Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love the products you offer and am always looking for the new and amazing products you roll out! Thank you.
~Courtney - MO

Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments® Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Sleigh Ride - 12355
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkins, KY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was so cute and didn't take hardly anytime for it to get here.
Christmas ornament
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I received my item within a few days and it was exactly what I expected. It has been a tradition, since my husband and I have been together, to get a Christmas ornament every year and we are very pleased with this one. Thank you.
Just as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 23, 2012
Item arrived quickly, in great shape, great experience. Definitely a god buy!
love it
By Alona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and great gift for people who like decorations. It looks the same as on the picture, so when you will get it , you will not send it back! I really love it :)
Precious Moments Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the colors and details on the ornament. It's absolutely precious!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx,, NY) - December 13, 2012
This is absolutely adorable. Nice Item at a great price. Ultra fast shipping. A great cmpany ti deal with.
looks beautiful on my tree
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Precious Moments Ornaments and couldn't resist when I saw this one. The engraving came out exactly like I wanted and the ornament itself is beautiful. I have it on my tree now and it will be on my tree every year.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 10, 2012
Perfect engagement gift. Received it fast!
Very cute! Very special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2012
These were purchased for 2 newly married granddaughters. I am rather fussy about quality. I found these to be good quality for the price. The personalization was very neatly and clearly done. These will be a keepsake for many years as the girls each begin new lives as Mr. and Mrs.
Beautiful Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 9, 2012
Great personalization.
fast delivery
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe how fast i received this. Exactly as described. very pleased with quality!
First Christmas together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 11, 2012
It arrived looking better than I expected, I thought the writing would not look to good, but it is perfect. I will definatly be buying more for next years tree
Beautiful
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is my favorite! It's so beautiful!
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
Would have liked a more traditional Precious Moments wedding memory for our daughter's wedding, but this was the only Precious Moments ornament we could find.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Precious moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 22, 2012
Absolutely love the ornament. Nice quality. Just disappointed part of the lettering is smudged.
Ornament
By Jesse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it looks just like the picture. The only reason I did not give this five stars is because one letter was smeared just a little bit. It is not noticeable and less you are right in front of it looking really close. Shipping time was great, it even arrived a day before it was suppose to.
Cute
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. Looks exactly like on the picture. Wished they had more personalization options. I got it for my daughter and her husband who is African American. I had to apologize for the white boy (even though cute) on the ornament. Other than that - it is lovely!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - November 25, 2012
This is a perfect gift, everything I expected. Thank You PMall!
alright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - November 9, 2013
I ordered this product for our first Christmas ornament and when I got it, the inside of the sleigh wasn't attached. Like it wasn't glued on or something. Our names were somewhat smeared too. Needless to say, I had to glue it back together myself. Would be an awesome product if it wasn't made so cheap.
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law. It is a very nice ornament, and this time the delivery was timely. A previous order that I had placed had taken much longer to arrive, so I was a little hesitant in ordering
this time. The reason I give this item 4 stars is the high shipping cost. I feel it should much lower.
Make your wife smile on Christmas
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it...
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - January 1, 2014
We bought this as a wedding gift for some friends. They loved the ornament! The word she used to describe it was "Perfect" :)
Precious moments
By Virginia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it! Great quality and very poinient.
Very Cute Personalized Christmas Couple
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered this ornament for Christmas for my husband and myself. It is so cute and will add to our collection since we get one every year.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2014
Very adorable, high quality product. The names and date are engraved on there, not just painted. Thank you for a lovely gift (which arrived quickly as well).
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 11, 2013
This ornament is so cute and is of great quality. The personalization was done perfectly and it shipped very quickly
Love the Precious Moments Couple!!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! The details and personalization is just so detailed!! A great gift for any couple young or old.
Very precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 17, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They loved it!!
Romantic Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
Nicely inscribed and arrived in the mail quickly. You can also add a little sentiment on the back yourself if you are creative :-)
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
This item is adorable, touching, and meaningful. A keeper!
Wonderful ornament!
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both love it. It's a beautiful ornament and a great way to commemorate our first Christmas together.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - January 5, 2013
I loved it! I bought it for my friend and her new fiancé as a gift, they loved it!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Cute!!
By Bandisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute! The details are amazing and looks just like the picture.

I bought is as a gift for my friend and her boyfriend and they loved it as well.

Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 31, 2012
The Sleigh Ride ornament was so cute! Excellent quality and the personalization was perfect!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazleton, PA) - January 13, 2013
love it the color is really nice. and it is nicely made and personalization cam out lovely too
Nice X-mas gift
By Lyudmyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome
Precious Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
Was missing our ornament from 2011. This was perfect way to get one for that year and also get one we liked and have it personalized. Loved it.
Anniversary Gift for Daughter/Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - August 2, 2013
This is simply beautiful. It is actually nicer looking then we could have imagined. Since our daughter loves Precious Moments we are sure she will love it as much as we do.

We will be ordering more in the future.

Thans.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved