Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Love Life Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Breast Cancer Awareness Coffee Mugs - Hope, Courage, Life - 12350
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who has just been diagnosed. She cried when she opened it because of the inspirational blessing I had personalized on it. As usual, I received it so speedily, which is always great! Would definitely recommend!
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 18, 2014
My mom is gonna LOVE this for Christmas. She is always looking for Breast Cancer Awareness stuff and this will be perfect for her!!!!
PERFECT FOR THE SURVIVOR IN YOUR LIFE
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for her 1 year anniversary of having gone through a double mastectomy. AS soon as she opened it and read the inspirational words she started crying. She loved it ! when she saw the personalized message on the side she fell in love even more. I suggest having P-Mall box and wrap as they do such a nice job with the presentation.
Very Happy Customer !!!
good birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 25, 2014
If your mom or someone you know that had or has breast cancer then this is a good gift for her
Pink support
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my mom who had a double mastectomy last september I personalized it with a manful saying and she loved it! The mug was a great size and very nicely made!
Breast Cancer Awareness Mug
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the coffee mug and my friend who is battling breast cancer loved it too!! It was perfect!!! Thank you so much!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
My personalization was just what I was expecting. The preview for my customization was very accurate. I'm impressed.
excellent mug
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent mug for the money. everyone loved it. Would definatly recommend this one.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved