Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 26, 2012
My Mother-in-law opened her cookie jar yesterday (her Christmas gift)and just loved it! Brought tears to her eyes when she saw all her kid's names on it. Great gift for a Mom.
It was a hit
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for Christmas and she was just thrilled with it. I had purchased the apron with the same names on it, which she opened first, but stated she didn't want to use it because she didn't want to get it dirty. She then opened this cookie jar and was absolutely thrilled that she was now going to be able to use her apron, since it had the same design on it.
Incredible
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my daughters and their husband's and they loved it. It was incredible to see their faces when they saw their names in the heart. Not something they expected. Got it in the neutral so they could have out year round.
Awesome!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. They absolutely loved it. Would definetely buy again. Such a nice personal and thoughtful gift.
Just Perfect
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any mom, grandma, or special woman who is special to kids and likes to bake.
ADORABLE--Perfect Gift for ANYONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
My cookie jar was for a single person and it turned out GREAT!! I listed her vocation, hobbies, birthplace, birthdate etc. I was so pleased that i could see where the words were being placed and that I did have options in their placement by changing the order of the names. With discounts and free shipping all of my products were a good value. I can't wait until i get a wedding invitation now--the lucky couple is getting THIS and it will be such a unique item.
Beautiful cookie jar
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyers, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed! I bought this cookie jar for my mother-in-law and put all the grandchildren's names on it. I was upset when it arrived in pieces at my doorstep, but customer service took care of me and shipped another immediately--still in time for Christmas! The jar is an adorable keepsake and i know she will love it as much as I do. Thank you for a terrific product and outstanding customer service!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 23, 2012
This is a wonderful gift idea for a family! I gave it to my parents and included their names, their kids' names, and their grandkids! It looks great!!!
Wonderful gift
By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cutler bay, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and quality, ordered 6 for different family members and they were a hit! Highly recommend!
Great gift item for grandparents! Shipped quick!
By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother and father-in-law. The grandchildren always ask for cookies when they go to their house. I had all of the grandchildren's names written on the jar. It was super cute! It shipped very quick also!
More then just names
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful cookie jar was a gift to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. Instead of names I used words that are meaningful to them. It turned out great. The jar is a perfect size and the lid fits nicely. Very nice quality item. The customer service I received was outstanding. The jar arrived broken just two weeks before Christmas. When I called customer service they quickly processed a replacement and it was received within several days.
Grammie will be surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 20, 2012
We bought this cookie jar for my mom. We put all of her Grandkids names on it b/c she is always baking cookies for them. Can't wait to see her face when she opens this up :) LOVE IT!!!!!!
Cookie Jar & Multiple Other Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 20, 2012
FANTASTIC! I ordered this cookie jar & multiple other items... & most of them TWICE. From cookie jars, to photo frames, pens & pencils, tumblers & mouse-pads, they are ALL BEAUTIFULLY personalized & PERFECT for holiday giving.
THANK YOU & Happy Holidays!
cookie jar
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend for Christmas. She loves it. Our co workers loved it also. Nearly all of them ordered one for themselves. Shipping was very quick. I received it a day before I was supposed to.
Great gift & A Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 19, 2012
I purchased a couple of these for a really great price. These cookie jars are great quality, perfect size and the personalization comes out perfect. I was extremely pleased when I realized that I could be more creative with the personalization.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, TX) - December 18, 2012
Received the item fairly quickly. Loved how it was carefully packaged. Quality is great. Will order from this website again soon!!
Loving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 18, 2012
The kids gave this to my in-laws and it was a big hit!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, IL) - December 17, 2012
Loved it! Would highly recommend this product!
Just what I was looking for
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston , WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husbands stepmom called a few months back, he had given her a cookie jar one christmas as a child. She accidently broke it and was heartbroken over it. I knew this personalized jar is going to be a big hit. She is going to cry. It arrived very quickly and is beautiful.
Perfect cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - December 17, 2012
I am so happy I decided to buy 2 of these cookie jars! One I will give to my boyfriend's family and another to my own family. The names of all the family members look great and the size of the cookie jar is perfect!
ginny6957
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I know my friends will like it for Christmas.
Perfect givt
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is so adorable and a perfect personalized gift for a Grandma that has everything....only wish there was room for more than 8 names, but it worked and it really is awesome!
Very sweet!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's sooo cute! I love the graphics and the size is perfect!
Christmas gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar for a very helpful neighbor and filled it with homemade cookies. It is a perfect size and the personalization was unique. It is a good quality. The pkg. was wellpacked and shipped promptly. Will purchase again from this company as I have in the past for Christmas ornaments.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - December 16, 2012
I Love, Love this cookie jar. I bought this for a friend for Christmas. I put her Grandkids & Great Grandkids names on it and I going to put Christmas goodies in it. This is one of those special gifts that I can't wait to give.
This turned out so great.
The thing I loved on this web site is you enter the names on the form & you can see exactly what it is going to look like on the cookie jar. I rearranged them several different ways till I got it to look the way I wanted, and that is the way it was printed. Excellent feature on this web site.
Nanny's cookies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
This was for my daughter & loved being able to put her grandkids names on the cookie jar. The price & quality was good. Your web site is wonderful as you can see what your project will look like before placing order. Fast service. Thank you
Great purchase!
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these jars for each of my children, entering all their names including the name of the dog. Very personal and useful as well.
Loved this!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my hard to buy for boss and he absolutly loved it. The jar and writing was a bit smaller then I thought it would be but still a nice size. Filled it with goodies and his family was very appreciative. After seeing the quality I purchased another one for the family baker. Loved them.
Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cookie jar for a Christmas gift and can't wait for our family to open their gift. It is an awesome feature to be able to see the finished produce before you even place your order. The craftsmanship for all of the items that we have ordered from PersonalizationMall have been great quality. Keep up the good work!
BEST GIFT EVER
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a Grandma with her 4 grandchildren's names on it. It was delivered quickly and is just adorable. The recipient raved about how much she loved it. It's a nice quality of jar, too. Not flimsy, actually something one can use - not just look at. I liked that it was a gift she will keep.
Turned out great
By stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how it turned out, it's such a cute idea. I love it
Wonderful Gift for Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 12, 2012
I gave this to my parents for Christmas. They really liked it! They thought it was very special. The quality is great and it's a nice, sturdy cookie jar.
Christmas Cookie Jar
By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous. I got this for the teachers at my sons school and all the names fit and looks so great. Love it.
Fantastic Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 11, 2012
Nice and heavy Cookie Jar ! Was bigger than I had thought it was going to be too (which is great!) Now we are not sure whether we will use it for OUR cookies or our Furry Daughters treats!!
Perfect!!
By Stephenie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, IA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is more than I expected. There is a nice seal on the lid to maintain freshness and it is beautiful! I'm very happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - December 11, 2012
I bought two of these cookie jars, one for my Mother-in-law and one for my Mom. I was very pleased with both. I chose the red and green print for one and the pastel for the other. I put the names of each of their grandchildren. Both turned out very nice. The jar is also a nice size. I have bought several items from this site and have always been pleased. I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this Cookie Jar!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest cookie jar! I got the heart with black ink so I can use it all year. It's a nice size, with a large opening so you can get your cookie out without breaking it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 11, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my godmother. I'm very happy with the quality and how nice the names look on the jar. I'm going to put some homemade cookies in it before I give it to her.
Love this cookie jar!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Very cute! Can't wait to give it to my nephew and his family for Christmas.
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 11, 2012
This is a super gift for a mother.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved