Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved this!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my hard to buy for boss and he absolutly loved it. The jar and writing was a bit smaller then I thought it would be but still a nice size. Filled it with goodies and his family was very appreciative. After seeing the quality I purchased another one for the family baker. Loved them.
Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cookie jar for a Christmas gift and can't wait for our family to open their gift. It is an awesome feature to be able to see the finished produce before you even place your order. The craftsmanship for all of the items that we have ordered from PersonalizationMall have been great quality. Keep up the good work!
Turned out great
By stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how it turned out, it's such a cute idea. I love it
Cookie jar
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it but, the yellow color on there is not very bright and therefore it is not easy to see what it says. Otherwise, it is everything I expected to be! Thank you !
Perfect!!
By Stephenie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, IA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is more than I expected. There is a nice seal on the lid to maintain freshness and it is beautiful! I'm very happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - December 11, 2012
I bought two of these cookie jars, one for my Mother-in-law and one for my Mom. I was very pleased with both. I chose the red and green print for one and the pastel for the other. I put the names of each of their grandchildren. Both turned out very nice. The jar is also a nice size. I have bought several items from this site and have always been pleased. I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this Cookie Jar!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest cookie jar! I got the heart with black ink so I can use it all year. It's a nice size, with a large opening so you can get your cookie out without breaking it.
Love this cookie jar!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Very cute! Can't wait to give it to my nephew and his family for Christmas.
Kathryn
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely....speedy delivery. Better than what I had expected!
Love It.
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is great, nice size,lettering was done sooooo nice. This is for my sister-in-law for Christmas. With all her grandchildren's name's. I am sure she will love it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By JENNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my grandmother's christmas present and I'm filling it with memories. She is going to absolutely love it.
Color selections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2012
With so many people decoratiing their kitchens so many diffent colors. I thought more selections of colors, would help.
Very nice
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this cookie jar for my family. We all love it! My little ones, love that they can see their names on it.
fun and festive
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loves to bake, and my granddaughter loves to help her. This is a lovely, large cookie jar which in itself would be nice. To be able to have everyone's name on it makes it special. I put my granddaughter's name in twice so that she is all over the jar.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - December 8, 2012
Turned out great and shipped super fast.
Cookie time!
By Sharlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my sister with her children & grandkids names! She is going to love it! Good size & great quality!
Very nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 7, 2012
Item received quickly! It is very nice quality, and a good size (not too small!). I am very happy with my purchase!
So cute and great gift
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoland, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our family and it was a total hit!!!
Loved it!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the way this looked I ordered 4 more for Christmas gifts!!
I would recomment this site to a friend.
By tosha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebree, KY) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a pretty cheap website considering the good deals you get. I just love this cookie jar and I am so excited to see my father open it on Christmas!
AWESOME!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so pleased when i received it! it is a nice size and so cute. i got it for my son and his family for Christmas - they will love it!
Wonderful Gift for Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 12, 2012
I gave this to my parents for Christmas. They really liked it! They thought it was very special. The quality is great and it's a nice, sturdy cookie jar.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a Grandma with her 4 grandchildren's names on it. It was delivered quickly and is just adorable. The recipient raved about how much she loved it. It's a nice quality of jar, too. Not flimsy, actually something one can use - not just look at. I liked that it was a gift she will keep.
Perfect givt
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is so adorable and a perfect personalized gift for a Grandma that has everything....only wish there was room for more than 8 names, but it worked and it really is awesome!
ginny6957
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I know my friends will like it for Christmas.
Nanny's cookies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
This was for my daughter & loved being able to put her grandkids names on the cookie jar. The price & quality was good. Your web site is wonderful as you can see what your project will look like before placing order. Fast service. Thank you
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2012
Brilliant gift for hard to shop for people. Good quality, and perfect writing.
Nice cookie jar, personalized part a bit small
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cookie jar. It came well packaged and protected. However, the personalized decorative heart was smaller than I expected. The heart takes up 1/4 of the jar. If you're putting it on a counter where you can't see the back it's fine, but if you plan to use it as a center piece there is a lot more plain white visible on the cookie jar than decorative heart on the cookie jar.
Adorable!
By Cassie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and it is soooooooo cute! My grandmother is going to love it!
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this for my Grandmother-In-Law. She was so happy and surprised. It was unfortunate that there was a limit to the names because she has a lot of biological grandchildren and I wasn't able to put my name on it :(. Wonderful gift!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 10, 2016
I purchased this for a gift for someone. When it came I was so pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. It is going to make a very special gift for my friend. :)
Would be 5 stars if lid and jar color matched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 11, 2013
I liked the way the jar looked and quality. The only thing I wish the color of the jar and lid matched they were off. Otherwise I thought it was good product
Very Nice jar but cover arrived broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 5, 2013
The cookie jar is very nice & was intended to be a Christmas gift so I had ginger bread cookies made with each persons name (7 people in the family). The jar arrived day before Christmas but the lid was broken. I contacted personalizationmall that day but they were closed so I emailed & left a VM explaining the problem & asked them to rush replacement. They ended up sending it "slow boat" so I didn't get replacement until 1/2nd. The cookies spoiled by then & I gave the gift not only after Christmas but after New Years. I would recommend buying from this company but hope they improve on service - I think when there's a problem with an item they should have sent a replacement overnight delivery - especially since I explained it was a gift & the cookies would go bad
Love this cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Hts, OH) - December 5, 2012
It's bigger than I expected and the personalization is beautiful.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2012
Cookie jar turned out great. It will be a great present for the grandparents.
It's a nice jar but
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is tiny compared to the size of the jar. Disappointed.
Lovely Jar
By Bree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar looks very professional and expensive.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012
This cookie jar is absolutely perfect for mothers! The jar is very nice the only thing i would ask for is for the heart to be a little bigger, but overall great product!
Great size cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 11, 2012
I love that this cookie jar is the perfect size! It is really cute with the personalized names! The only thing I don't care for is how you can see the 3rd name out of the 6 names that I had put on is way more highlighted then all he other names. It's not a big deal but my kids noticed it right away and were jealous that you can see my oldest kids name a lot darker and it stands out. It doesnt look bad just kinda obvious. Besides that I love it!!!
Lovely except for yellow ink which is too light to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2012
I love the ideal of these cookie jars and have bought three so far this year as gifts. I was able to put up to 16 names on a jar by putting two names to a line which is great. The jars a sturdy and great stoneware quality. My only complaint is that in the pastel colored jar the yellow ink is wayyyyy too light. It basically blends right in with the white jar. If the company would just take out or change the yellow with another color it'd get five stars. I am actually waiting on them to make this change so I can order a jar for myself! I do love the red and green but I haven't ordered it bc it could only be left out for a month or two during christmas. I think the tan and black are just a little bland for my taste.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved