Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gift From The Heart
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cookie jar so much! It's one of those useful gifts
that will remain special to the recipient for years to come! You
guys make it easy to give the favorite gift of everyone's holiday.
Great size cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 11, 2012
I love that this cookie jar is the perfect size! It is really cute with the personalized names! The only thing I don't care for is how you can see the 3rd name out of the 6 names that I had put on is way more highlighted then all he other names. It's not a big deal but my kids noticed it right away and were jealous that you can see my oldest kids name a lot darker and it stands out. It doesnt look bad just kinda obvious. Besides that I love it!!!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012
This cookie jar is absolutely perfect for mothers! The jar is very nice the only thing i would ask for is for the heart to be a little bigger, but overall great product!
Adorable!
By Cassie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and it is soooooooo cute! My grandmother is going to love it!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 5, 2013
This item was better than expected. Such great quality, pleased to give as a gift. My son and his classmates work as aides in the nurses office and gave as gift to the nurse at the end of the year. She was delighted and made her cry. She couldn't have been happier with this gift. Would purchase again.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2012
Cookie jar turned out great. It will be a great present for the grandparents.
Love the cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 27, 2013
Big and looks great
Love this cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - December 5, 2012
It's bigger than I expected and the personalization is beautiful.
Lovely except for yellow ink which is too light to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2012
I love the ideal of these cookie jars and have bought three so far this year as gifts. I was able to put up to 16 names on a jar by putting two names to a line which is great. The jars a sturdy and great stoneware quality. My only complaint is that in the pastel colored jar the yellow ink is wayyyyy too light. It basically blends right in with the white jar. If the company would just take out or change the yellow with another color it'd get five stars. I am actually waiting on them to make this change so I can order a jar for myself! I do love the red and green but I haven't ordered it bc it could only be left out for a month or two during christmas. I think the tan and black are just a little bland for my taste.
Lovely Jar
By Bree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar looks very professional and expensive.
Loved by all
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a Christmas gift and it was loved by the receiver and all
present. The quality of the cookie jar and the personalization of names on it was wonderful.
Cookie Jar (personalized)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 17, 2014
I liked the quality of the jar, the personalization, the color I chose, and the wrapping because it looked elegant and easy to assembly. The delivery was prompt and I was very pleased to see the face of surprise of the family members I gave it to.
Great gift
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a little extra something gift ! It was a huge hit! This is something most people wouldn't buy themselves so receiving it as a gift is perfect!
It's a nice jar but
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is tiny compared to the size of the jar. Disappointed.
I loved it!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is very durable and has a good seal. The cookie jar was great. The names were very plain and easy to read.
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2012
Brilliant gift for hard to shop for people. Good quality, and perfect writing.
Nice cookie jar, personalized part a bit small
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cookie jar. It came well packaged and protected. However, the personalized decorative heart was smaller than I expected. The heart takes up 1/4 of the jar. If you're putting it on a counter where you can't see the back it's fine, but if you plan to use it as a center piece there is a lot more plain white visible on the cookie jar than decorative heart on the cookie jar.
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this for my Grandmother-In-Law. She was so happy and surprised. It was unfortunate that there was a limit to the names because she has a lot of biological grandchildren and I wasn't able to put my name on it :(. Wonderful gift!
Would be 5 stars if lid and jar color matched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 11, 2013
I liked the way the jar looked and quality. The only thing I wish the color of the jar and lid matched they were off. Otherwise I thought it was good product
Very Nice jar but cover arrived broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 5, 2013
The cookie jar is very nice & was intended to be a Christmas gift so I had ginger bread cookies made with each persons name (7 people in the family). The jar arrived day before Christmas but the lid was broken. I contacted personalizationmall that day but they were closed so I emailed & left a VM explaining the problem & asked them to rush replacement. They ended up sending it "slow boat" so I didn't get replacement until 1/2nd. The cookies spoiled by then & I gave the gift not only after Christmas but after New Years. I would recommend buying from this company but hope they improve on service - I think when there's a problem with an item they should have sent a replacement overnight delivery - especially since I explained it was a gift & the cookies would go bad
extremely satisfied
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONalaska, WI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jar is awesome! Exactly as the product was described. Shipping was extremely fast
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, TN) - December 17, 2013
I was surprised with the size of this! I am very happy with the quality and the look. I purchased this for my Grandparents and I'm sure they are going to love it! (I would keep it for myself if I didn't have their names put on it :)
Wonderful gift
By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cutler bay, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and quality, ordered 6 for different family members and they were a hit! Highly recommend!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 1, 2013
Huge hit with the family ... bought one in brown tones for my daughter-in-law's kitchen with names and nick names of their two children; bought one for my daughter in Christmas colors with names and nick names of her two children ..
Quality very good!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 23, 2012
This is a wonderful gift idea for a family! I gave it to my parents and included their names, their kids' names, and their grandkids! It looks great!!!
Perfect!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this cookie jar. It looks exactly as the picture shows. My only initial hesitation was not seeing a picture of the lid. Well, it's a nice looking, air tight lid. The cookie jar is PERFECT all around! It can hold a good amount of cookies and I like that it's a very nice and personal item to have sitting in our kitchen.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 13, 2013
Very beautiful and creative. Thanks Personalization Mall. You are the greatest
Perfect Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 7, 2013
Bought for a colleague who has 8 grandchildren and this was perfect! I got the black and white writing to match her kitchen in Southampton and it came out beautiful! And looks very expensive and was not.
Great cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 6, 2013
This is a great gift for someone or yourself. Nice quality and it turned out exactly like I hoped. Mine came with a broken lid but personalization mall quickly sent me a new one, no questions asked.
ADORABLE
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAD IT MADE AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY BEST FRIEND. ENTERED ALL THE NAMES OF HER CHILDREN THEIR HUSBANDS AND THE GRAND KIDS...ITS A GREAT SIZE! CANT WAIT FOR HER TO OPEN IT..ITS ADORABLE
ADORABLE--Perfect Gift for ANYONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
My cookie jar was for a single person and it turned out GREAT!! I listed her vocation, hobbies, birthplace, birthdate etc. I was so pleased that i could see where the words were being placed and that I did have options in their placement by changing the order of the names. With discounts and free shipping all of my products were a good value. I can't wait until i get a wedding invitation now--the lucky couple is getting THIS and it will be such a unique item.
MoMo Loves It!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an awesome Christmas gift for my son's Grandmother, she absolutely loves it. All her precious Grandchildren's names on a cookie jar she can fill with their favorite cookies.
Gifts to Grandchildren
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars were gifts for my Grandchildren and their families. They loved them. Thank you
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 28, 2012
When I saw this item, I thought it would be perfect for my family. I love it.
Heart of Love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 18, 2013
I bought 2 of these jars as Christmas gifts. They shipped very quickly and i love how they came out.
Great Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 20, 2013
Love the cookie jar! It is not as wide as I thought it would be but for me it was a good thing (doesn't take much counter space). It is nice to put treats in as well as being part of the Holiday décor. I will probably order the neutral color to have year round.
Awesome!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. They absolutely loved it. Would definetely buy again. Such a nice personal and thoughtful gift.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 27, 2013
And fantastic service - I realized I made a spelling mistake, called customer service, and they immediately fixed my mistake!
Very high quality
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Cookie Jars as gifts for several of my friends for Christmas. They loved them. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
AWESOME!!!!!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived and I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved