Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - You Name It - 12337
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Really satisfied
By Payton B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Customization and options were really great.
Perfect and Lovely
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have used this company, but am very happy with them compared to others I have used. They were easier to use on their forms for ordering and the product was professional, nicely sized and well produced. Will go back for more rather than another company. Recommend giving them a try, you will not be disappointed.
Address labels
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality item. Coloring was excellent.
Look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - April 12, 2013
Great labels! Very happy with the color choice (purple) and it looks professional.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 9, 2013
These are very nice and I am very satisfied.
RETURN ADDRESS LABELS
By Robert M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkertown, NC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS CERTAINLY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE LABELS. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.
Address lables
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lables are great, quick shipping. Very happy with the product.
Quality Product
By Art R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for these return address labels. I find them to be well made. No printing errors and quality materials used. I will be returning to purchase more.
Perfect labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - January 17, 2015
Ordered these for my SAVE THE DATE cards and renewal invitations. The colors were perfect and the printing was just what I wanted.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
Very happy with this!
Great quality and great price!!!
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, MO) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will buy more when needed
Classic Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - August 1, 2014
Very happy with my purchase!. Arrived quickly, great quality and great price. Will definitely re-order.
Poor contrast in color. Size is perfect for packages
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are good quality, however, the white lettering against the green background is not easy to read.
Very Small Quanity for the $$$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 19, 2014
Due to my Own Inattentivenes...I was Taken!!! $10.00 for 60 Labels...I didn't take the time to read the fine print....the vast Majority of other Companys sell as many as 500 labels for that price....Big Mistake on my part!!!
Name of color misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, IA) - April 28, 2015
I loved the style of the labels. The color was not truly purple as was described. It was washed out. I emailed the company that they needed to make that color truly purple, or change the color description.
Okay Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLIN, CA) - March 5, 2016
These labels are "acceptable". This order was a free replacement of a previous "totally unacceptable" order. Two problems with this company's labels: #1- They are just too large for everyday (#10 size) legal envelopes. Problem #2- The labels look cheap. They're dull in appearance and the name and address are difficult to read. A pure disappointment overall. I had bought return address labels from this company in years past, and was very pleased. Something in their manufacturing has changed. And they have unfortunately lost any of my future business. I plan to place an order with another company soon so I can have labels that are of proper size and appearance.
Not good size
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good variety available but very disappointed to see size is much larger than normal labels; they're mostly too long for cards
Not really recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2013
I order A LOT from Personalization Mall and I thought I would order new address labels. Everything I've ordered thus far from Personalization Mall has been great, however, I felt that the address labels were printed from an office computer and sent out. Overall, something I could have done the labels myself and there was nothing special about them.
address labels
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Name tag review
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality excellent, logistics for ordering also excellent,only problem I had was with the price. For what you get it's pricey.
Lables
By Sonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - October 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice, but I wanted the smaller ones.
Return address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2013
They look just like the ones on the website
Love them
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these address labels. I use them every chance I get.
You name it return address labels
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the labels . Would order again .
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
we really like these, our wedding colors are dark purple and lavender. So these went in the invitations and rsvp's. thank you
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - January 10, 2016
I ordered the purple labels...nice worth the money.
WONDERFUL
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed lables with just my name, phone number and work number. Found just what I was looking for, pretty lables, gret price and wonderful service. I am going to order more.
Very nice
By William L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent value. They look great!
As described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conrad, MT) - December 8, 2016
Great value and what you see is what you get. The red is very vibrant.
Very Beautiful appearance and size is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - March 27, 2017
The blue labels are gorgeous and the appearance is perfect for eye-catching appearance. The price is a little more but if these labels are used for special occasions they are perfect choice.
Perfect Transaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 18, 2016
Was very happy with the quality and price. It was exactly what I wanted. My order arrived quickly. Will order more from this company.
Great Red Address Labels
By Shonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels look great, love the color and you they came to me fast. Thank You.
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - May 21, 2016
The labels were exactly as I ordered. Nice quality. Fast delivery.
exelent!!
By elia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very please with the label's, I purchase from this company. I will order again in the future..... Thank you.
Nice!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these labels a lot. Good quality and arrived quickly.
Personalized Address Labels
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved these labels for graduation announcements and thank you cards.
Return address labels
By Jennie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order of the labels in a most timely manner and am very pleased.
The items I have ordered in the past have exceeded my expectations. I enjoy shopping here because of the unique items from which to choose. The transactions are always handled in a professional manner.

graduate color address label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - March 24, 2015
I was so pleased with my labels
As usual, well done and speedy
By Robert J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will NOT be sorry. These are 1st class
As usual, well done and speedy
By Robert J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will NOT be sorry. These are 1st class
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved