Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
    ~Reita - SC

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    cookie jar
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friend for Christmas. She loves it. Our co workers loved it also. Nearly all of them ordered one for themselves. Shipping was very quick. I received it a day before I was supposed to.
    Great gift & A Must have
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 19, 2012
    I purchased a couple of these for a really great price. These cookie jars are great quality, perfect size and the personalization comes out perfect. I was extremely pleased when I realized that I could be more creative with the personalization.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, TX) - December 18, 2012
    Received the item fairly quickly. Loved how it was carefully packaged. Quality is great. Will order from this website again soon!!
    Loving gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 18, 2012
    The kids gave this to my in-laws and it was a big hit!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, IL) - December 17, 2012
    Loved it! Would highly recommend this product!
    Just what I was looking for
    By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston , WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husbands stepmom called a few months back, he had given her a cookie jar one christmas as a child. She accidently broke it and was heartbroken over it. I knew this personalized jar is going to be a big hit. She is going to cry. It arrived very quickly and is beautiful.
    Perfect cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - December 17, 2012
    I am so happy I decided to buy 2 of these cookie jars! One I will give to my boyfriend's family and another to my own family. The names of all the family members look great and the size of the cookie jar is perfect!
    ginny6957
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. I know my friends will like it for Christmas.
    Perfect givt
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is so adorable and a perfect personalized gift for a Grandma that has everything....only wish there was room for more than 8 names, but it worked and it really is awesome!
    Very sweet!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's sooo cute! I love the graphics and the size is perfect!
    Christmas gift
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cookie jar for a very helpful neighbor and filled it with homemade cookies. It is a perfect size and the personalization was unique. It is a good quality. The pkg. was wellpacked and shipped promptly. Will purchase again from this company as I have in the past for Christmas ornaments.
    Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - December 16, 2012
    I Love, Love this cookie jar. I bought this for a friend for Christmas. I put her Grandkids & Great Grandkids names on it and I going to put Christmas goodies in it. This is one of those special gifts that I can't wait to give.
    This turned out so great.
    The thing I loved on this web site is you enter the names on the form & you can see exactly what it is going to look like on the cookie jar. I rearranged them several different ways till I got it to look the way I wanted, and that is the way it was printed. Excellent feature on this web site.
    Nanny's cookies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
    This was for my daughter & loved being able to put her grandkids names on the cookie jar. The price & quality was good. Your web site is wonderful as you can see what your project will look like before placing order. Fast service. Thank you
    Great purchase!
    By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought four of these jars for each of my children, entering all their names including the name of the dog. Very personal and useful as well.
    Loved this!!
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my hard to buy for boss and he absolutly loved it. The jar and writing was a bit smaller then I thought it would be but still a nice size. Filled it with goodies and his family was very appreciative. After seeing the quality I purchased another one for the family baker. Loved them.
    Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this cookie jar for a Christmas gift and can't wait for our family to open their gift. It is an awesome feature to be able to see the finished produce before you even place your order. The craftsmanship for all of the items that we have ordered from PersonalizationMall have been great quality. Keep up the good work!
    BEST GIFT EVER
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to a Grandma with her 4 grandchildren's names on it. It was delivered quickly and is just adorable. The recipient raved about how much she loved it. It's a nice quality of jar, too. Not flimsy, actually something one can use - not just look at. I liked that it was a gift she will keep.
    Turned out great
    By stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with how it turned out, it's such a cute idea. I love it
    Wonderful Gift for Parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 12, 2012
    I gave this to my parents for Christmas. They really liked it! They thought it was very special. The quality is great and it's a nice, sturdy cookie jar.
    Christmas Cookie Jar
    By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous. I got this for the teachers at my sons school and all the names fit and looks so great. Love it.
    Fantastic Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 11, 2012
    Nice and heavy Cookie Jar ! Was bigger than I had thought it was going to be too (which is great!) Now we are not sure whether we will use it for OUR cookies or our Furry Daughters treats!!
    Perfect!!
    By Stephenie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, IA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jar is more than I expected. There is a nice seal on the lid to maintain freshness and it is beautiful! I'm very happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend!
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - December 11, 2012
    I bought two of these cookie jars, one for my Mother-in-law and one for my Mom. I was very pleased with both. I chose the red and green print for one and the pastel for the other. I put the names of each of their grandchildren. Both turned out very nice. The jar is also a nice size. I have bought several items from this site and have always been pleased. I would definitely recommend this item!
    Love this Cookie Jar!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the coolest cookie jar! I got the heart with black ink so I can use it all year. It's a nice size, with a large opening so you can get your cookie out without breaking it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 11, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my godmother. I'm very happy with the quality and how nice the names look on the jar. I'm going to put some homemade cookies in it before I give it to her.
    Love this cookie jar!
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! Very cute! Can't wait to give it to my nephew and his family for Christmas.
    Super gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 11, 2012
    This is a super gift for a mother.
    Kathryn
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely....speedy delivery. Better than what I had expected!
    Love It.
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is great, nice size,lettering was done sooooo nice. This is for my sister-in-law for Christmas. With all her grandchildren's name's. I am sure she will love it.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By JENNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my grandmother's christmas present and I'm filling it with memories. She is going to absolutely love it.
    Color selections
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 10, 2012
    With so many people decoratiing their kitchens so many diffent colors. I thought more selections of colors, would help.
    jennie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 10, 2012
    OMG!!!!! Love it! I was ordering this for my mother And mother inlaw for xmas & i couldn't pass it up so i got one for me 2!! They are beautiful! I love it and it is gonna be moms fav this year!
    Very nice
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this cookie jar for my family. We all love it! My little ones, love that they can see their names on it.
    fun and festive
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law loves to bake, and my granddaughter loves to help her. This is a lovely, large cookie jar which in itself would be nice. To be able to have everyone's name on it makes it special. I put my granddaughter's name in twice so that she is all over the jar.
    Special Gift Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    Bought this cute cookie jar as a gift for the "Queen of Cookies" in our family. The personalization just makes it so special as it from those who enjoy her cookies most. Reasonably priced, good quality, very quick shipping.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - December 8, 2012
    Turned out great and shipped super fast.
    Christmas cookie jar
    By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shocked at the size and weight of the cookie jar when we received it. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. We had it personalized for a Christmas gift.
    Cookie time!
    By Sharlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for my sister with her children & grandkids names! She is going to love it! Good size & great quality!
    Very nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 7, 2012
    Item received quickly! It is very nice quality, and a good size (not too small!). I am very happy with my purchase!
    So cute and great gift
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoland, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our family and it was a total hit!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved