Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
    ~Philip - KS

    Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments® Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Sleigh Ride - 12355
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute & appropriate for Love!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute ornament & the hand-written engraving makes it look even more expensive. I had a problem with my initial order, I got in touch w/ Customer Service & they sent me out a new ornament right away! Great customer service & quality work too! I definitely suggest this ornament or anything else from this website -- I have ordered many personalized ornaments & picture frames & they have all been great for me & for gifts!!!
    Very Cute Personalized Christmas Couple
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just ordered this ornament for Christmas for my husband and myself. It is so cute and will add to our collection since we get one every year.
    Wonderful ornament!
    By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We both love it. It's a beautiful ornament and a great way to commemorate our first Christmas together.
    adorable
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for a best friend that is newly married. i'm very excited to give this to them for their first christmas together. very nice quality, the engraving is clear. it's an adorable gift or keepsake for yourself.
    So Cute!
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkins, KY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! It was so cute and didn't take hardly anytime for it to get here.
    Christmas ornament
    By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. I received my item within a few days and it was exactly what I expected. It has been a tradition, since my husband and I have been together, to get a Christmas ornament every year and we are very pleased with this one. Thank you.
    Anniversary Gift for Daughter/Husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - August 2, 2013
    This is simply beautiful. It is actually nicer looking then we could have imagined. Since our daughter loves Precious Moments we are sure she will love it as much as we do.

    We will be ordering more in the future.

    Thans.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazleton, PA) - January 13, 2013
    love it the color is really nice. and it is nicely made and personalization cam out lovely too
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
    Love it!! It is so adorable.
    very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - January 5, 2013
    I loved it! I bought it for my friend and her new fiancé as a gift, they loved it!
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 31, 2012
    The Sleigh Ride ornament was so cute! Excellent quality and the personalization was perfect!
    Just as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 23, 2012
    Item arrived quickly, in great shape, great experience. Definitely a god buy!
    love it
    By Alona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really cute and great gift for people who like decorations. It looks the same as on the picture, so when you will get it , you will not send it back! I really love it :)
    Precious Moments Ornament
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the colors and details on the ornament. It's absolutely precious!!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx,, NY) - December 13, 2012
    This is absolutely adorable. Nice Item at a great price. Ultra fast shipping. A great cmpany ti deal with.
    looks beautiful on my tree
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Precious Moments Ornaments and couldn't resist when I saw this one. The engraving came out exactly like I wanted and the ornament itself is beautiful. I have it on my tree now and it will be on my tree every year.
    First Christmas together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 11, 2012
    It arrived looking better than I expected, I thought the writing would not look to good, but it is perfect. I will definatly be buying more for next years tree
    Beautiful
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one is my favorite! It's so beautiful!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 10, 2012
    Perfect engagement gift. Received it fast!
    Very cute! Very special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2012
    These were purchased for 2 newly married granddaughters. I am rather fussy about quality. I found these to be good quality for the price. The personalization was very neatly and clearly done. These will be a keepsake for many years as the girls each begin new lives as Mr. and Mrs.
    Beautiful Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 9, 2012
    Great personalization.
    fast delivery
    By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot believe how fast i received this. Exactly as described. very pleased with quality!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - November 25, 2012
    This is a perfect gift, everything I expected. Thank You PMall!
    Make your wife smile on Christmas
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love it...
    Very Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 28, 2013
    I purchased this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law. It is a very nice ornament, and this time the delivery was timely. A previous order that I had placed had taken much longer to arrive, so I was a little hesitant in ordering
    this time. The reason I give this item 4 stars is the high shipping cost. I feel it should much lower.
    Cute
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little ornament. Looks exactly like on the picture. Wished they had more personalization options. I got it for my daughter and her husband who is African American. I had to apologize for the white boy (even though cute) on the ornament. Other than that - it is lovely!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
    I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
    Wedding memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
    Would have liked a more traditional Precious Moments wedding memory for our daughter's wedding, but this was the only Precious Moments ornament we could find.
    Ornament
    By Jesse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall it looks just like the picture. The only reason I did not give this five stars is because one letter was smeared just a little bit. It is not noticeable and less you are right in front of it looking really close. Shipping time was great, it even arrived a day before it was suppose to.
    Precious moments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 22, 2012
    Absolutely love the ornament. Nice quality. Just disappointed part of the lettering is smudged.
    alright
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - November 9, 2013
    I ordered this product for our first Christmas ornament and when I got it, the inside of the sleigh wasn't attached. Like it wasn't glued on or something. Our names were somewhat smeared too. Needless to say, I had to glue it back together myself. Would be an awesome product if it wasn't made so cheap.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved