Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
    ~Philip - KS

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved by all
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a Christmas gift and it was loved by the receiver and all
    present. The quality of the cookie jar and the personalization of names on it was wonderful.
    Mother In-Law loved it !!!
    By Chrystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this with ALL her grand-kids on it and can't wait to order one for me when were done having baby's :)
    Great gift
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a little extra something gift ! It was a huge hit! This is something most people wouldn't buy themselves so receiving it as a gift is perfect!
    I loved it!
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar is very durable and has a good seal. The cookie jar was great. The names were very plain and easy to read.
    SUPER ITEM< QUALITY PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 28, 2013
    I ordered this with a bit of hesitancy not exactly sure how nice it would be but it was NEAT and a great holiday gift for my son and his family. They loved it!
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 27, 2013
    And fantastic service - I realized I made a spelling mistake, called customer service, and they immediately fixed my mistake!
    Very high quality
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these Cookie Jars as gifts for several of my friends for Christmas. They loved them. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    Happy once again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 26, 2013
    This is my go-to site for quality, unusual and lovely gifts! The cookie jar did not disappoint! A wonderful gift.
    A gift that truly reached a heart!
    By Maureen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for our school Principal ... it was from the 8th grade class and we placed all the grades within the heart telling our Principal the 8th grade was thankful for all the years of love and support she gave them. We filled the jar with her favorite candies ... our Principal is a nun and was overwhelmed with emotion of the thought. This jar came boxed so beautifully and was beyond my expectations in quality. A win-win purchase!
    AWESOME!!!!!
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived and I love it!
    Gifts to Grandchildren
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cookie jars were gifts for my Grandchildren and their families. They loved them. Thank you
    MoMo Loves It!
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such an awesome Christmas gift for my son's Grandmother, she absolutely loves it. All her precious Grandchildren's names on a cookie jar she can fill with their favorite cookies.
    Gift of love
    By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister who is going to LOVE it! The names of her grandchildren are beautifully arranged on the front. She is so hard to buy for, but her grandchildren and great-grandchildren are the center of her life. just like the heart. She also is a great baker, so I know she'll put it to good use!
    Great Family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 20, 2013
    Love the cookie jar! It is not as wide as I thought it would be but for me it was a good thing (doesn't take much counter space). It is nice to put treats in as well as being part of the Holiday décor. I will probably order the neutral color to have year round.
    Great Gift for someone
    By ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is terrific quality and the various colors of personalization and 8 spaces makes it a nice gift for a large family!
    Heart of Love cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 18, 2013
    I bought 2 of these jars as Christmas gifts. They shipped very quickly and i love how they came out.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - December 17, 2013
    This cookie jar is just too cute! Really sturdy, I was worried about packaging but your site packed it well so it wouldnt break
    Excellent products and great service!
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've placed four orders with your company this Christmas season.
    I have received three so far and each order and all items have been most outstanding.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, TN) - December 17, 2013
    I was surprised with the size of this! I am very happy with the quality and the look. I purchased this for my Grandparents and I'm sure they are going to love it! (I would keep it for myself if I didn't have their names put on it :)
    Beautiful cookie jar
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when these came in. Good quality and extremely cute. Can't wait for in laws and dad to open for Christmas and see their grand kids names on them.
    ADORABLE
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HAD IT MADE AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY BEST FRIEND. ENTERED ALL THE NAMES OF HER CHILDREN THEIR HUSBANDS AND THE GRAND KIDS...ITS A GREAT SIZE! CANT WAIT FOR HER TO OPEN IT..ITS ADORABLE
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 13, 2013
    Very beautiful and creative. Thanks Personalization Mall. You are the greatest
    cookie jar
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont , IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and very fast on shipping
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - December 7, 2013
    I absolutely love this, perfect gift for my daughter to give to her boyfriends mom for Christmas, most likely be buying more for gifts!!!!
    "Happy"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - December 6, 2013
    My order was delivered in a very short time and everything was perfect. I'm very happy with my cookie jar and I am very anxious to give it to a dear friend and dog trainer for Christmas, I know she will love the personal touch!
    Perfect Gift for Grandma's
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, can't wait to give this gift.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 23, 2013
    The quality of the cookie jar is good. The lettering is good and I am very pleased with the product. It really fits the bill as a family gift for hard-to-buy-for people; and I am thinking they are going to love having this cookie jar on their kitchen counter!
    couldn't be more pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - November 22, 2013
    I was thrilled to receive the cookie jar! Seeing it printed with family names was beautiful! I simply CANNOT wait to give this gorgeous gift!!!
    Always a perfect gift
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How lovely to place all the family members names on this sturdy cookie jar!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Anza, CA) - November 22, 2013
    It was even nicer then I thought
    Love the cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 27, 2013
    Big and looks great
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 5, 2013
    This item was better than expected. Such great quality, pleased to give as a gift. My son and his classmates work as aides in the nurses office and gave as gift to the nurse at the end of the year. She was delighted and made her cry. She couldn't have been happier with this gift. Would purchase again.
    Great house warming gift!
    By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's just too cute! Got it for myself as a house warming gift. Tons of space for addional names, like our dog and a year. Jar has a great seal to keep cookies fresh, just wish the jar itself was a tad heavier.
    My Family Loved Them
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually send my siblings personalized gifts from this site. It's typically the ornaments, but this year I decided to do something different. The cookie jars were a big hit!
    Perfect gift
    By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for a birthday gift & it was a hit! When you get older & feel like a gift is needed this was just the thing. Nothing to big or expensive & having it personalized made it all the better.
    Cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPINE, TX) - January 12, 2013
    The personalization is awesome, however it would be nicer if it were on two sides and not just one side. The heart wasnt very big either. The picture is shown larger, so that was dissapointing. The jar is large and roomy. The quality of the jar is sturdy. I purchased this because of the personalization only-thought it was cool.
    AMAZING!
    By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures does not do this cookie jar any justice! It is bigger than it appears its thick excellent quality ceramic and the different fonts used for the names is incredible! I received one as a gift and have since purchased one to give as a gift and intend to buy more. It REALLY is that awesome!
    Pleased with the cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - January 9, 2013
    The cookie jar was solid as came as I had ordered. I gave it to my day care provider as a Christmas gift and she was very touched. I am pleased with the product and it was shipped very quickly.
    Perfect!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this cookie jar. It looks exactly as the picture shows. My only initial hesitation was not seeing a picture of the lid. Well, it's a nice looking, air tight lid. The cookie jar is PERFECT all around! It can hold a good amount of cookies and I like that it's a very nice and personal item to have sitting in our kitchen.
    Perfect Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 7, 2013
    Bought for a colleague who has 8 grandchildren and this was perfect! I got the black and white writing to match her kitchen in Southampton and it came out beautiful! And looks very expensive and was not.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved