Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments® Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Sleigh Ride - 12355
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Precious moments
By Virginia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it! Great quality and very poinient.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - January 1, 2014
We bought this as a wedding gift for some friends. They loved the ornament! The word she used to describe it was "Perfect" :)
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
This item is adorable, touching, and meaningful. A keeper!
Very precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 17, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They loved it!!
Cute!!
By Bandisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute! The details are amazing and looks just like the picture.

I bought is as a gift for my friend and her boyfriend and they loved it as well.

Sleigh Ride Together
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly inscribed and a delightful keepsake.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 26, 2014
I loved it. It was so cute and the personalization was just right.
Nice X-mas gift
By Lyudmyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2014
Very adorable, high quality product. The names and date are engraved on there, not just painted. Thank you for a lovely gift (which arrived quickly as well).
Precious Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
Was missing our ornament from 2011. This was perfect way to get one for that year and also get one we liked and have it personalized. Loved it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazleton, PA) - January 13, 2013
love it the color is really nice. and it is nicely made and personalization cam out lovely too
Anniversary Gift for Daughter/Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - August 2, 2013
This is simply beautiful. It is actually nicer looking then we could have imagined. Since our daughter loves Precious Moments we are sure she will love it as much as we do.

We will be ordering more in the future.

Thans.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 31, 2012
The Sleigh Ride ornament was so cute! Excellent quality and the personalization was perfect!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - January 5, 2013
I loved it! I bought it for my friend and her new fiancé as a gift, they loved it!
Romantic Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
Nicely inscribed and arrived in the mail quickly. You can also add a little sentiment on the back yourself if you are creative :-)
Love the Precious Moments Couple!!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! The details and personalization is just so detailed!! A great gift for any couple young or old.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 11, 2013
This ornament is so cute and is of great quality. The personalization was done perfectly and it shipped very quickly
Wonderful ornament!
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both love it. It's a beautiful ornament and a great way to commemorate our first Christmas together.
Very Cute Personalized Christmas Couple
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered this ornament for Christmas for my husband and myself. It is so cute and will add to our collection since we get one every year.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved