Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!
By Stephenie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, IA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is more than I expected. There is a nice seal on the lid to maintain freshness and it is beautiful! I'm very happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - December 11, 2012
I bought two of these cookie jars, one for my Mother-in-law and one for my Mom. I was very pleased with both. I chose the red and green print for one and the pastel for the other. I put the names of each of their grandchildren. Both turned out very nice. The jar is also a nice size. I have bought several items from this site and have always been pleased. I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this Cookie Jar!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest cookie jar! I got the heart with black ink so I can use it all year. It's a nice size, with a large opening so you can get your cookie out without breaking it.
Love this cookie jar!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Very cute! Can't wait to give it to my nephew and his family for Christmas.
Kathryn
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely....speedy delivery. Better than what I had expected!
Love It.
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is great, nice size,lettering was done sooooo nice. This is for my sister-in-law for Christmas. With all her grandchildren's name's. I am sure she will love it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By JENNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my grandmother's christmas present and I'm filling it with memories. She is going to absolutely love it.
Color selections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2012
With so many people decoratiing their kitchens so many diffent colors. I thought more selections of colors, would help.
Very nice
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this cookie jar for my family. We all love it! My little ones, love that they can see their names on it.
fun and festive
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loves to bake, and my granddaughter loves to help her. This is a lovely, large cookie jar which in itself would be nice. To be able to have everyone's name on it makes it special. I put my granddaughter's name in twice so that she is all over the jar.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - December 8, 2012
Turned out great and shipped super fast.
Cookie time!
By Sharlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my sister with her children & grandkids names! She is going to love it! Good size & great quality!
Very nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 7, 2012
Item received quickly! It is very nice quality, and a good size (not too small!). I am very happy with my purchase!
So cute and great gift
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoland, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our family and it was a total hit!!!
Loved it!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the way this looked I ordered 4 more for Christmas gifts!!
I would recomment this site to a friend.
By tosha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebree, KY) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a pretty cheap website considering the good deals you get. I just love this cookie jar and I am so excited to see my father open it on Christmas!
AWESOME!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so pleased when i received it! it is a nice size and so cute. i got it for my son and his family for Christmas - they will love it!
Christmas cookie jar
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at the size and weight of the cookie jar when we received it. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. We had it personalized for a Christmas gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 11, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my godmother. I'm very happy with the quality and how nice the names look on the jar. I'm going to put some homemade cookies in it before I give it to her.
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 11, 2012
This is a super gift for a mother.
Special Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Bought this cute cookie jar as a gift for the "Queen of Cookies" in our family. The personalization just makes it so special as it from those who enjoy her cookies most. Reasonably priced, good quality, very quick shipping.
jennie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 10, 2012
OMG!!!!! Love it! I was ordering this for my mother And mother inlaw for xmas & i couldn't pass it up so i got one for me 2!! They are beautiful! I love it and it is gonna be moms fav this year!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 13, 2013
Very beautiful and creative. Thanks Personalization Mall. You are the greatest
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012
This cookie jar is absolutely perfect for mothers! The jar is very nice the only thing i would ask for is for the heart to be a little bigger, but overall great product!
Great size cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 11, 2012
I love that this cookie jar is the perfect size! It is really cute with the personalized names! The only thing I don't care for is how you can see the 3rd name out of the 6 names that I had put on is way more highlighted then all he other names. It's not a big deal but my kids noticed it right away and were jealous that you can see my oldest kids name a lot darker and it stands out. It doesnt look bad just kinda obvious. Besides that I love it!!!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2012
Brilliant gift for hard to shop for people. Good quality, and perfect writing.
Nice cookie jar, personalized part a bit small
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cookie jar. It came well packaged and protected. However, the personalized decorative heart was smaller than I expected. The heart takes up 1/4 of the jar. If you're putting it on a counter where you can't see the back it's fine, but if you plan to use it as a center piece there is a lot more plain white visible on the cookie jar than decorative heart on the cookie jar.
Adorable!
By Cassie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and it is soooooooo cute! My grandmother is going to love it!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2012
Cookie jar turned out great. It will be a great present for the grandparents.
"Happy"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - December 6, 2013
My order was delivered in a very short time and everything was perfect. I'm very happy with my cookie jar and I am very anxious to give it to a dear friend and dog trainer for Christmas, I know she will love the personal touch!
It's a nice jar but
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is tiny compared to the size of the jar. Disappointed.
Lovely except for yellow ink which is too light to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2012
I love the ideal of these cookie jars and have bought three so far this year as gifts. I was able to put up to 16 names on a jar by putting two names to a line which is great. The jars a sturdy and great stoneware quality. My only complaint is that in the pastel colored jar the yellow ink is wayyyyy too light. It basically blends right in with the white jar. If the company would just take out or change the yellow with another color it'd get five stars. I am actually waiting on them to make this change so I can order a jar for myself! I do love the red and green but I haven't ordered it bc it could only be left out for a month or two during christmas. I think the tan and black are just a little bland for my taste.
Lovely Jar
By Bree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar looks very professional and expensive.
Love this cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - December 5, 2012
It's bigger than I expected and the personalization is beautiful.
Love this!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so neat. I bought one for me and one for my sister (with all 5 of her kids' names on it. When she saw it, she got tears in her eyes.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 30, 2012
I was so pleased with not only the quality of this cookie jar, but was very impressed with the personalization. I'm a very satisfied customer!
Cookie Jar (personalized)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 17, 2014
I liked the quality of the jar, the personalization, the color I chose, and the wrapping because it looked elegant and easy to assembly. The delivery was prompt and I was very pleased to see the face of surprise of the family members I gave it to.
Perfect gift for the boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 6, 2012
I bought two of these for the two people I work for, using all the names of each family. What a hit! It was the perfect gift for the boss -- personal, but not too personal. I bought the one in muted browns so it would go with any decor, and I was struck by how pretty it is. The jar itself is great, with a lid that seals, not just sits on top. All in all, I love this item!
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is perfect. even the kids whose name is on the cookie jar, will be excited to receive it. I went with the black/gray printing to match their kitchen. I cannot wait for them to open it Christmas morning.
Fantastic Cookie Jar
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, this Cookie Jar is much Bigger than I had anticipated! It's Fantastic. I bought this for my husband from our children (2 daughters and a fuzzy daughter Stella the wonderdog). It was fun to make. I put all of our names on it plus our Nicknames. It is adorable!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved