Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gifts to Grandchildren
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars were gifts for my Grandchildren and their families. They loved them. Thank you
MoMo Loves It!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an awesome Christmas gift for my son's Grandmother, she absolutely loves it. All her precious Grandchildren's names on a cookie jar she can fill with their favorite cookies.
Gift of love
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who is going to LOVE it! The names of her grandchildren are beautifully arranged on the front. She is so hard to buy for, but her grandchildren and great-grandchildren are the center of her life. just like the heart. She also is a great baker, so I know she'll put it to good use!
Great Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 20, 2013
Love the cookie jar! It is not as wide as I thought it would be but for me it was a good thing (doesn't take much counter space). It is nice to put treats in as well as being part of the Holiday décor. I will probably order the neutral color to have year round.
Great Gift for someone
By ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is terrific quality and the various colors of personalization and 8 spaces makes it a nice gift for a large family!
Heart of Love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 18, 2013
I bought 2 of these jars as Christmas gifts. They shipped very quickly and i love how they came out.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - December 17, 2013
This cookie jar is just too cute! Really sturdy, I was worried about packaging but your site packed it well so it wouldnt break
Excellent products and great service!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've placed four orders with your company this Christmas season.
I have received three so far and each order and all items have been most outstanding.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, TN) - December 17, 2013
I was surprised with the size of this! I am very happy with the quality and the look. I purchased this for my Grandparents and I'm sure they are going to love it! (I would keep it for myself if I didn't have their names put on it :)
Beautiful cookie jar
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when these came in. Good quality and extremely cute. Can't wait for in laws and dad to open for Christmas and see their grand kids names on them.
ADORABLE
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAD IT MADE AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY BEST FRIEND. ENTERED ALL THE NAMES OF HER CHILDREN THEIR HUSBANDS AND THE GRAND KIDS...ITS A GREAT SIZE! CANT WAIT FOR HER TO OPEN IT..ITS ADORABLE
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 13, 2013
Very beautiful and creative. Thanks Personalization Mall. You are the greatest
cookie jar
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont , IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very fast on shipping
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - December 7, 2013
I absolutely love this, perfect gift for my daughter to give to her boyfriends mom for Christmas, most likely be buying more for gifts!!!!
"Happy"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - December 6, 2013
My order was delivered in a very short time and everything was perfect. I'm very happy with my cookie jar and I am very anxious to give it to a dear friend and dog trainer for Christmas, I know she will love the personal touch!
Perfect Gift for Grandma's
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, can't wait to give this gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 23, 2013
The quality of the cookie jar is good. The lettering is good and I am very pleased with the product. It really fits the bill as a family gift for hard-to-buy-for people; and I am thinking they are going to love having this cookie jar on their kitchen counter!
couldn't be more pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - November 22, 2013
I was thrilled to receive the cookie jar! Seeing it printed with family names was beautiful! I simply CANNOT wait to give this gorgeous gift!!!
Always a perfect gift
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How lovely to place all the family members names on this sturdy cookie jar!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Anza, CA) - November 22, 2013
It was even nicer then I thought
Love the cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 27, 2013
Big and looks great
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 5, 2013
This item was better than expected. Such great quality, pleased to give as a gift. My son and his classmates work as aides in the nurses office and gave as gift to the nurse at the end of the year. She was delighted and made her cry. She couldn't have been happier with this gift. Would purchase again.
Great house warming gift!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just too cute! Got it for myself as a house warming gift. Tons of space for addional names, like our dog and a year. Jar has a great seal to keep cookies fresh, just wish the jar itself was a tad heavier.
My Family Loved Them
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually send my siblings personalized gifts from this site. It's typically the ornaments, but this year I decided to do something different. The cookie jars were a big hit!
Perfect gift
By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for a birthday gift & it was a hit! When you get older & feel like a gift is needed this was just the thing. Nothing to big or expensive & having it personalized made it all the better.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPINE, TX) - January 12, 2013
The personalization is awesome, however it would be nicer if it were on two sides and not just one side. The heart wasnt very big either. The picture is shown larger, so that was dissapointing. The jar is large and roomy. The quality of the jar is sturdy. I purchased this because of the personalization only-thought it was cool.
AMAZING!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures does not do this cookie jar any justice! It is bigger than it appears its thick excellent quality ceramic and the different fonts used for the names is incredible! I received one as a gift and have since purchased one to give as a gift and intend to buy more. It REALLY is that awesome!
Pleased with the cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - January 9, 2013
The cookie jar was solid as came as I had ordered. I gave it to my day care provider as a Christmas gift and she was very touched. I am pleased with the product and it was shipped very quickly.
Perfect!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this cookie jar. It looks exactly as the picture shows. My only initial hesitation was not seeing a picture of the lid. Well, it's a nice looking, air tight lid. The cookie jar is PERFECT all around! It can hold a good amount of cookies and I like that it's a very nice and personal item to have sitting in our kitchen.
Perfect Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 7, 2013
Bought for a colleague who has 8 grandchildren and this was perfect! I got the black and white writing to match her kitchen in Southampton and it came out beautiful! And looks very expensive and was not.
5 stars
By Jenn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mother-in-law;)
Love it much...bought another for myself!
Great cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 6, 2013
This is a great gift for someone or yourself. Nice quality and it turned out exactly like I hoped. Mine came with a broken lid but personalization mall quickly sent me a new one, no questions asked.
Excellent Product and Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 4, 2013
I absolutely love this Christmas Cookie Jar. I ordered it for my parents as a Christmas gift and they adored it (it made my mom cry... which is a good thing in this case). Quality was top of the line, shipping was fast, and no issues in ordering. I will definitely be a return customer.
extremely satisfied
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONalaska, WI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jar is awesome! Exactly as the product was described. Shipping was extremely fast
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 1, 2013
Huge hit with the family ... bought one in brown tones for my daughter-in-law's kitchen with names and nick names of their two children; bought one for my daughter in Christmas colors with names and nick names of her two children ..
Quality very good!
Gift From The Heart
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cookie jar so much! It's one of those useful gifts
that will remain special to the recipient for years to come! You
guys make it easy to give the favorite gift of everyone's holiday.
Cool Cookie Jar
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! It shows everyone's names within the heart!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my sister's family. I haven't actually seen it...but she sent a picture and also said it is VERY cute! Great idea and good way to get the entire family personalized together.
Wonderful gift for Nana!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 30, 2012
This jar is beautiful! It looks even better in person. Even without the personalization the jar is very high quality. Adding the names of the children and grandchildren was the icing on the cake! My mother loves it and so do I!
Wonderful gift for Nana!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 30, 2012
This jar is beautiful! It looks even better in person. Even without the personalization the jar is very high quality. Adding the names of the children and grandchildren was the icing on the cake! My mother loves it and so do I!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved