Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Kathryn
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely....speedy delivery. Better than what I had expected!
Love It.
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is great, nice size,lettering was done sooooo nice. This is for my sister-in-law for Christmas. With all her grandchildren's name's. I am sure she will love it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By JENNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my grandmother's christmas present and I'm filling it with memories. She is going to absolutely love it.
Color selections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2012
With so many people decoratiing their kitchens so many diffent colors. I thought more selections of colors, would help.
Very nice
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this cookie jar for my family. We all love it! My little ones, love that they can see their names on it.
fun and festive
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loves to bake, and my granddaughter loves to help her. This is a lovely, large cookie jar which in itself would be nice. To be able to have everyone's name on it makes it special. I put my granddaughter's name in twice so that she is all over the jar.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - December 8, 2012
Turned out great and shipped super fast.
Cookie time!
By Sharlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my sister with her children & grandkids names! She is going to love it! Good size & great quality!
Very nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 7, 2012
Item received quickly! It is very nice quality, and a good size (not too small!). I am very happy with my purchase!
So cute and great gift
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoland, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our family and it was a total hit!!!
Loved it!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the way this looked I ordered 4 more for Christmas gifts!!
I would recomment this site to a friend.
By tosha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebree, KY) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a pretty cheap website considering the good deals you get. I just love this cookie jar and I am so excited to see my father open it on Christmas!
AWESOME!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so pleased when i received it! it is a nice size and so cute. i got it for my son and his family for Christmas - they will love it!
Special Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Bought this cute cookie jar as a gift for the "Queen of Cookies" in our family. The personalization just makes it so special as it from those who enjoy her cookies most. Reasonably priced, good quality, very quick shipping.
Christmas Cookie Jar
By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous. I got this for the teachers at my sons school and all the names fit and looks so great. Love it.
Wonderful Gift for Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 12, 2012
I gave this to my parents for Christmas. They really liked it! They thought it was very special. The quality is great and it's a nice, sturdy cookie jar.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a Grandma with her 4 grandchildren's names on it. It was delivered quickly and is just adorable. The recipient raved about how much she loved it. It's a nice quality of jar, too. Not flimsy, actually something one can use - not just look at. I liked that it was a gift she will keep.
Fantastic Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 11, 2012
Nice and heavy Cookie Jar ! Was bigger than I had thought it was going to be too (which is great!) Now we are not sure whether we will use it for OUR cookies or our Furry Daughters treats!!
jennie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 10, 2012
OMG!!!!! Love it! I was ordering this for my mother And mother inlaw for xmas & i couldn't pass it up so i got one for me 2!! They are beautiful! I love it and it is gonna be moms fav this year!
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 11, 2012
This is a super gift for a mother.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 11, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my godmother. I'm very happy with the quality and how nice the names look on the jar. I'm going to put some homemade cookies in it before I give it to her.
Christmas cookie jar
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at the size and weight of the cookie jar when we received it. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. We had it personalized for a Christmas gift.
"Happy"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - December 6, 2013
My order was delivered in a very short time and everything was perfect. I'm very happy with my cookie jar and I am very anxious to give it to a dear friend and dog trainer for Christmas, I know she will love the personal touch!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012
This cookie jar is absolutely perfect for mothers! The jar is very nice the only thing i would ask for is for the heart to be a little bigger, but overall great product!
Great size cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 11, 2012
I love that this cookie jar is the perfect size! It is really cute with the personalized names! The only thing I don't care for is how you can see the 3rd name out of the 6 names that I had put on is way more highlighted then all he other names. It's not a big deal but my kids noticed it right away and were jealous that you can see my oldest kids name a lot darker and it stands out. It doesnt look bad just kinda obvious. Besides that I love it!!!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2012
Brilliant gift for hard to shop for people. Good quality, and perfect writing.
Nice cookie jar, personalized part a bit small
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cookie jar. It came well packaged and protected. However, the personalized decorative heart was smaller than I expected. The heart takes up 1/4 of the jar. If you're putting it on a counter where you can't see the back it's fine, but if you plan to use it as a center piece there is a lot more plain white visible on the cookie jar than decorative heart on the cookie jar.
Adorable!
By Cassie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and it is soooooooo cute! My grandmother is going to love it!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2012
Cookie jar turned out great. It will be a great present for the grandparents.
Very high quality
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Cookie Jars as gifts for several of my friends for Christmas. They loved them. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
It's a nice jar but
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is tiny compared to the size of the jar. Disappointed.
Lovely except for yellow ink which is too light to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2012
I love the ideal of these cookie jars and have bought three so far this year as gifts. I was able to put up to 16 names on a jar by putting two names to a line which is great. The jars a sturdy and great stoneware quality. My only complaint is that in the pastel colored jar the yellow ink is wayyyyy too light. It basically blends right in with the white jar. If the company would just take out or change the yellow with another color it'd get five stars. I am actually waiting on them to make this change so I can order a jar for myself! I do love the red and green but I haven't ordered it bc it could only be left out for a month or two during christmas. I think the tan and black are just a little bland for my taste.
Lovely Jar
By Bree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar looks very professional and expensive.
Love this cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - December 5, 2012
It's bigger than I expected and the personalization is beautiful.
Love this!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so neat. I bought one for me and one for my sister (with all 5 of her kids' names on it. When she saw it, she got tears in her eyes.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 30, 2012
I was so pleased with not only the quality of this cookie jar, but was very impressed with the personalization. I'm a very satisfied customer!
Makes Me Want to Bake Everyday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 24, 2014
The jar is large, glowing, and so beautifully printed with names of loved ones. I added three names, plus the word cookies. This is the most thoughtful gift for the baker or cookie addict! I almost want to order my own, but I know having this would make me bake loads everyday just to fill its beauty so I'll refrain. Thank you for a stunning cookie jar!
Perfect gift for the boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 6, 2012
I bought two of these for the two people I work for, using all the names of each family. What a hit! It was the perfect gift for the boss -- personal, but not too personal. I bought the one in muted browns so it would go with any decor, and I was struck by how pretty it is. The jar itself is great, with a lid that seals, not just sits on top. All in all, I love this item!
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is perfect. even the kids whose name is on the cookie jar, will be excited to receive it. I went with the black/gray printing to match their kitchen. I cannot wait for them to open it Christmas morning.
Fantastic Cookie Jar
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, this Cookie Jar is much Bigger than I had anticipated! It's Fantastic. I bought this for my husband from our children (2 daughters and a fuzzy daughter Stella the wonderdog). It was fun to make. I put all of our names on it plus our Nicknames. It is adorable!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved