Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 11, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my godmother. I'm very happy with the quality and how nice the names look on the jar. I'm going to put some homemade cookies in it before I give it to her.
Christmas cookie jar
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at the size and weight of the cookie jar when we received it. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. We had it personalized for a Christmas gift.
"Happy"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - December 6, 2013
My order was delivered in a very short time and everything was perfect. I'm very happy with my cookie jar and I am very anxious to give it to a dear friend and dog trainer for Christmas, I know she will love the personal touch!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012
This cookie jar is absolutely perfect for mothers! The jar is very nice the only thing i would ask for is for the heart to be a little bigger, but overall great product!
Great size cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 11, 2012
I love that this cookie jar is the perfect size! It is really cute with the personalized names! The only thing I don't care for is how you can see the 3rd name out of the 6 names that I had put on is way more highlighted then all he other names. It's not a big deal but my kids noticed it right away and were jealous that you can see my oldest kids name a lot darker and it stands out. It doesnt look bad just kinda obvious. Besides that I love it!!!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2012
Brilliant gift for hard to shop for people. Good quality, and perfect writing.
Nice cookie jar, personalized part a bit small
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cookie jar. It came well packaged and protected. However, the personalized decorative heart was smaller than I expected. The heart takes up 1/4 of the jar. If you're putting it on a counter where you can't see the back it's fine, but if you plan to use it as a center piece there is a lot more plain white visible on the cookie jar than decorative heart on the cookie jar.
Adorable!
By Cassie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and it is soooooooo cute! My grandmother is going to love it!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2012
Cookie jar turned out great. It will be a great present for the grandparents.
Very high quality
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Cookie Jars as gifts for several of my friends for Christmas. They loved them. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
It's a nice jar but
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is tiny compared to the size of the jar. Disappointed.
Lovely except for yellow ink which is too light to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2012
I love the ideal of these cookie jars and have bought three so far this year as gifts. I was able to put up to 16 names on a jar by putting two names to a line which is great. The jars a sturdy and great stoneware quality. My only complaint is that in the pastel colored jar the yellow ink is wayyyyy too light. It basically blends right in with the white jar. If the company would just take out or change the yellow with another color it'd get five stars. I am actually waiting on them to make this change so I can order a jar for myself! I do love the red and green but I haven't ordered it bc it could only be left out for a month or two during christmas. I think the tan and black are just a little bland for my taste.
Lovely Jar
By Bree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar looks very professional and expensive.
Love this cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - December 5, 2012
It's bigger than I expected and the personalization is beautiful.
Love this!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so neat. I bought one for me and one for my sister (with all 5 of her kids' names on it. When she saw it, she got tears in her eyes.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 30, 2012
I was so pleased with not only the quality of this cookie jar, but was very impressed with the personalization. I'm a very satisfied customer!
Makes Me Want to Bake Everyday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 24, 2014
The jar is large, glowing, and so beautifully printed with names of loved ones. I added three names, plus the word cookies. This is the most thoughtful gift for the baker or cookie addict! I almost want to order my own, but I know having this would make me bake loads everyday just to fill its beauty so I'll refrain. Thank you for a stunning cookie jar!
Perfect gift for the boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 6, 2012
I bought two of these for the two people I work for, using all the names of each family. What a hit! It was the perfect gift for the boss -- personal, but not too personal. I bought the one in muted browns so it would go with any decor, and I was struck by how pretty it is. The jar itself is great, with a lid that seals, not just sits on top. All in all, I love this item!
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is perfect. even the kids whose name is on the cookie jar, will be excited to receive it. I went with the black/gray printing to match their kitchen. I cannot wait for them to open it Christmas morning.
Fantastic Cookie Jar
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, this Cookie Jar is much Bigger than I had anticipated! It's Fantastic. I bought this for my husband from our children (2 daughters and a fuzzy daughter Stella the wonderdog). It was fun to make. I put all of our names on it plus our Nicknames. It is adorable!!!
Would be 5 stars if lid and jar color matched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 11, 2013
I liked the way the jar looked and quality. The only thing I wish the color of the jar and lid matched they were off. Otherwise I thought it was good product
Very Nice jar but cover arrived broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 5, 2013
The cookie jar is very nice & was intended to be a Christmas gift so I had ginger bread cookies made with each persons name (7 people in the family). The jar arrived day before Christmas but the lid was broken. I contacted personalizationmall that day but they were closed so I emailed & left a VM explaining the problem & asked them to rush replacement. They ended up sending it "slow boat" so I didn't get replacement until 1/2nd. The cookies spoiled by then & I gave the gift not only after Christmas but after New Years. I would recommend buying from this company but hope they improve on service - I think when there's a problem with an item they should have sent a replacement overnight delivery - especially since I explained it was a gift & the cookies would go bad
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this for my Grandmother-In-Law. She was so happy and surprised. It was unfortunate that there was a limit to the names because she has a lot of biological grandchildren and I wasn't able to put my name on it :(. Wonderful gift!
Heart of Love Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 28, 2014
This cookie jar is a great gift. I ordered the first one for a grandma shower gift, and she loved it so much that I ordered a second one for a bridal shower gift. The size is perfect and the personalization is so cute.
Love it
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodson, MO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought my mother-in-law to tears. She loved it.
Great product great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardsboro, VT) - January 2, 2015
I received my jar to find that it was broken. It was only a few days before Christmas. I called and was told a new one would ship right out and it would be delivered before Christmas. It came in perfect condition on Christmas eve. Wonderful product and wonderful costumer service!!
Gift From The Heart
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cookie jar so much! It's one of those useful gifts
that will remain special to the recipient for years to come! You
guys make it easy to give the favorite gift of everyone's holiday.
Cool Cookie Jar
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! It shows everyone's names within the heart!
again love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 20, 2014
My mom is going to love this....
again love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 20, 2014
My mom is going to love this....
extremely satisfied
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONalaska, WI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jar is awesome! Exactly as the product was described. Shipping was extremely fast
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 1, 2013
Huge hit with the family ... bought one in brown tones for my daughter-in-law's kitchen with names and nick names of their two children; bought one for my daughter in Christmas colors with names and nick names of her two children ..
Quality very good!
Wonderful gift for Nana!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 30, 2012
This jar is beautiful! It looks even better in person. Even without the personalization the jar is very high quality. Adding the names of the children and grandchildren was the icing on the cake! My mother loves it and so do I!
Cookie Jar (personalized)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 17, 2014
I liked the quality of the jar, the personalization, the color I chose, and the wrapping because it looked elegant and easy to assembly. The delivery was prompt and I was very pleased to see the face of surprise of the family members I gave it to.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 13, 2013
Very beautiful and creative. Thanks Personalization Mall. You are the greatest
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 28, 2012
When I saw this item, I thought it would be perfect for my family. I love it.
Wonderful gift for Nana!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 30, 2012
This jar is beautiful! It looks even better in person. Even without the personalization the jar is very high quality. Adding the names of the children and grandchildren was the icing on the cake! My mother loves it and so do I!
So pleased.
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the nicest cookie jars. I'm just so pleased with how they turned out. Impressive work Personalization Mall. You have quality items that make unique gifts.
So practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012
For the busy family, this was the perfect gift. Decorative, practical, and fun for all. Not too big, good size, and has the personal touch.
Great cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 6, 2013
This is a great gift for someone or yourself. Nice quality and it turned out exactly like I hoped. Mine came with a broken lid but personalization mall quickly sent me a new one, no questions asked.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved