Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Every year I find gifts for my 'hard to buy for' family who already has everything!
    ~Amy - PA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (130)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic Cookie Jar
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW, this Cookie Jar is much Bigger than I had anticipated! It's Fantastic. I bought this for my husband from our children (2 daughters and a fuzzy daughter Stella the wonderdog). It was fun to make. I put all of our names on it plus our Nicknames. It is adorable!!!
    Love this!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so neat. I bought one for me and one for my sister (with all 5 of her kids' names on it. When she saw it, she got tears in her eyes.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 13, 2013
    Very beautiful and creative. Thanks Personalization Mall. You are the greatest
    "Happy"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - December 6, 2013
    My order was delivered in a very short time and everything was perfect. I'm very happy with my cookie jar and I am very anxious to give it to a dear friend and dog trainer for Christmas, I know she will love the personal touch!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 23, 2013
    The quality of the cookie jar is good. The lettering is good and I am very pleased with the product. It really fits the bill as a family gift for hard-to-buy-for people; and I am thinking they are going to love having this cookie jar on their kitchen counter!
    Excellent products and great service!
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've placed four orders with your company this Christmas season.
    I have received three so far and each order and all items have been most outstanding.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, TN) - December 17, 2013
    I was surprised with the size of this! I am very happy with the quality and the look. I purchased this for my Grandparents and I'm sure they are going to love it! (I would keep it for myself if I didn't have their names put on it :)
    ADORABLE
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HAD IT MADE AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY BEST FRIEND. ENTERED ALL THE NAMES OF HER CHILDREN THEIR HUSBANDS AND THE GRAND KIDS...ITS A GREAT SIZE! CANT WAIT FOR HER TO OPEN IT..ITS ADORABLE
    My Family Loved Them
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually send my siblings personalized gifts from this site. It's typically the ornaments, but this year I decided to do something different. The cookie jars were a big hit!
    Cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPINE, TX) - January 12, 2013
    The personalization is awesome, however it would be nicer if it were on two sides and not just one side. The heart wasnt very big either. The picture is shown larger, so that was dissapointing. The jar is large and roomy. The quality of the jar is sturdy. I purchased this because of the personalization only-thought it was cool.
    Perfect!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this cookie jar. It looks exactly as the picture shows. My only initial hesitation was not seeing a picture of the lid. Well, it's a nice looking, air tight lid. The cookie jar is PERFECT all around! It can hold a good amount of cookies and I like that it's a very nice and personal item to have sitting in our kitchen.
    couldn't be more pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - November 22, 2013
    I was thrilled to receive the cookie jar! Seeing it printed with family names was beautiful! I simply CANNOT wait to give this gorgeous gift!!!
    Love the cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 27, 2013
    Big and looks great
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 5, 2013
    This item was better than expected. Such great quality, pleased to give as a gift. My son and his classmates work as aides in the nurses office and gave as gift to the nurse at the end of the year. She was delighted and made her cry. She couldn't have been happier with this gift. Would purchase again.
    I loved it!
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar is very durable and has a good seal. The cookie jar was great. The names were very plain and easy to read.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 27, 2013
    And fantastic service - I realized I made a spelling mistake, called customer service, and they immediately fixed my mistake!
    Very high quality
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these Cookie Jars as gifts for several of my friends for Christmas. They loved them. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    Cookie Jar (personalized)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 17, 2014
    I liked the quality of the jar, the personalization, the color I chose, and the wrapping because it looked elegant and easy to assembly. The delivery was prompt and I was very pleased to see the face of surprise of the family members I gave it to.
    Loved by all
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a Christmas gift and it was loved by the receiver and all
    present. The quality of the cookie jar and the personalization of names on it was wonderful.
    Great gift
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a little extra something gift ! It was a huge hit! This is something most people wouldn't buy themselves so receiving it as a gift is perfect!
    Great Family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 20, 2013
    Love the cookie jar! It is not as wide as I thought it would be but for me it was a good thing (doesn't take much counter space). It is nice to put treats in as well as being part of the Holiday décor. I will probably order the neutral color to have year round.
    Heart of Love cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 18, 2013
    I bought 2 of these jars as Christmas gifts. They shipped very quickly and i love how they came out.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - December 17, 2013
    This cookie jar is just too cute! Really sturdy, I was worried about packaging but your site packed it well so it wouldnt break
    AWESOME!!!!!
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived and I love it!
    Gifts to Grandchildren
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cookie jars were gifts for my Grandchildren and their families. They loved them. Thank you
    MoMo Loves It!
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such an awesome Christmas gift for my son's Grandmother, she absolutely loves it. All her precious Grandchildren's names on a cookie jar she can fill with their favorite cookies.
    Loving gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 18, 2012
    The kids gave this to my in-laws and it was a big hit!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, IL) - December 17, 2012
    Loved it! Would highly recommend this product!
    Perfect cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - December 17, 2012
    I am so happy I decided to buy 2 of these cookie jars! One I will give to my boyfriend's family and another to my own family. The names of all the family members look great and the size of the cookie jar is perfect!
    ADORABLE--Perfect Gift for ANYONE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    My cookie jar was for a single person and it turned out GREAT!! I listed her vocation, hobbies, birthplace, birthdate etc. I was so pleased that i could see where the words were being placed and that I did have options in their placement by changing the order of the names. With discounts and free shipping all of my products were a good value. I can't wait until i get a wedding invitation now--the lucky couple is getting THIS and it will be such a unique item.
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 23, 2012
    This is a wonderful gift idea for a family! I gave it to my parents and included their names, their kids' names, and their grandkids! It looks great!!!
    Wonderful gift
    By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cutler bay, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size and quality, ordered 6 for different family members and they were a hit! Highly recommend!
    BEST GIFT EVER
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to a Grandma with her 4 grandchildren's names on it. It was delivered quickly and is just adorable. The recipient raved about how much she loved it. It's a nice quality of jar, too. Not flimsy, actually something one can use - not just look at. I liked that it was a gift she will keep.
    Wonderful Gift for Parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 12, 2012
    I gave this to my parents for Christmas. They really liked it! They thought it was very special. The quality is great and it's a nice, sturdy cookie jar.
    Christmas Cookie Jar
    By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous. I got this for the teachers at my sons school and all the names fit and looks so great. Love it.
    ginny6957
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. I know my friends will like it for Christmas.
    Perfect givt
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is so adorable and a perfect personalized gift for a Grandma that has everything....only wish there was room for more than 8 names, but it worked and it really is awesome!
    Nanny's cookies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
    This was for my daughter & loved being able to put her grandkids names on the cookie jar. The price & quality was good. Your web site is wonderful as you can see what your project will look like before placing order. Fast service. Thank you
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 1, 2013
    Huge hit with the family ... bought one in brown tones for my daughter-in-law's kitchen with names and nick names of their two children; bought one for my daughter in Christmas colors with names and nick names of her two children ..
    Quality very good!
    Gift From The Heart
    By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this cookie jar so much! It's one of those useful gifts
    that will remain special to the recipient for years to come! You
    guys make it easy to give the favorite gift of everyone's holiday.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved