Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
    ~Debbie - AZ

    Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments® Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Sleigh Ride - 12355
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
    Purchased this ornament for next Christmas since it was on sale...It's so cute! Can't wait to see it on our tree next year.
    Sleigh Ride Together
    By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly inscribed and a delightful keepsake.
    Nice X-mas gift
    By Lyudmyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is awesome
    Cute Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 9, 2014
    Love this ornament! It is very cute and will be a nice memory for future Christmases.
    Precious Moments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 6, 2014
    Was missing our ornament from 2011. This was perfect way to get one for that year and also get one we liked and have it personalized. Loved it.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2014
    Very adorable, high quality product. The names and date are engraved on there, not just painted. Thank you for a lovely gift (which arrived quickly as well).
    A wonderful Anniversary present
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my husband and myself for our twenty year anniversary and absolutely love it. It was a wonderful way to celebrate our love and commitment. I will pass it on down to my children one day. It came on time and in great condition. It was simply perfect.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - January 1, 2014
    We bought this as a wedding gift for some friends. They loved the ornament! The word she used to describe it was "Perfect" :)
    Precious moments
    By Virginia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride and groom loved it! Great quality and very poinient.
    Great keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 31, 2013
    Amazing ornament to look back on years down the road.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
    This item is adorable, touching, and meaningful. A keeper!
    Adorable Sleigh Ride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 22, 2013
    We received our ornament very quickly, and it was just as adorable as it looked on the site. I appreciate the care with which it was wrapped, and the quality of the ornament. I will use this site again for more ornaments.
    Cute!!
    By Bandisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute! The details are amazing and looks just like the picture.

    I bought is as a gift for my friend and her boyfriend and they loved it as well.

    Very precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 17, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They loved it!!
    Love the Precious Moments Couple!!
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute! The details and personalization is just so detailed!! A great gift for any couple young or old.
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was exactly as described on the website. The colors are bright and the ornament is well made.
    Romantic Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
    Nicely inscribed and arrived in the mail quickly. You can also add a little sentiment on the back yourself if you are creative :-)
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 11, 2013
    This ornament is so cute and is of great quality. The personalization was done perfectly and it shipped very quickly
    Very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsgton, PA) - December 8, 2013
    The ornament itself and the personalization are very nice and exactly what I'd hoped to receive.
    No flaws and exactly what I wanted
    By Meranda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister and her fiance for a wedding present for their wedding next year. I was extremely happy when it arrived. No scratches and great quality. Size is what it describes. So happy with this purchase. Cute too.
    Cute & appropriate for Love!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute ornament & the hand-written engraving makes it look even more expensive. I had a problem with my initial order, I got in touch w/ Customer Service & they sent me out a new ornament right away! Great customer service & quality work too! I definitely suggest this ornament or anything else from this website -- I have ordered many personalized ornaments & picture frames & they have all been great for me & for gifts!!!
    Very Cute Personalized Christmas Couple
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just ordered this ornament for Christmas for my husband and myself. It is so cute and will add to our collection since we get one every year.
    Wonderful ornament!
    By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We both love it. It's a beautiful ornament and a great way to commemorate our first Christmas together.
    adorable
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for a best friend that is newly married. i'm very excited to give this to them for their first christmas together. very nice quality, the engraving is clear. it's an adorable gift or keepsake for yourself.
    So Cute!
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkins, KY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! It was so cute and didn't take hardly anytime for it to get here.
    Christmas ornament
    By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. I received my item within a few days and it was exactly what I expected. It has been a tradition, since my husband and I have been together, to get a Christmas ornament every year and we are very pleased with this one. Thank you.
    Anniversary Gift for Daughter/Husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - August 2, 2013
    This is simply beautiful. It is actually nicer looking then we could have imagined. Since our daughter loves Precious Moments we are sure she will love it as much as we do.

    We will be ordering more in the future.

    Thans.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazleton, PA) - January 13, 2013
    love it the color is really nice. and it is nicely made and personalization cam out lovely too
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
    Love it!! It is so adorable.
    very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - January 5, 2013
    I loved it! I bought it for my friend and her new fiancé as a gift, they loved it!
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 31, 2012
    The Sleigh Ride ornament was so cute! Excellent quality and the personalization was perfect!
    Just as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 23, 2012
    Item arrived quickly, in great shape, great experience. Definitely a god buy!
    love it
    By Alona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really cute and great gift for people who like decorations. It looks the same as on the picture, so when you will get it , you will not send it back! I really love it :)
    Precious Moments Ornament
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the colors and details on the ornament. It's absolutely precious!!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx,, NY) - December 13, 2012
    This is absolutely adorable. Nice Item at a great price. Ultra fast shipping. A great cmpany ti deal with.
    looks beautiful on my tree
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Precious Moments Ornaments and couldn't resist when I saw this one. The engraving came out exactly like I wanted and the ornament itself is beautiful. I have it on my tree now and it will be on my tree every year.
    First Christmas together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 11, 2012
    It arrived looking better than I expected, I thought the writing would not look to good, but it is perfect. I will definatly be buying more for next years tree
    Beautiful
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one is my favorite! It's so beautiful!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 10, 2012
    Perfect engagement gift. Received it fast!
    Very cute! Very special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2012
    These were purchased for 2 newly married granddaughters. I am rather fussy about quality. I found these to be good quality for the price. The personalization was very neatly and clearly done. These will be a keepsake for many years as the girls each begin new lives as Mr. and Mrs.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved