Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
~Debbie - AZ

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston , WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husbands stepmom called a few months back, he had given her a cookie jar one christmas as a child. She accidently broke it and was heartbroken over it. I knew this personalized jar is going to be a big hit. She is going to cry. It arrived very quickly and is beautiful.
Very sweet!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's sooo cute! I love the graphics and the size is perfect!
Christmas gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar for a very helpful neighbor and filled it with homemade cookies. It is a perfect size and the personalization was unique. It is a good quality. The pkg. was wellpacked and shipped promptly. Will purchase again from this company as I have in the past for Christmas ornaments.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - December 16, 2012
I Love, Love this cookie jar. I bought this for a friend for Christmas. I put her Grandkids & Great Grandkids names on it and I going to put Christmas goodies in it. This is one of those special gifts that I can't wait to give.
This turned out so great.
The thing I loved on this web site is you enter the names on the form & you can see exactly what it is going to look like on the cookie jar. I rearranged them several different ways till I got it to look the way I wanted, and that is the way it was printed. Excellent feature on this web site.
Great purchase!
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these jars for each of my children, entering all their names including the name of the dog. Very personal and useful as well.
Loved this!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my hard to buy for boss and he absolutly loved it. The jar and writing was a bit smaller then I thought it would be but still a nice size. Filled it with goodies and his family was very appreciative. After seeing the quality I purchased another one for the family baker. Loved them.
Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cookie jar for a Christmas gift and can't wait for our family to open their gift. It is an awesome feature to be able to see the finished produce before you even place your order. The craftsmanship for all of the items that we have ordered from PersonalizationMall have been great quality. Keep up the good work!
Turned out great
By stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how it turned out, it's such a cute idea. I love it
Cookie jar
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it but, the yellow color on there is not very bright and therefore it is not easy to see what it says. Otherwise, it is everything I expected to be! Thank you !
Perfect!!
By Stephenie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, IA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is more than I expected. There is a nice seal on the lid to maintain freshness and it is beautiful! I'm very happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - December 11, 2012
I bought two of these cookie jars, one for my Mother-in-law and one for my Mom. I was very pleased with both. I chose the red and green print for one and the pastel for the other. I put the names of each of their grandchildren. Both turned out very nice. The jar is also a nice size. I have bought several items from this site and have always been pleased. I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this Cookie Jar!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest cookie jar! I got the heart with black ink so I can use it all year. It's a nice size, with a large opening so you can get your cookie out without breaking it.
Love this cookie jar!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Very cute! Can't wait to give it to my nephew and his family for Christmas.
Kathryn
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely....speedy delivery. Better than what I had expected!
Love It.
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is great, nice size,lettering was done sooooo nice. This is for my sister-in-law for Christmas. With all her grandchildren's name's. I am sure she will love it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By JENNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my grandmother's christmas present and I'm filling it with memories. She is going to absolutely love it.
Color selections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2012
With so many people decoratiing their kitchens so many diffent colors. I thought more selections of colors, would help.
Very nice
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this cookie jar for my family. We all love it! My little ones, love that they can see their names on it.
fun and festive
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loves to bake, and my granddaughter loves to help her. This is a lovely, large cookie jar which in itself would be nice. To be able to have everyone's name on it makes it special. I put my granddaughter's name in twice so that she is all over the jar.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - December 8, 2012
Turned out great and shipped super fast.
Cookie time!
By Sharlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my sister with her children & grandkids names! She is going to love it! Good size & great quality!
Very nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 7, 2012
Item received quickly! It is very nice quality, and a good size (not too small!). I am very happy with my purchase!
So cute and great gift
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoland, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our family and it was a total hit!!!
Loved it!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the way this looked I ordered 4 more for Christmas gifts!!
I would recomment this site to a friend.
By tosha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebree, KY) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a pretty cheap website considering the good deals you get. I just love this cookie jar and I am so excited to see my father open it on Christmas!
AWESOME!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so pleased when i received it! it is a nice size and so cute. i got it for my son and his family for Christmas - they will love it!
Fantastic Cookie Jar
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, this Cookie Jar is much Bigger than I had anticipated! It's Fantastic. I bought this for my husband from our children (2 daughters and a fuzzy daughter Stella the wonderdog). It was fun to make. I put all of our names on it plus our Nicknames. It is adorable!!!
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 11, 2012
This is a super gift for a mother.
Love this!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so neat. I bought one for me and one for my sister (with all 5 of her kids' names on it. When she saw it, she got tears in her eyes.
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is perfect. even the kids whose name is on the cookie jar, will be excited to receive it. I went with the black/gray printing to match their kitchen. I cannot wait for them to open it Christmas morning.
Special Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Bought this cute cookie jar as a gift for the "Queen of Cookies" in our family. The personalization just makes it so special as it from those who enjoy her cookies most. Reasonably priced, good quality, very quick shipping.
Christmas cookie jar
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at the size and weight of the cookie jar when we received it. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. We had it personalized for a Christmas gift.
Perfect gift for the boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 6, 2012
I bought two of these for the two people I work for, using all the names of each family. What a hit! It was the perfect gift for the boss -- personal, but not too personal. I bought the one in muted browns so it would go with any decor, and I was struck by how pretty it is. The jar itself is great, with a lid that seals, not just sits on top. All in all, I love this item!
jennie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 10, 2012
OMG!!!!! Love it! I was ordering this for my mother And mother inlaw for xmas & i couldn't pass it up so i got one for me 2!! They are beautiful! I love it and it is gonna be moms fav this year!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 30, 2012
I was so pleased with not only the quality of this cookie jar, but was very impressed with the personalization. I'm a very satisfied customer!
Cool Cookie Jar
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! It shows everyone's names within the heart!
Great size cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 11, 2012
I love that this cookie jar is the perfect size! It is really cute with the personalized names! The only thing I don't care for is how you can see the 3rd name out of the 6 names that I had put on is way more highlighted then all he other names. It's not a big deal but my kids noticed it right away and were jealous that you can see my oldest kids name a lot darker and it stands out. It doesnt look bad just kinda obvious. Besides that I love it!!!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012
This cookie jar is absolutely perfect for mothers! The jar is very nice the only thing i would ask for is for the heart to be a little bigger, but overall great product!
Adorable!
By Cassie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and it is soooooooo cute! My grandmother is going to love it!
Love the cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 27, 2013
Big and looks great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved