Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your website! There's no guessing as to what the finished product will look like with your automatic preview. You have fast delivery and beautiful products!
~LaVonna - IN

Dot to Dot Personalized Rhinestone Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap - Rhinestone Dots - 12357
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
FANCY DRINKS AND WATER
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BLING BLING those boring bottles! Never lose those again, while showing off your
prissy self!
My junior high grands think they are so cool with their personalized bottle wraps!
sevveral colors to choose...great for a family too!

THESE MAKE GREAT GIFTS!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2012
These came out so adorable! I ordered a bunch for all the girls! I would highly recommend!
GREAT gift
By kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
super fast shipping!!! the item is exactly what i wanted and i loved the colors together.
Cute Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
This is super cute...simple and creative to give as a Christmas gift. Being able to add their names to their gift makes it more personable. Love it!!!
cute, cute, cute
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for friends. Very cute and made special with the name on the front. You certainly can't lose your beverage at a party now!
happyshopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2012
Great stocking stuffer!
good present for someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
good present for someone
great huggie!
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an impulse buy that I have no regrets about!
So cute!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black and pink one and I love it! I thought it might be slippery, but it's not at all. Great product.
Makes a great stocking stuffer!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and fits both bottles and cans properly. This will make a great stocking stuffer for my friend who always loses her beer at parties!
50th Birthday party gifts
By Susie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my friends and I for a 50th BD celebration and trip to Vegas. They were a hit with all.
Great gift- quick!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as Christmas gift for last minute gift I didn't know was going to need. She drinks beverages in cans or bottles often so I thought this personalised sleeve would be great. She loved it & that it had her name on it, it won't be mistaken for anyone else's. And got it by Christmas at reasonable shipping rate.
Disappointed
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product, design and production was very good and my friends loved them. However, I was disappointed that the names (I used first names) were not directly in the center, after the Bottle Wrap was wrapped around a bottle and/or can. The names were only 4 and 5 letter first names but apparently the size of each type of letter made some of the names more spread out accross the wrap. I did speak to someone on the Live Chat, who explained about the lettering. Just make sure when you order this item, that you realize some names may be more centered than others, even though they are produced correctly.
Cute
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fun to give as a gift. Wasn't as impressed with the quality as I have been with multiple other items ordered from Personalization Mall (stitching was a bit off); but it was cute, came fast, and appears to work well in its intended purpose.
Exchanging a mistake for a product everyone loves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - February 4, 2013

Usually well made, not in the least flimsy, promptly delivered and folk enjoy getting something distinctively their very own. No smudging of letters nor careless placement of monograms, with colors true to my computer images. However, the last one ordered arrived without rhinestones... not a one! Most peculiar, as the company informs me they're hand applied.
The can wrap looked sort of empty without them. Not rotten, just rather flat and unfinished. As a small birthday gift, it simply looked inadequate.
Phoned immediately, and a most apologetic agent promised I'd get a replacement item today, at no charge, rush delivery. These things happen, and as long as it gets here as promised, despite this hiccup, I'll be ordering from Personaization Mall again because my gifts WERE fast and efficient and beautifully produced during the holiday rush.
Will update if I don't get a corrected version or something else goes wrong. Otherwise you can assume I'm still a happy customer.
Kate's Carrys
Cool looking
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cheap price and cute accessory
Very cute!
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are muted not bright but overall very cute. Will use to bundle with valentine gifts for my girls and maybe will eliminate some disputes over whose is whose :)
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 19, 2013
This wrap looks just like the picture, but it's barely long enough to wrap around a standard 12 oz. soda can. If you want to use this with a water bottle or some other container, it will have to be a very small one. The velcro strip is also very small, so it probably won't work with skinnier containers either. Perhaps I read too much into the design, but I assumed that this thing would be adjustable enough to accommodate a larger variety of container sizes.

Despite the negatives above, I think it will still work well for cans, and I think my wife will get a kick out of wrapping her afternoon can of Coke Zero with some bling.
not for all wine bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas teacher's gift. She loved that it was personalised. The only disappointment was that it did not fit around the wine bottle I bought! Very sad about that!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved