Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My experience with your website has been excellent. From the easy ordering process to the quick delivery service, I never had an issue. When the product arrived we were very impressed with the...
~Judy - MO

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2012
Brilliant gift for hard to shop for people. Good quality, and perfect writing.
Nice cookie jar, personalized part a bit small
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cookie jar. It came well packaged and protected. However, the personalized decorative heart was smaller than I expected. The heart takes up 1/4 of the jar. If you're putting it on a counter where you can't see the back it's fine, but if you plan to use it as a center piece there is a lot more plain white visible on the cookie jar than decorative heart on the cookie jar.
Adorable!
By Cassie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and it is soooooooo cute! My grandmother is going to love it!
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this for my Grandmother-In-Law. She was so happy and surprised. It was unfortunate that there was a limit to the names because she has a lot of biological grandchildren and I wasn't able to put my name on it :(. Wonderful gift!
jennie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 10, 2012
OMG!!!!! Love it! I was ordering this for my mother And mother inlaw for xmas & i couldn't pass it up so i got one for me 2!! They are beautiful! I love it and it is gonna be moms fav this year!
Would be 5 stars if lid and jar color matched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 11, 2013
I liked the way the jar looked and quality. The only thing I wish the color of the jar and lid matched they were off. Otherwise I thought it was good product
Very Nice jar but cover arrived broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 5, 2013
The cookie jar is very nice & was intended to be a Christmas gift so I had ginger bread cookies made with each persons name (7 people in the family). The jar arrived day before Christmas but the lid was broken. I contacted personalizationmall that day but they were closed so I emailed & left a VM explaining the problem & asked them to rush replacement. They ended up sending it "slow boat" so I didn't get replacement until 1/2nd. The cookies spoiled by then & I gave the gift not only after Christmas but after New Years. I would recommend buying from this company but hope they improve on service - I think when there's a problem with an item they should have sent a replacement overnight delivery - especially since I explained it was a gift & the cookies would go bad
Fantastic Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 11, 2012
Nice and heavy Cookie Jar ! Was bigger than I had thought it was going to be too (which is great!) Now we are not sure whether we will use it for OUR cookies or our Furry Daughters treats!!
"Happy"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - December 6, 2013
My order was delivered in a very short time and everything was perfect. I'm very happy with my cookie jar and I am very anxious to give it to a dear friend and dog trainer for Christmas, I know she will love the personal touch!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 23, 2013
The quality of the cookie jar is good. The lettering is good and I am very pleased with the product. It really fits the bill as a family gift for hard-to-buy-for people; and I am thinking they are going to love having this cookie jar on their kitchen counter!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 13, 2013
Very beautiful and creative. Thanks Personalization Mall. You are the greatest
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, TN) - December 17, 2013
I was surprised with the size of this! I am very happy with the quality and the look. I purchased this for my Grandparents and I'm sure they are going to love it! (I would keep it for myself if I didn't have their names put on it :)
ADORABLE
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAD IT MADE AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY BEST FRIEND. ENTERED ALL THE NAMES OF HER CHILDREN THEIR HUSBANDS AND THE GRAND KIDS...ITS A GREAT SIZE! CANT WAIT FOR HER TO OPEN IT..ITS ADORABLE
couldn't be more pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - November 22, 2013
I was thrilled to receive the cookie jar! Seeing it printed with family names was beautiful! I simply CANNOT wait to give this gorgeous gift!!!
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPINE, TX) - January 12, 2013
The personalization is awesome, however it would be nicer if it were on two sides and not just one side. The heart wasnt very big either. The picture is shown larger, so that was dissapointing. The jar is large and roomy. The quality of the jar is sturdy. I purchased this because of the personalization only-thought it was cool.
Perfect!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this cookie jar. It looks exactly as the picture shows. My only initial hesitation was not seeing a picture of the lid. Well, it's a nice looking, air tight lid. The cookie jar is PERFECT all around! It can hold a good amount of cookies and I like that it's a very nice and personal item to have sitting in our kitchen.
My Family Loved Them
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually send my siblings personalized gifts from this site. It's typically the ornaments, but this year I decided to do something different. The cookie jars were a big hit!
Love the cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 27, 2013
Big and looks great
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 5, 2013
This item was better than expected. Such great quality, pleased to give as a gift. My son and his classmates work as aides in the nurses office and gave as gift to the nurse at the end of the year. She was delighted and made her cry. She couldn't have been happier with this gift. Would purchase again.
Excellent products and great service!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've placed four orders with your company this Christmas season.
I have received three so far and each order and all items have been most outstanding.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 27, 2013
And fantastic service - I realized I made a spelling mistake, called customer service, and they immediately fixed my mistake!
Very high quality
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Cookie Jars as gifts for several of my friends for Christmas. They loved them. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
I loved it!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is very durable and has a good seal. The cookie jar was great. The names were very plain and easy to read.
Loved by all
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a Christmas gift and it was loved by the receiver and all
present. The quality of the cookie jar and the personalization of names on it was wonderful.
Great gift
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a little extra something gift ! It was a huge hit! This is something most people wouldn't buy themselves so receiving it as a gift is perfect!
AWESOME!!!!!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived and I love it!
Heart of Love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 18, 2013
I bought 2 of these jars as Christmas gifts. They shipped very quickly and i love how they came out.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - December 17, 2013
This cookie jar is just too cute! Really sturdy, I was worried about packaging but your site packed it well so it wouldnt break
Great Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 20, 2013
Love the cookie jar! It is not as wide as I thought it would be but for me it was a good thing (doesn't take much counter space). It is nice to put treats in as well as being part of the Holiday décor. I will probably order the neutral color to have year round.
Gifts to Grandchildren
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars were gifts for my Grandchildren and their families. They loved them. Thank you
MoMo Loves It!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an awesome Christmas gift for my son's Grandmother, she absolutely loves it. All her precious Grandchildren's names on a cookie jar she can fill with their favorite cookies.
Perfect Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 7, 2013
Bought for a colleague who has 8 grandchildren and this was perfect! I got the black and white writing to match her kitchen in Southampton and it came out beautiful! And looks very expensive and was not.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, IL) - December 17, 2012
Loved it! Would highly recommend this product!
Perfect cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - December 17, 2012
I am so happy I decided to buy 2 of these cookie jars! One I will give to my boyfriend's family and another to my own family. The names of all the family members look great and the size of the cookie jar is perfect!
Loving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 18, 2012
The kids gave this to my in-laws and it was a big hit!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 23, 2012
This is a wonderful gift idea for a family! I gave it to my parents and included their names, their kids' names, and their grandkids! It looks great!!!
Wonderful gift
By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cutler bay, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and quality, ordered 6 for different family members and they were a hit! Highly recommend!
ginny6957
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I know my friends will like it for Christmas.
Wonderful Gift for Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 12, 2012
I gave this to my parents for Christmas. They really liked it! They thought it was very special. The quality is great and it's a nice, sturdy cookie jar.
Christmas Cookie Jar
By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous. I got this for the teachers at my sons school and all the names fit and looks so great. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved