Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
~Kari - IL

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great house warming gift!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just too cute! Got it for myself as a house warming gift. Tons of space for addional names, like our dog and a year. Jar has a great seal to keep cookies fresh, just wish the jar itself was a tad heavier.
My mother in law loves this!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the muted colors to match her decor and so she could use it year round, not just holidays. It has all of her grandkids' names on it.
Perfect gift
By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for a birthday gift & it was a hit! When you get older & feel like a gift is needed this was just the thing. Nothing to big or expensive & having it personalized made it all the better.
AMAZING!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures does not do this cookie jar any justice! It is bigger than it appears its thick excellent quality ceramic and the different fonts used for the names is incredible! I received one as a gift and have since purchased one to give as a gift and intend to buy more. It REALLY is that awesome!
Pleased with the cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - January 9, 2013
The cookie jar was solid as came as I had ordered. I gave it to my day care provider as a Christmas gift and she was very touched. I am pleased with the product and it was shipped very quickly.
5 stars
By Jenn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mother-in-law;)
Love it much...bought another for myself!
Excellent Product and Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 4, 2013
I absolutely love this Christmas Cookie Jar. I ordered it for my parents as a Christmas gift and they adored it (it made my mom cry... which is a good thing in this case). Quality was top of the line, shipping was fast, and no issues in ordering. I will definitely be a return customer.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my sister's family. I haven't actually seen it...but she sent a picture and also said it is VERY cute! Great idea and good way to get the entire family personalized together.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2012
Perrfect for the mom who has everything.
excellent and a favorite gift of the season
By Warrene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayport, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar for my future mother-in-law and it was one of my favorite gifts of the season. Well made and a great concept. Hoping that next year I can add one for the grandchildren! Love your products!
Perfect Gift for Nana
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law for Christmas and it had her 5 grandkids names on it and she absolutely loved it! It's great quality and the personalization on there just really puts it over the top! Thanks for another great product!!
cookie jar magic
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift we gave this Christmas.
Love the Cookie Jar
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cookie jar for my son and his wife. They loved it.
Perfect for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 26, 2012
My Mother-in-law opened her cookie jar yesterday (her Christmas gift)and just loved it! Brought tears to her eyes when she saw all her kid's names on it. Great gift for a Mom.
Incredible
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my daughters and their husband's and they loved it. It was incredible to see their faces when they saw their names in the heart. Not something they expected. Got it in the neutral so they could have out year round.
Just Perfect
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any mom, grandma, or special woman who is special to kids and likes to bake.
Beautiful cookie jar
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyers, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed! I bought this cookie jar for my mother-in-law and put all the grandchildren's names on it. I was upset when it arrived in pieces at my doorstep, but customer service took care of me and shipped another immediately--still in time for Christmas! The jar is an adorable keepsake and i know she will love it as much as I do. Thank you for a terrific product and outstanding customer service!
Great gift item for grandparents! Shipped quick!
By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother and father-in-law. The grandchildren always ask for cookies when they go to their house. I had all of the grandchildren's names written on the jar. It was super cute! It shipped very quick also!
More then just names
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful cookie jar was a gift to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. Instead of names I used words that are meaningful to them. It turned out great. The jar is a perfect size and the lid fits nicely. Very nice quality item. The customer service I received was outstanding. The jar arrived broken just two weeks before Christmas. When I called customer service they quickly processed a replacement and it was received within several days.
Grammie will be surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 20, 2012
We bought this cookie jar for my mom. We put all of her Grandkids names on it b/c she is always baking cookies for them. Can't wait to see her face when she opens this up :) LOVE IT!!!!!!
Cookie Jar & Multiple Other Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 20, 2012
FANTASTIC! I ordered this cookie jar & multiple other items... & most of them TWICE. From cookie jars, to photo frames, pens & pencils, tumblers & mouse-pads, they are ALL BEAUTIFULLY personalized & PERFECT for holiday giving.
THANK YOU & Happy Holidays!
cookie jar
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend for Christmas. She loves it. Our co workers loved it also. Nearly all of them ordered one for themselves. Shipping was very quick. I received it a day before I was supposed to.
Great gift & A Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 19, 2012
I purchased a couple of these for a really great price. These cookie jars are great quality, perfect size and the personalization comes out perfect. I was extremely pleased when I realized that I could be more creative with the personalization.
Too Small
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decal on the front of the cookie jar could and should be larger. A little disappointed.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, TX) - December 18, 2012
Received the item fairly quickly. Loved how it was carefully packaged. Quality is great. Will order from this website again soon!!
liked it
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality but a little smaller print than i thought
Just what I was looking for
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston , WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husbands stepmom called a few months back, he had given her a cookie jar one christmas as a child. She accidently broke it and was heartbroken over it. I knew this personalized jar is going to be a big hit. She is going to cry. It arrived very quickly and is beautiful.
Very sweet!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's sooo cute! I love the graphics and the size is perfect!
Christmas gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar for a very helpful neighbor and filled it with homemade cookies. It is a perfect size and the personalization was unique. It is a good quality. The pkg. was wellpacked and shipped promptly. Will purchase again from this company as I have in the past for Christmas ornaments.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - December 16, 2012
I Love, Love this cookie jar. I bought this for a friend for Christmas. I put her Grandkids & Great Grandkids names on it and I going to put Christmas goodies in it. This is one of those special gifts that I can't wait to give.
This turned out so great.
The thing I loved on this web site is you enter the names on the form & you can see exactly what it is going to look like on the cookie jar. I rearranged them several different ways till I got it to look the way I wanted, and that is the way it was printed. Excellent feature on this web site.
Great purchase!
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these jars for each of my children, entering all their names including the name of the dog. Very personal and useful as well.
Loved this!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my hard to buy for boss and he absolutly loved it. The jar and writing was a bit smaller then I thought it would be but still a nice size. Filled it with goodies and his family was very appreciative. After seeing the quality I purchased another one for the family baker. Loved them.
Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cookie jar for a Christmas gift and can't wait for our family to open their gift. It is an awesome feature to be able to see the finished produce before you even place your order. The craftsmanship for all of the items that we have ordered from PersonalizationMall have been great quality. Keep up the good work!
Turned out great
By stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how it turned out, it's such a cute idea. I love it
Cookie jar
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it but, the yellow color on there is not very bright and therefore it is not easy to see what it says. Otherwise, it is everything I expected to be! Thank you !
Perfect!!
By Stephenie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, IA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is more than I expected. There is a nice seal on the lid to maintain freshness and it is beautiful! I'm very happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - December 11, 2012
I bought two of these cookie jars, one for my Mother-in-law and one for my Mom. I was very pleased with both. I chose the red and green print for one and the pastel for the other. I put the names of each of their grandchildren. Both turned out very nice. The jar is also a nice size. I have bought several items from this site and have always been pleased. I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this Cookie Jar!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest cookie jar! I got the heart with black ink so I can use it all year. It's a nice size, with a large opening so you can get your cookie out without breaking it.
Love this cookie jar!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Very cute! Can't wait to give it to my nephew and his family for Christmas.
Kathryn
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely....speedy delivery. Better than what I had expected!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved