Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Diana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased four of these for a family reunion. Very impressed with the quality of the cookie jar and GREAT JOB on the personalization. It is a fun idea for popcorn, cookies, candies, endless ideas. I hope I win the drawing as I would love to bring this cookie jar back home!
Friends gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 10, 2015
They loved it
Great!
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely wonderful! I'm very happy with this jar. I gave it as a gift and it was very well received.
Great product great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardsboro, VT) - January 2, 2015
I received my jar to find that it was broken. It was only a few days before Christmas. I called and was told a new one would ship right out and it would be delivered before Christmas. It came in perfect condition on Christmas eve. Wonderful product and wonderful costumer service!!
Love it
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodson, MO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought my mother-in-law to tears. She loved it.
christmas present
By tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good product, fast delivery. pricing is wonderful. I would recommend this company to anyone
Loved giving as gifts!
By Lillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgehampton, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for our group of friends for Christmas. Everyone loved them and I was so happy with the quality and how fast I was able to get them. I would certainly order these again!!
Heart of Love Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 28, 2014
This cookie jar is a great gift. I ordered the first one for a grandma shower gift, and she loved it so much that I ordered a second one for a bridal shower gift. The size is perfect and the personalization is so cute.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 27, 2014
Ordered this for my mom for Christmas; she loved it!!! The print is large and easily seen from a distance, and it looks as though it will wash well. The colors and variety of printed fonts are all great. The jar itself is a great size! I will be ordering more for gifts in the future.
Makes Me Want to Bake Everyday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 24, 2014
The jar is large, glowing, and so beautifully printed with names of loved ones. I added three names, plus the word cookies. This is the most thoughtful gift for the baker or cookie addict! I almost want to order my own, but I know having this would make me bake loads everyday just to fill its beauty so I'll refrain. Thank you for a stunning cookie jar!
again love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 20, 2014
My mom is going to love this....
again love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 20, 2014
My mom is going to love this....
Truly is A Heart of Love!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made and top notch quality. We got this for our dear neighbors and they absolutely loved it! I was so impressed with this Cookie Jar & the personalization on it that I may order one for me! :) Thank you so much.
Very nice
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmora, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out exactly how it was pictured. I would definitely order from here again.
Excellent Quality
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is awesome, heavy, bright, colorful!
Great gift!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for two of my sisters- in- law. They came out beautifully.
Great product
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for different family members. They are beautiful. The jar is good quality and very sturdy. I can't wait to see everyone's faces when they open their gift. I am very pleased with this product.
PERFECT
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HEAVY AND BEAUTIFUL QUALITY! WILL BE GLAD TO GIVE AS A GIFT
Excellent gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift this turned out to be! Was VERY happy with this purchase!
fun cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 5, 2014
Bought this for my boss for xmas. I got one for my wedding and love giving this as a gift. Always a hit.
cookie jar
By Louise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute. use names of love for newlyweds
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - November 30, 2014
This is the perfect gift for my sister-in-law! So cute with all the names of her family.
christmas cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dadeville, AL) - November 30, 2014
Loved my last order. Will be ordering again soon
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dadeville, AL) - November 30, 2014
I was very pleased with my order. Will order again soon.
Odell's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odell, IL) - November 30, 2014
I have purchased 7 of these cookie jars as gifts for family. Everyone who received one has been very happy with it and loved the color I chose for them. They are excellent in quality and look very nice.
Cookie Jar Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odell, IL) - November 28, 2014
In all I ordered 7 cookie jars for gifts. They exceeded my expectations on quality and designs. If I had more people to buy for, I would order more! Great delivery service as I received each order in 2 days. Thank you.
So pleased.
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the nicest cookie jars. I'm just so pleased with how they turned out. Impressive work Personalization Mall. You have quality items that make unique gifts.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - November 21, 2014
This was sent directly to the couple. It seems they were very pleased with it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail yesterday, and am blown away with how nice it is. Very substantial cookie jar, and the heart design is extremely unique and beautiful. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's mother-in-law (who happens to be my best friend), and used the names of her 6 grandchildren. I can't wait to see her face when she opens it! Thank you, Personalization Mall, for never disappointing me. Your service is second-to-none, and your products are amazing.
QualityCookie Jar
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this Personalized cookie jar. I used my granddaughter's whole name, first. middle and last name. It is a Christmas gift and did it in green and red. The jar is large and high quality.
Looks fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itta Bena, MS) - August 8, 2014
I bought this for a Christmas present. I am so pleased with this cookie jar. It looks great. It is a little on the small size, so check the dimensions before ordering. For me personally, it is just the right size.
Special gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 19, 2014
I've purchased five of the Heart of love cookie jar for family members.Everyone was thrilled with the quality and size of the jar.I also had the jars gift,. boxed which everyone commented on the lovely box they were shipped in,I will be purchasing more items from this site in the future,Thanks for making gifting so easy!!!!
Cookie Jar (personalized)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 17, 2014
I liked the quality of the jar, the personalization, the color I chose, and the wrapping because it looked elegant and easy to assembly. The delivery was prompt and I was very pleased to see the face of surprise of the family members I gave it to.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - May 14, 2014
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and it was great. My mom is not a Cryer but made even my mom cry. Greatest gift ever
Great Gift!
By Karina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cookie jar in red, white and green as a Christmas gift. It was absolutely perfect! The family is Italian so they loved that they could use it year round. I was very pleased with the quality and the neat thoughtful packaging. I always enjoy ordering from Personalization Mall and will continue to do so! Thanks!
wonderful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - January 7, 2014
This is a great value. It is cute and will be a collectible. I purchased four as gifts. I could not be more pleased
great reviews
By krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mattoon, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons teacher(i didnt care for the teacher ones you had)this one I was able to personalize it with every students name on it I wish I could have put the year as well butt all in all it was spectacular!!!! Whrn she opened it and saw her students names on it she loved it so much she teared up.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
This was the perfect gift for my friend, and she absolutely Loved It! Including all of her family members on it made the gift Special and my friend feel Special! Would most definitely order it again!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
This was the perfect gift for my friend, and she absolutely Loved It! Including all of her family members on it made the gift Special and my friend feel Special! Would most definitely order it again!
Good product - bad packaging
By Marquel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the cookie jar....but would have loved it better if it wasn't in pieces upon arrival! Poor packaging didn't allow for handling during the holidays. I called right away and they sent a new one without charge! Five stars for service!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved