Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
~Clinton - MI

Reindeer Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Reindeer Heart - 12369
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely adorable
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It is sooo cute!
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaparral, NM) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and me, and all of my friends this year and they were a big hit! It is a great idea and really shows that you put some thought into getting them something personal. Shipping was very fast and the quality was great!
adorable ornament
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a cute ornament. super cute. even my boyfriend like it. another great product from an amazing company that i discovered about 8 years ago. you do have a customer for life.
Top Notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 27, 2013
I did not expect the ornament to be this cute - the print was a good size also. Turned out very nice
Happy
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product and quality!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 26, 2013
Very nice detail and high quality
Perfect couples ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Spring, VA) - December 21, 2013
This ornament is just beautiful! I ordered it for my daughter & her husband, and they are extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of the ornament! It arrived within the week that I ordered it online. I will be ordering more gift items from this company
Cute
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always buy our ornaments from here.
Delighted
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely delighted thanks
Reindeer Christmas Ornament
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estes Park, CO) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, except that the Female deer has antlers. Although you can tell it is a female deer by her long eyelashes, female deer don't have antlers. My boyfriend Jeff who is avid hunter and out doors man, pointed it out to me and said "Oh great, 2 Male Love Deer's" He was not happy at all. I was so disappointed when he said that and I was so excited to show him our 2013 ornamemnt.
Couple in Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - November 4, 2013
Terrific gift for the couple that is in love. Wonderful ornament to display their love and look back every Xmas and remember their young love!
Ornament
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the extremely fast service. The name and date was perfect and had a coating over it so it looked like it was made directly into the ornament. It is perfect! I can't wait until Christmas!
product
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see this one personally but my son and his girlfriend loved it
Love this ornament!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - December 31, 2012
We gave this as a gift. It was a last minute idea. Our friends loved them. You would have thought that we spent mega bucks on the ornaments with the way people reacted when they opened up the pouch. I recieved both items that I bought just in time for Christmas. Will order from this company again.
Wife Loved It!
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design and a well crafted ornament. Design and ordering process was very easy and secure. Ordered as a gift for my wife and she loved it. Ornanment was shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
Adorable
By shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are adorable and I will treasure them always!
Great Christmas gift
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and a perfect gift for my wife!
luv it
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deptford, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son and his girlfriend loved this ornament
CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 25, 2012
This is too adorable!!! Love it!!
ANOTHER CUTE ORNAMENT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my absolute favorite site to order personalized ornaments from!! The quality is superb and I have NEVER had any disappointments with the ornaments! My son ordered this for his girlfriend.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament, made even more beautiful with the personalization. I bought this for my niece & her fiance that will be married in February!
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camino, CA) - December 20, 2012
This ornament was made very well and is adorable!!
Adorable!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, LOVE this ornament. I have ordered other personalized ornaments from other sites before but this one is the best. The ornament is heavy porcelain? good sturdy material and the cutest picture. I was highly impressed with the quality for the price. It is my favorite ornament on the tree!
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 6, 2012
My sister will love her personalized ornament, great value and at a great price!!
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 28, 2012
Quality is excellent. Even better than expected. Very fast service! Bag included is very nice for storing and protecting this ornament. Very happy. Would
order again from this site! Purchased for my granddaughter & her fiancee.
so sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust valley, NY) - November 28, 2012
I bought this as a gift and am very pleased with the results. It's a very nice quality and it should be something that the happy couple will have for years,
very modern and cute
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
better then I expected, the colors are very bright and it was a great idea for a christmas gift
Excellent
By Juneann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in a very timely manner and the ornament turned out exactly as I ordered it.
The best of the best product ever!!!!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying an annual Christmas ornament for my husband and I since marrying 4 yrs. ago. The product, the quality, the customer service and ALL things related to this company are of EXCELLENT rating.

I look forward EVERY year to get the chance to order another personalized ornament and look forward to new items. I don't want to run out of "cute" ornaments reflecting yet another year we have been married!!

Thank you Personalization Mall -- - outstanding work!!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 11, 2012
i'm sure my son and daughter in law will love this .
Love it!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year when I order a new ornament I am amazed at the quality of each item!! I absolutely LOVE this ornament (as I have ALL my past ornaments)!!! I will continue to purchase items from your company.
Great product
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna Maria , FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I always buy relatives and friends tree ornaments at Christmas. I have never been disappointed. .everything arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. I am so pleased with every b thing . The reindeers couple is new this year and just like all my other tree ornaments it is the perfect little gift. Thank you, personalization mall
Great quality
By shanin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was even better than I expected!! It's definitely a great gift to give someone!! Comes in a handy little bag and all. When I ordered it I wasn't sure what it would look like or the quality of the item well! I will tell u it was definitely worth my money!! It was the perfect little ornament to add onto a gift! So cute!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 13, 2014
This ornament was exactly what I expected. Good quality and very cute!
Perfect for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - October 26, 2012
This ornament is well-made and perfect for my tree. I would definitely recommend any item to friends from this site. I am a loyal customer.
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got this for my brother and his wife for xmas. It's so adorable and quality is good too.
I love it!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - November 6, 2012
I try to buy a new ornament for our tree every year. I ordered this one this year, and i love it. It is not too heavy, beautiful colors, and will look great on our tree!!!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2012
Plain But cute
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 7, 2013
A great ornament to give to a family member or friend. It's so cute!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament. Would order more!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved