nicely sized and well produced. Will go back for more rather than another company. Recommend giving them a try, you will not be disappointed.
Address labels
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality item. Coloring was excellent.
Address lables
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lables are great, quick shipping. Very happy with the product.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 9, 2013
These are very nice and I am very satisfied.
Look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - April 12, 2013
Great labels! Very happy with the color choice (purple) and it looks professional.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
Very happy with this!
Quality Product
By Art R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for these return address labels. I find them to be well made. No printing errors and quality materials used. I will be returning to purchase more.
Great quality and great price!!!
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, MO) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will buy more when needed
Classic Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - August 1, 2014
Very happy with my purchase!. Arrived quickly, great quality and great price. Will definitely re-order.
RETURN ADDRESS LABELS
By Robert M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkertown, NC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS CERTAINLY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE LABELS. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.
Okay Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLIN, CA) - March 5, 2016
These labels are "acceptable". This order was a free replacement of a previous "totally unacceptable" order. Two problems with this company's labels: #1- They are just too large for everyday (#10 size) legal envelopes. Problem #2- The labels look cheap. They're dull in appearance and the name and address are difficult to read. A pure disappointment overall. I had bought return address labels from this company in years past, and was very pleased. Something in their manufacturing has changed. And they have unfortunately lost any of my future business. I plan to place an order with another company soon so I can have labels that are of proper size and appearance.
Poor contrast in color. Size is perfect for packages
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are good quality, however, the white lettering against the green background is not easy to read.
Not really recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2013
I order A LOT from Personalization Mall and I thought I would order new address labels. Everything I've ordered thus far from Personalization Mall has been great, however, I felt that the address labels were printed from an office computer and sent out. Overall, something I could have done the labels myself and there was nothing special about them.
Name of color misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, IA) - April 28, 2015
I loved the style of the labels. The color was not truly purple as was described. It was washed out. I emailed the company that they needed to make that color truly purple, or change the color description.
Name tag review
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality excellent, logistics for ordering also excellent,only problem I had was with the price. For what you get it's pricey.
address labels
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Very Small Quanity for the $$$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 19, 2014
Due to my Own Inattentivenes...I was Taken!!! $10.00 for 60 Labels...I didn't take the time to read the fine print....the vast Majority of other Companys sell as many as 500 labels for that price....Big Mistake on my part!!!
Return address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2013
They look just like the ones on the website
Perfect labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - January 17, 2015
Ordered these for my SAVE THE DATE cards and renewal invitations. The colors were perfect and the printing was just what I wanted.
WONDERFUL
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed lables with just my name, phone number and work number. Found just what I was looking for, pretty lables, gret price and wonderful service. I am going to order more.
Very nice
By William L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent value. They look great!
As usual, well done and speedy
By Robert J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will NOT be sorry. These are 1st class
As usual, well done and speedy
By Robert J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will NOT be sorry. These are 1st class
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
we really like these, our wedding colors are dark purple and lavender. So these went in the invitations and rsvp's. thank you
Great Red Address Labels
By Shonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels look great, love the color and you they came to me fast. Thank You.
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - January 10, 2016
I ordered the purple labels...nice worth the money.
You name it return address labels
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the labels . Would order again .
Great stuff
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great labels. Look good. Easy to order. Quick delivery. The price is right. I will be back to order more for sure. Thanks for being there.
graduate color address label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - March 24, 2015
I was so pleased with my labels
Personalized Address Labels
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved these labels for graduation announcements and thank you cards.
Love them
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these address labels. I use them every chance I get.
Return address labels
By Jennie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order of the labels in a most timely manner and am very pleased.
The items I have ordered in the past have exceeded my expectations. I enjoy shopping here because of the unique items from which to choose. The transactions are always handled in a professional manner.

great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 26, 2015
the labels are good quality & arrived very quickly
nice quality
By Tiem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these for my landscaping company, they are great, clear and colorful labels. I will def buy again in the future.
exelent!!
By elia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very please with the label's, I purchase from this company. I will order again in the future..... Thank you.
Nice!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these labels a lot. Good quality and arrived quickly.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved