Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my personalized Best Friends Picture Frame!! I was so pleased with it I had to let you guys know!! Thanks so much! Megan
    ~Megan - MO

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (130)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 11, 2012
    Nice and heavy Cookie Jar ! Was bigger than I had thought it was going to be too (which is great!) Now we are not sure whether we will use it for OUR cookies or our Furry Daughters treats!!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012
    This cookie jar is absolutely perfect for mothers! The jar is very nice the only thing i would ask for is for the heart to be a little bigger, but overall great product!
    Great size cookie jar!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 11, 2012
    I love that this cookie jar is the perfect size! It is really cute with the personalized names! The only thing I don't care for is how you can see the 3rd name out of the 6 names that I had put on is way more highlighted then all he other names. It's not a big deal but my kids noticed it right away and were jealous that you can see my oldest kids name a lot darker and it stands out. It doesnt look bad just kinda obvious. Besides that I love it!!!
    Adorable!
    By Cassie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived quickly and it is soooooooo cute! My grandmother is going to love it!
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2012
    Brilliant gift for hard to shop for people. Good quality, and perfect writing.
    Nice cookie jar, personalized part a bit small
    By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this cookie jar. It came well packaged and protected. However, the personalized decorative heart was smaller than I expected. The heart takes up 1/4 of the jar. If you're putting it on a counter where you can't see the back it's fine, but if you plan to use it as a center piece there is a lot more plain white visible on the cookie jar than decorative heart on the cookie jar.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2012
    Cookie jar turned out great. It will be a great present for the grandparents.
    It's a nice jar but
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is tiny compared to the size of the jar. Disappointed.
    Love this cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - December 5, 2012
    It's bigger than I expected and the personalization is beautiful.
    Lovely except for yellow ink which is too light to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2012
    I love the ideal of these cookie jars and have bought three so far this year as gifts. I was able to put up to 16 names on a jar by putting two names to a line which is great. The jars a sturdy and great stoneware quality. My only complaint is that in the pastel colored jar the yellow ink is wayyyyy too light. It basically blends right in with the white jar. If the company would just take out or change the yellow with another color it'd get five stars. I am actually waiting on them to make this change so I can order a jar for myself! I do love the red and green but I haven't ordered it bc it could only be left out for a month or two during christmas. I think the tan and black are just a little bland for my taste.
    Lovely Jar
    By Bree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jar looks very professional and expensive.
    So Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered this for my Grandmother-In-Law. She was so happy and surprised. It was unfortunate that there was a limit to the names because she has a lot of biological grandchildren and I wasn't able to put my name on it :(. Wonderful gift!
    Perfect gift for the boss!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 6, 2012
    I bought two of these for the two people I work for, using all the names of each family. What a hit! It was the perfect gift for the boss -- personal, but not too personal. I bought the one in muted browns so it would go with any decor, and I was struck by how pretty it is. The jar itself is great, with a lid that seals, not just sits on top. All in all, I love this item!
    PERFECT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is perfect. even the kids whose name is on the cookie jar, will be excited to receive it. I went with the black/gray printing to match their kitchen. I cannot wait for them to open it Christmas morning.
    Christmas cookie jar
    By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shocked at the size and weight of the cookie jar when we received it. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. We had it personalized for a Christmas gift.
    jennie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 10, 2012
    OMG!!!!! Love it! I was ordering this for my mother And mother inlaw for xmas & i couldn't pass it up so i got one for me 2!! They are beautiful! I love it and it is gonna be moms fav this year!
    Special Gift Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    Bought this cute cookie jar as a gift for the "Queen of Cookies" in our family. The personalization just makes it so special as it from those who enjoy her cookies most. Reasonably priced, good quality, very quick shipping.
    Would be 5 stars if lid and jar color matched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 11, 2013
    I liked the way the jar looked and quality. The only thing I wish the color of the jar and lid matched they were off. Otherwise I thought it was good product
    Very Nice jar but cover arrived broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 5, 2013
    The cookie jar is very nice & was intended to be a Christmas gift so I had ginger bread cookies made with each persons name (7 people in the family). The jar arrived day before Christmas but the lid was broken. I contacted personalizationmall that day but they were closed so I emailed & left a VM explaining the problem & asked them to rush replacement. They ended up sending it "slow boat" so I didn't get replacement until 1/2nd. The cookies spoiled by then & I gave the gift not only after Christmas but after New Years. I would recommend buying from this company but hope they improve on service - I think when there's a problem with an item they should have sent a replacement overnight delivery - especially since I explained it was a gift & the cookies would go bad
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 30, 2012
    I was so pleased with not only the quality of this cookie jar, but was very impressed with the personalization. I'm a very satisfied customer!
    Fantastic Cookie Jar
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW, this Cookie Jar is much Bigger than I had anticipated! It's Fantastic. I bought this for my husband from our children (2 daughters and a fuzzy daughter Stella the wonderdog). It was fun to make. I put all of our names on it plus our Nicknames. It is adorable!!!
    Love this!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so neat. I bought one for me and one for my sister (with all 5 of her kids' names on it. When she saw it, she got tears in her eyes.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 13, 2013
    Very beautiful and creative. Thanks Personalization Mall. You are the greatest
    "Happy"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - December 6, 2013
    My order was delivered in a very short time and everything was perfect. I'm very happy with my cookie jar and I am very anxious to give it to a dear friend and dog trainer for Christmas, I know she will love the personal touch!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 23, 2013
    The quality of the cookie jar is good. The lettering is good and I am very pleased with the product. It really fits the bill as a family gift for hard-to-buy-for people; and I am thinking they are going to love having this cookie jar on their kitchen counter!
    Excellent products and great service!
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've placed four orders with your company this Christmas season.
    I have received three so far and each order and all items have been most outstanding.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, TN) - December 17, 2013
    I was surprised with the size of this! I am very happy with the quality and the look. I purchased this for my Grandparents and I'm sure they are going to love it! (I would keep it for myself if I didn't have their names put on it :)
    ADORABLE
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HAD IT MADE AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY BEST FRIEND. ENTERED ALL THE NAMES OF HER CHILDREN THEIR HUSBANDS AND THE GRAND KIDS...ITS A GREAT SIZE! CANT WAIT FOR HER TO OPEN IT..ITS ADORABLE
    My Family Loved Them
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually send my siblings personalized gifts from this site. It's typically the ornaments, but this year I decided to do something different. The cookie jars were a big hit!
    Cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPINE, TX) - January 12, 2013
    The personalization is awesome, however it would be nicer if it were on two sides and not just one side. The heart wasnt very big either. The picture is shown larger, so that was dissapointing. The jar is large and roomy. The quality of the jar is sturdy. I purchased this because of the personalization only-thought it was cool.
    Perfect!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this cookie jar. It looks exactly as the picture shows. My only initial hesitation was not seeing a picture of the lid. Well, it's a nice looking, air tight lid. The cookie jar is PERFECT all around! It can hold a good amount of cookies and I like that it's a very nice and personal item to have sitting in our kitchen.
    couldn't be more pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - November 22, 2013
    I was thrilled to receive the cookie jar! Seeing it printed with family names was beautiful! I simply CANNOT wait to give this gorgeous gift!!!
    Love the cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 27, 2013
    Big and looks great
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 5, 2013
    This item was better than expected. Such great quality, pleased to give as a gift. My son and his classmates work as aides in the nurses office and gave as gift to the nurse at the end of the year. She was delighted and made her cry. She couldn't have been happier with this gift. Would purchase again.
    I loved it!
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar is very durable and has a good seal. The cookie jar was great. The names were very plain and easy to read.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 27, 2013
    And fantastic service - I realized I made a spelling mistake, called customer service, and they immediately fixed my mistake!
    Very high quality
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these Cookie Jars as gifts for several of my friends for Christmas. They loved them. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    Cookie Jar (personalized)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 17, 2014
    I liked the quality of the jar, the personalization, the color I chose, and the wrapping because it looked elegant and easy to assembly. The delivery was prompt and I was very pleased to see the face of surprise of the family members I gave it to.
    Loved by all
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a Christmas gift and it was loved by the receiver and all
    present. The quality of the cookie jar and the personalization of names on it was wonderful.
    Great gift
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a little extra something gift ! It was a huge hit! This is something most people wouldn't buy themselves so receiving it as a gift is perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved