Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
    ~Brian - VT

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (130)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely Jar
    By Bree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jar looks very professional and expensive.
    So Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered this for my Grandmother-In-Law. She was so happy and surprised. It was unfortunate that there was a limit to the names because she has a lot of biological grandchildren and I wasn't able to put my name on it :(. Wonderful gift!
    Perfect gift for the boss!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 6, 2012
    I bought two of these for the two people I work for, using all the names of each family. What a hit! It was the perfect gift for the boss -- personal, but not too personal. I bought the one in muted browns so it would go with any decor, and I was struck by how pretty it is. The jar itself is great, with a lid that seals, not just sits on top. All in all, I love this item!
    PERFECT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is perfect. even the kids whose name is on the cookie jar, will be excited to receive it. I went with the black/gray printing to match their kitchen. I cannot wait for them to open it Christmas morning.
    Christmas cookie jar
    By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shocked at the size and weight of the cookie jar when we received it. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. We had it personalized for a Christmas gift.
    jennie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 10, 2012
    OMG!!!!! Love it! I was ordering this for my mother And mother inlaw for xmas & i couldn't pass it up so i got one for me 2!! They are beautiful! I love it and it is gonna be moms fav this year!
    Special Gift Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    Bought this cute cookie jar as a gift for the "Queen of Cookies" in our family. The personalization just makes it so special as it from those who enjoy her cookies most. Reasonably priced, good quality, very quick shipping.
    Would be 5 stars if lid and jar color matched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 11, 2013
    I liked the way the jar looked and quality. The only thing I wish the color of the jar and lid matched they were off. Otherwise I thought it was good product
    Very Nice jar but cover arrived broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 5, 2013
    The cookie jar is very nice & was intended to be a Christmas gift so I had ginger bread cookies made with each persons name (7 people in the family). The jar arrived day before Christmas but the lid was broken. I contacted personalizationmall that day but they were closed so I emailed & left a VM explaining the problem & asked them to rush replacement. They ended up sending it "slow boat" so I didn't get replacement until 1/2nd. The cookies spoiled by then & I gave the gift not only after Christmas but after New Years. I would recommend buying from this company but hope they improve on service - I think when there's a problem with an item they should have sent a replacement overnight delivery - especially since I explained it was a gift & the cookies would go bad
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 30, 2012
    I was so pleased with not only the quality of this cookie jar, but was very impressed with the personalization. I'm a very satisfied customer!
    Fantastic Cookie Jar
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW, this Cookie Jar is much Bigger than I had anticipated! It's Fantastic. I bought this for my husband from our children (2 daughters and a fuzzy daughter Stella the wonderdog). It was fun to make. I put all of our names on it plus our Nicknames. It is adorable!!!
    Love this!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so neat. I bought one for me and one for my sister (with all 5 of her kids' names on it. When she saw it, she got tears in her eyes.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 13, 2013
    Very beautiful and creative. Thanks Personalization Mall. You are the greatest
    "Happy"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - December 6, 2013
    My order was delivered in a very short time and everything was perfect. I'm very happy with my cookie jar and I am very anxious to give it to a dear friend and dog trainer for Christmas, I know she will love the personal touch!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 23, 2013
    The quality of the cookie jar is good. The lettering is good and I am very pleased with the product. It really fits the bill as a family gift for hard-to-buy-for people; and I am thinking they are going to love having this cookie jar on their kitchen counter!
    Excellent products and great service!
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've placed four orders with your company this Christmas season.
    I have received three so far and each order and all items have been most outstanding.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, TN) - December 17, 2013
    I was surprised with the size of this! I am very happy with the quality and the look. I purchased this for my Grandparents and I'm sure they are going to love it! (I would keep it for myself if I didn't have their names put on it :)
    ADORABLE
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HAD IT MADE AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY BEST FRIEND. ENTERED ALL THE NAMES OF HER CHILDREN THEIR HUSBANDS AND THE GRAND KIDS...ITS A GREAT SIZE! CANT WAIT FOR HER TO OPEN IT..ITS ADORABLE
    My Family Loved Them
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually send my siblings personalized gifts from this site. It's typically the ornaments, but this year I decided to do something different. The cookie jars were a big hit!
    Cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPINE, TX) - January 12, 2013
    The personalization is awesome, however it would be nicer if it were on two sides and not just one side. The heart wasnt very big either. The picture is shown larger, so that was dissapointing. The jar is large and roomy. The quality of the jar is sturdy. I purchased this because of the personalization only-thought it was cool.
    Perfect!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this cookie jar. It looks exactly as the picture shows. My only initial hesitation was not seeing a picture of the lid. Well, it's a nice looking, air tight lid. The cookie jar is PERFECT all around! It can hold a good amount of cookies and I like that it's a very nice and personal item to have sitting in our kitchen.
    couldn't be more pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - November 22, 2013
    I was thrilled to receive the cookie jar! Seeing it printed with family names was beautiful! I simply CANNOT wait to give this gorgeous gift!!!
    Love the cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 27, 2013
    Big and looks great
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 5, 2013
    This item was better than expected. Such great quality, pleased to give as a gift. My son and his classmates work as aides in the nurses office and gave as gift to the nurse at the end of the year. She was delighted and made her cry. She couldn't have been happier with this gift. Would purchase again.
    I loved it!
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar is very durable and has a good seal. The cookie jar was great. The names were very plain and easy to read.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 27, 2013
    And fantastic service - I realized I made a spelling mistake, called customer service, and they immediately fixed my mistake!
    Very high quality
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these Cookie Jars as gifts for several of my friends for Christmas. They loved them. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    Cookie Jar (personalized)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 17, 2014
    I liked the quality of the jar, the personalization, the color I chose, and the wrapping because it looked elegant and easy to assembly. The delivery was prompt and I was very pleased to see the face of surprise of the family members I gave it to.
    Loved by all
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a Christmas gift and it was loved by the receiver and all
    present. The quality of the cookie jar and the personalization of names on it was wonderful.
    Great gift
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a little extra something gift ! It was a huge hit! This is something most people wouldn't buy themselves so receiving it as a gift is perfect!
    Great Family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 20, 2013
    Love the cookie jar! It is not as wide as I thought it would be but for me it was a good thing (doesn't take much counter space). It is nice to put treats in as well as being part of the Holiday décor. I will probably order the neutral color to have year round.
    Heart of Love cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 18, 2013
    I bought 2 of these jars as Christmas gifts. They shipped very quickly and i love how they came out.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - December 17, 2013
    This cookie jar is just too cute! Really sturdy, I was worried about packaging but your site packed it well so it wouldnt break
    AWESOME!!!!!
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived and I love it!
    Gifts to Grandchildren
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cookie jars were gifts for my Grandchildren and their families. They loved them. Thank you
    MoMo Loves It!
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such an awesome Christmas gift for my son's Grandmother, she absolutely loves it. All her precious Grandchildren's names on a cookie jar she can fill with their favorite cookies.
    Loving gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 18, 2012
    The kids gave this to my in-laws and it was a big hit!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, IL) - December 17, 2012
    Loved it! Would highly recommend this product!
    Perfect cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - December 17, 2012
    I am so happy I decided to buy 2 of these cookie jars! One I will give to my boyfriend's family and another to my own family. The names of all the family members look great and the size of the cookie jar is perfect!
    ADORABLE--Perfect Gift for ANYONE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    My cookie jar was for a single person and it turned out GREAT!! I listed her vocation, hobbies, birthplace, birthdate etc. I was so pleased that i could see where the words were being placed and that I did have options in their placement by changing the order of the names. With discounts and free shipping all of my products were a good value. I can't wait until i get a wedding invitation now--the lucky couple is getting THIS and it will be such a unique item.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved