Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - December 11, 2015
Item is larger than I expected! It is a unique item of excellent quality. If you are looking for the perfect gift for a mom or grandmother, this is it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 9, 2015
Great art work for an everyday product that will be displayed on the counter for all to see
Love Love Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgar Springs, MO) - December 8, 2015
I ordered this cookie jar on a Friday and received it on Monday! I was shocked at how quickly it came, the personalization is perfect, exactly like the preview before ordering it. The jar is VERY good quality too, much heavier and nicer than I thought it would be. I LOVE it.
Beautiful jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 6, 2015
This jar was exactly as it was described, the jar is nice quality and the print is very pretty. I bought it as a gift for my best friend for Christmas. I can't wait to give it to her. Turned out even better than I expected.
Wow!
By Jean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cookie jar as a Christmas gift. It came with part of the printing very faint. Called customer service and was told to send a picture. Picture was sent and they determined to send a new cookie jar. It arrived shortly but totally smashed. Called customer service again and was told a new one would be on its way. Received it and it was perfect. Am so happy with the quick response to all the dilemmas. Thank you so much.
Our sons and their families
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have three sons, 3 beautiful daughters-in-law and 2 children in each family.
The cookie jars with their names will be the best memory of their grandparents.
Grammy's cookies will certainly be well remembered along with anything else they find in those beautiful jars! They are a great size, color and quality. I immediately recommended this gift to my friend in Indiana. She has two grandchildren in her son's family. She thinks it's a GREAT gift to give. I hope she does purchase it. She won't regret it.
Satisfaction plus!
By Jean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First jar was faint in color in corner. new jar arrived smashed. FINALLY received new jar and all is very well. Thank you so much for taking care of this problem so quickly. I've sent several of these cookie jars to friends and family and all have raved about them.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - November 28, 2015
Nice quality jar. Exceeded my expectations. Arrived quickly... Exactly as ordered. Love it. Will use Personalization Mall again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 27, 2015
I bought 2 for two different families.. BOTH faMILIES love them.. The writing is done in beautiful colors . The heart is beautiful, the cookie jar excellent quaility
I highly recommend these for any occasion..
Very satisfied customer
Love this item!
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is FANTASTIC!
Love the cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - November 27, 2015
I loved the cookie jar I just ordered. The delivery of this item was so quick was delivered faster than I had expected even with the holidays. I will definitely be ordering more gifts from here.
Christmas Gift for friends
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole concept of personalizing is awesome and to Beatle to see it before it ships is the greatest. I am relying on your site to provide accurate product information. Our friends live in Alaska and my husband and I won't visit them till summer. If we get lucky we might get a picture but I am sure we will get an awesome comment on the personalized cookie jar.
Love, love, love it!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE my Cookie Jar! Great quality jar and the personalization is beautiful. Order was here so quick.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Diana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased four of these for a family reunion. Very impressed with the quality of the cookie jar and GREAT JOB on the personalization. It is a fun idea for popcorn, cookies, candies, endless ideas. I hope I win the drawing as I would love to bring this cookie jar back home!
Friends gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 10, 2015
They loved it
Great!
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely wonderful! I'm very happy with this jar. I gave it as a gift and it was very well received.
Great product great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardsboro, VT) - January 2, 2015
I received my jar to find that it was broken. It was only a few days before Christmas. I called and was told a new one would ship right out and it would be delivered before Christmas. It came in perfect condition on Christmas eve. Wonderful product and wonderful costumer service!!
Love it
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodson, MO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought my mother-in-law to tears. She loved it.
christmas present
By tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good product, fast delivery. pricing is wonderful. I would recommend this company to anyone
Loved giving as gifts!
By Lillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgehampton, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for our group of friends for Christmas. Everyone loved them and I was so happy with the quality and how fast I was able to get them. I would certainly order these again!!
Heart of Love Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 28, 2014
This cookie jar is a great gift. I ordered the first one for a grandma shower gift, and she loved it so much that I ordered a second one for a bridal shower gift. The size is perfect and the personalization is so cute.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 27, 2014
Ordered this for my mom for Christmas; she loved it!!! The print is large and easily seen from a distance, and it looks as though it will wash well. The colors and variety of printed fonts are all great. The jar itself is a great size! I will be ordering more for gifts in the future.
Makes Me Want to Bake Everyday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 24, 2014
The jar is large, glowing, and so beautifully printed with names of loved ones. I added three names, plus the word cookies. This is the most thoughtful gift for the baker or cookie addict! I almost want to order my own, but I know having this would make me bake loads everyday just to fill its beauty so I'll refrain. Thank you for a stunning cookie jar!
again love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 20, 2014
My mom is going to love this....
again love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 20, 2014
My mom is going to love this....
Truly is A Heart of Love!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made and top notch quality. We got this for our dear neighbors and they absolutely loved it! I was so impressed with this Cookie Jar & the personalization on it that I may order one for me! :) Thank you so much.
Very nice
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmora, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out exactly how it was pictured. I would definitely order from here again.
Excellent Quality
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is awesome, heavy, bright, colorful!
Great gift!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for two of my sisters- in- law. They came out beautifully.
Great product
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for different family members. They are beautiful. The jar is good quality and very sturdy. I can't wait to see everyone's faces when they open their gift. I am very pleased with this product.
PERFECT
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HEAVY AND BEAUTIFUL QUALITY! WILL BE GLAD TO GIVE AS A GIFT
Excellent gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift this turned out to be! Was VERY happy with this purchase!
fun cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 5, 2014
Bought this for my boss for xmas. I got one for my wedding and love giving this as a gift. Always a hit.
cookie jar
By Louise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute. use names of love for newlyweds
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - November 30, 2014
This is the perfect gift for my sister-in-law! So cute with all the names of her family.
christmas cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dadeville, AL) - November 30, 2014
Loved my last order. Will be ordering again soon
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dadeville, AL) - November 30, 2014
I was very pleased with my order. Will order again soon.
Odell's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odell, IL) - November 30, 2014
I have purchased 7 of these cookie jars as gifts for family. Everyone who received one has been very happy with it and loved the color I chose for them. They are excellent in quality and look very nice.
Cookie Jar Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odell, IL) - November 28, 2014
In all I ordered 7 cookie jars for gifts. They exceeded my expectations on quality and designs. If I had more people to buy for, I would order more! Great delivery service as I received each order in 2 days. Thank you.
So pleased.
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the nicest cookie jars. I'm just so pleased with how they turned out. Impressive work Personalization Mall. You have quality items that make unique gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved