Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - You Name It - 12337
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Return address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2013
They look just like the ones on the website
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 9, 2013
These are very nice and I am very satisfied.
Very Small Quanity for the $$$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 19, 2014
Due to my Own Inattentivenes...I was Taken!!! $10.00 for 60 Labels...I didn't take the time to read the fine print....the vast Majority of other Companys sell as many as 500 labels for that price....Big Mistake on my part!!!
Not really recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2013
I order A LOT from Personalization Mall and I thought I would order new address labels. Everything I've ordered thus far from Personalization Mall has been great, however, I felt that the address labels were printed from an office computer and sent out. Overall, something I could have done the labels myself and there was nothing special about them.
Poor contrast in color. Size is perfect for packages
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are good quality, however, the white lettering against the green background is not easy to read.
Address labels
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality item. Coloring was excellent.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
Very happy with this!
Quality Product
By Art R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for these return address labels. I find them to be well made. No printing errors and quality materials used. I will be returning to purchase more.
Classic Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - August 1, 2014
Very happy with my purchase!. Arrived quickly, great quality and great price. Will definitely re-order.
Look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - April 12, 2013
Great labels! Very happy with the color choice (purple) and it looks professional.
Great quality and great price!!!
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, MO) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will buy more when needed
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved