Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments® Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Sleigh Ride - 12355
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx,, NY) - December 13, 2012
This is absolutely adorable. Nice Item at a great price. Ultra fast shipping. A great cmpany ti deal with.
looks beautiful on my tree
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Precious Moments Ornaments and couldn't resist when I saw this one. The engraving came out exactly like I wanted and the ornament itself is beautiful. I have it on my tree now and it will be on my tree every year.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 10, 2012
Perfect engagement gift. Received it fast!
Very cute! Very special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2012
These were purchased for 2 newly married granddaughters. I am rather fussy about quality. I found these to be good quality for the price. The personalization was very neatly and clearly done. These will be a keepsake for many years as the girls each begin new lives as Mr. and Mrs.
Beautiful Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 9, 2012
Great personalization.
fast delivery
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe how fast i received this. Exactly as described. very pleased with quality!
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
Would have liked a more traditional Precious Moments wedding memory for our daughter's wedding, but this was the only Precious Moments ornament we could find.
Ornament
By Jesse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it looks just like the picture. The only reason I did not give this five stars is because one letter was smeared just a little bit. It is not noticeable and less you are right in front of it looking really close. Shipping time was great, it even arrived a day before it was suppose to.
Cute
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. Looks exactly like on the picture. Wished they had more personalization options. I got it for my daughter and her husband who is African American. I had to apologize for the white boy (even though cute) on the ornament. Other than that - it is lovely!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 31, 2012
The Sleigh Ride ornament was so cute! Excellent quality and the personalization was perfect!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - January 5, 2013
I loved it! I bought it for my friend and her new fiancé as a gift, they loved it!
Precious moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 22, 2012
Absolutely love the ornament. Nice quality. Just disappointed part of the lettering is smudged.
alright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - November 9, 2013
I ordered this product for our first Christmas ornament and when I got it, the inside of the sleigh wasn't attached. Like it wasn't glued on or something. Our names were somewhat smeared too. Needless to say, I had to glue it back together myself. Would be an awesome product if it wasn't made so cheap.
First Christmas together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 11, 2012
It arrived looking better than I expected, I thought the writing would not look to good, but it is perfect. I will definatly be buying more for next years tree
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - November 25, 2012
This is a perfect gift, everything I expected. Thank You PMall!
Great Product!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute and good quality when I received it. Would definitely recommend.
cute and well done
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and was pleased when it arrived. It is nicely done and will be a nice addition to our tree this year.
Make your wife smile on Christmas
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it...
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law. It is a very nice ornament, and this time the delivery was timely. A previous order that I had placed had taken much longer to arrive, so I was a little hesitant in ordering
this time. The reason I give this item 4 stars is the high shipping cost. I feel it should much lower.
Beautiful
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is my favorite! It's so beautiful!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - July 12, 2015
Cute -
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 1, 2016
This ornament is super cute! It arrived faster than expected. Sturdy material, looks just like the preview. Defiantly recommend !!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
This item is adorable, touching, and meaningful. A keeper!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 1, 2016
This ornament is super cute! It arrived faster than expected. Sturdy material, looks just like the preview. Defiantly recommend !!
Precious moments
By Virginia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it! Great quality and very poinient.
Very precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 17, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They loved it!!
Cute!!
By Bandisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute! The details are amazing and looks just like the picture.

I bought is as a gift for my friend and her boyfriend and they loved it as well.

Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments Ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as a button! Bought it on "after Christmas sale" & tiny enough to store til end of year, when price will go back to normal. Printing outstanding & sweet faces on boy & girl. Perfect for my newlyweds at the end of this year, when they will have their own tree in their own house!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - January 1, 2014
We bought this as a wedding gift for some friends. They loved the ornament! The word she used to describe it was "Perfect" :)
Small way to capture a memory
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality....charming piece!!!
Nice X-mas gift
By Lyudmyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome
Sleigh Ride Together
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly inscribed and a delightful keepsake.
LOVE IT
By Carey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. My daughter and her boyfriend loved it. Will be a forever keepsake
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2014
Very adorable, high quality product. The names and date are engraved on there, not just painted. Thank you for a lovely gift (which arrived quickly as well).
Precious Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
Was missing our ornament from 2011. This was perfect way to get one for that year and also get one we liked and have it personalized. Loved it.
Sleigh ride ornament
By Geri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfectly done!
Wonderful ornament!
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both love it. It's a beautiful ornament and a great way to commemorate our first Christmas together.
Very Cute Personalized Christmas Couple
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered this ornament for Christmas for my husband and myself. It is so cute and will add to our collection since we get one every year.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved