Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
    ~Wendi - LA

    Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments® Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Sleigh Ride - 12355
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 9, 2012
    Great personalization.
    fast delivery
    By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot believe how fast i received this. Exactly as described. very pleased with quality!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - November 25, 2012
    This is a perfect gift, everything I expected. Thank You PMall!
    Make your wife smile on Christmas
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love it...
    Very Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 28, 2013
    I purchased this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law. It is a very nice ornament, and this time the delivery was timely. A previous order that I had placed had taken much longer to arrive, so I was a little hesitant in ordering
    this time. The reason I give this item 4 stars is the high shipping cost. I feel it should much lower.
    Cute
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little ornament. Looks exactly like on the picture. Wished they had more personalization options. I got it for my daughter and her husband who is African American. I had to apologize for the white boy (even though cute) on the ornament. Other than that - it is lovely!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
    I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
    Wedding memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
    Would have liked a more traditional Precious Moments wedding memory for our daughter's wedding, but this was the only Precious Moments ornament we could find.
    Ornament
    By Jesse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall it looks just like the picture. The only reason I did not give this five stars is because one letter was smeared just a little bit. It is not noticeable and less you are right in front of it looking really close. Shipping time was great, it even arrived a day before it was suppose to.
    Precious moments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 22, 2012
    Absolutely love the ornament. Nice quality. Just disappointed part of the lettering is smudged.
    alright
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - November 9, 2013
    I ordered this product for our first Christmas ornament and when I got it, the inside of the sleigh wasn't attached. Like it wasn't glued on or something. Our names were somewhat smeared too. Needless to say, I had to glue it back together myself. Would be an awesome product if it wasn't made so cheap.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved