Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sleigh Ride Together Precious Moments® Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Sleigh Ride - 12355
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2014
Ordered this item and a few others. Items received were all exactly as represented. Good quality and VERY FAST!!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 5, 2014
I absolutely love my precious moments christmas ornament. I love it so much I came back to the website and ordered more items for my family. I will use this site for my wedding that is in August of 2015. Your reputation is outstanding and your products are amazing thank you for a beautiful piece to be placed on my tree this year.
Christmas Ornament
By Ginny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament, as well as all the others I have ordered. I have not been disappointed with anything I have received. The quality is excellent!
velvet pouch
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, however I was a little disappointed that it came in a box instead of a velvet pouch, that I am used to. But it is very nice anyway.
Lovely ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
Purchased this ornament for next Christmas since it was on sale...It's so cute! Can't wait to see it on our tree next year.
Cute Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 9, 2014
Love this ornament! It is very cute and will be a nice memory for future Christmases.
A wonderful Anniversary present
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my husband and myself for our twenty year anniversary and absolutely love it. It was a wonderful way to celebrate our love and commitment. I will pass it on down to my children one day. It came on time and in great condition. It was simply perfect.
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 31, 2013
Amazing ornament to look back on years down the road.
Adorable Sleigh Ride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 22, 2013
We received our ornament very quickly, and it was just as adorable as it looked on the site. I appreciate the care with which it was wrapped, and the quality of the ornament. I will use this site again for more ornaments.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as described on the website. The colors are bright and the ornament is well made.
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsgton, PA) - December 8, 2013
The ornament itself and the personalization are very nice and exactly what I'd hoped to receive.
No flaws and exactly what I wanted
By Meranda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her fiance for a wedding present for their wedding next year. I was extremely happy when it arrived. No scratches and great quality. Size is what it describes. So happy with this purchase. Cute too.
Cute & appropriate for Love!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament & the hand-written engraving makes it look even more expensive. I had a problem with my initial order, I got in touch w/ Customer Service & they sent me out a new ornament right away! Great customer service & quality work too! I definitely suggest this ornament or anything else from this website -- I have ordered many personalized ornaments & picture frames & they have all been great for me & for gifts!!!
adorable
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for a best friend that is newly married. i'm very excited to give this to them for their first christmas together. very nice quality, the engraving is clear. it's an adorable gift or keepsake for yourself.
So Cute!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkins, KY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was so cute and didn't take hardly anytime for it to get here.
Christmas ornament
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I received my item within a few days and it was exactly what I expected. It has been a tradition, since my husband and I have been together, to get a Christmas ornament every year and we are very pleased with this one. Thank you.
Just as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 23, 2012
Item arrived quickly, in great shape, great experience. Definitely a god buy!
love it
By Alona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and great gift for people who like decorations. It looks the same as on the picture, so when you will get it , you will not send it back! I really love it :)
Precious Moments Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the colors and details on the ornament. It's absolutely precious!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx,, NY) - December 13, 2012
This is absolutely adorable. Nice Item at a great price. Ultra fast shipping. A great cmpany ti deal with.
looks beautiful on my tree
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Precious Moments Ornaments and couldn't resist when I saw this one. The engraving came out exactly like I wanted and the ornament itself is beautiful. I have it on my tree now and it will be on my tree every year.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 10, 2012
Perfect engagement gift. Received it fast!
Very cute! Very special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2012
These were purchased for 2 newly married granddaughters. I am rather fussy about quality. I found these to be good quality for the price. The personalization was very neatly and clearly done. These will be a keepsake for many years as the girls each begin new lives as Mr. and Mrs.
Beautiful Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 9, 2012
Great personalization.
fast delivery
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe how fast i received this. Exactly as described. very pleased with quality!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - November 25, 2012
This is a perfect gift, everything I expected. Thank You PMall!
Beautiful
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is my favorite! It's so beautiful!
First Christmas together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 11, 2012
It arrived looking better than I expected, I thought the writing would not look to good, but it is perfect. I will definatly be buying more for next years tree
Ornament
By Jesse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it looks just like the picture. The only reason I did not give this five stars is because one letter was smeared just a little bit. It is not noticeable and less you are right in front of it looking really close. Shipping time was great, it even arrived a day before it was suppose to.
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
Would have liked a more traditional Precious Moments wedding memory for our daughter's wedding, but this was the only Precious Moments ornament we could find.
alright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - November 9, 2013
I ordered this product for our first Christmas ornament and when I got it, the inside of the sleigh wasn't attached. Like it wasn't glued on or something. Our names were somewhat smeared too. Needless to say, I had to glue it back together myself. Would be an awesome product if it wasn't made so cheap.
Precious moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 22, 2012
Absolutely love the ornament. Nice quality. Just disappointed part of the lettering is smudged.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Sleigh Ride Together
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly inscribed and a delightful keepsake.
Make your wife smile on Christmas
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it...
Cute
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. Looks exactly like on the picture. Wished they had more personalization options. I got it for my daughter and her husband who is African American. I had to apologize for the white boy (even though cute) on the ornament. Other than that - it is lovely!
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law. It is a very nice ornament, and this time the delivery was timely. A previous order that I had placed had taken much longer to arrive, so I was a little hesitant in ordering
this time. The reason I give this item 4 stars is the high shipping cost. I feel it should much lower.
Wonderful ornament!
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both love it. It's a beautiful ornament and a great way to commemorate our first Christmas together.
Very Cute Personalized Christmas Couple
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered this ornament for Christmas for my husband and myself. It is so cute and will add to our collection since we get one every year.
Nice X-mas gift
By Lyudmyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved