Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
    ~Heather - NY

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christian Cross Ornaments - Bless This Child - 12370
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Product features that you like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 2, 2014
    I can write anything in any language as long as you stay within the allowed lines and spacing.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yahtahey, NM) - December 29, 2013
    I bought this for the 2nd Christmas after the loss of our daughter. It is a beautiful piece and you can personalize it however you want. I cried when I opened it up and saw it. They had put it inside a cute velvet black bag. .it was very sweet of them. I'll be ordering all my ornaments from this site from now on.
    Keepsake ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - December 27, 2013
    Our family lost two infants this past year. When I saw this ornament on Personalization Mall, I knew it was the perfect way to honor their memories. The ornament is much more beautiful than the picture reflects. Excellent craftsmanship and the engraving is excellent as well. I purchased several so everyone could have one. And the service was excellent too... it's amazing how Personalization Mall can personalize everything so quickly. I had it in just a few days.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's simply beautiful! The recipients of this ornament love it and will cherish it always for their newborn little girl, my grand niece.
    Memorable ornaments
    By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice ornament to honor someone at Christmas (or any other time, for that matter). I purchased two for names I cannot find anywhere else and this was perfect! Well made. Name stands out and message below well done.
    Love this ornament!!!!!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this! Bought it for our son who's moving out on his own.
    Beautiful gift for anyone.
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these crosses for my twin grandsons for their baptism in December. It will be something they can hang on the Christmas tree for years to come and remember the day they were baptized.
    Just what I ordered
    By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was exactly how I thought it would be. Sturdy and the wood is beautiful. Personalization was perfect.
    Beautiful cross, great for a gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan , TX) - October 21, 2013
    I purchased this cross recently for my friend's son - he just turned 1 year old. My friend loved the cross, and thought it was unique. I got the idea because my mother purchased this cross - one for each of my daughters, last Christmas. We hung their crosses on the wall over each of their beds. It's neat to have their names on it and a personalized blessing message. They're a great keepsake! They are small in size and lightweight, but okay for the price.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 28, 2013
    Beautiful ornament to start off our new grandson's yearly collection. So different and very well made. Extremely happy once again.
    Bless this child - Lasar cut wood name ornament
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prettier than pictured. This is a perfect personalized "Baby's First Christmas" ornament for our new granddaughter.
    Christmas ornaments
    By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornaments. Well made. Beautiful. We were able to include a Bible verse and our names and the year. Very impressed!!!
    Beautiful enough to use all year round.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ALLIS, WI) - December 29, 2012
    This beautiful ornament is for my first gandchild. It is looks better than I expected. It was given as a Christmas ornament but my daughter plans on using it all year round. It also smells wonderful with the scent of the burned wood from putting CHARLIE into the cross. Would recommend this ornament and Personalizationmall.com to anyone.
    Amazing
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's 1st Christmas ornament was beautiful! A keepsake that will last a lifetime. I was very pleased with my purchase, and am now a loyal customer. Thank you personalizationmall.com
    :)
    She loved it!
    By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpersville, AL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My great niece could not take her eyes off the cross after her mommy showed it to her. Her mommy and daddy seemed to like it too!
    Beautiful Ornament!
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was good quality and beautiful! Mom loved the detailed and personalized ornament for the new little addition to the family!
    Beautiful!
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are absolutely beautiful and will compliment any Christmas tree.
    One arrived damaged and a replacement was received within 3 days, and that was with a Saturday & Sunday in there.
    Great customer service and wonderful memory gifts.
    So Beautiful
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is not large--tree ornament size. However, very beautiful. To have a name on the cross "to me" WAS to denote a blessing for that very special person. Mine happened to be for a brand new "first" baby. We all loved it!
    The oranment was beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 14, 2012
    I had given this cross to my friend to give to her granddaughter, my friend was estatic the quality was beautiful. I highly recommend this gift.
    Wood Keepsake Ornament
    By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of the "Bless This Child Wood Ornament" for my three grandchildren and they are exquisite. The ornament is beautifully crafted and will be a delightful addition on your tree. This is the second year I have ordered ornaments for the children and I plan to continue this tradition each year from Personalization Mall.
    Rememberance cross
    By Joanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother in memory of my deceased grandfather. She thought it was beautiful and was happy to see it on our Christmas tree. Definitely recommend it as a gift or a keepsake. Works for many occassions not just as a children's ornament.
    Well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 28, 2012
    Beautifully made and engraved perfectly
    Love 'em!!!
    By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE these!!!!! The quality is GREAT the inscription is very clear and they are sized as described. I ordered SEVERAL and each is beautiful. I was able to personalize for individual as well as for families. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great product.
    Perfect!
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for for an ornament to remember a baby boy's Christening, this is Masculine and perfect! I added the day & month before the year.
    Personalized Cross
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the cross for 2 of my great-neices and a special friend. I think that the crosses will be one of the most cherised keepsakes they will ever receive. I was amazed at how wonderful they looked.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowesville, SC) - November 5, 2012
    Great gift for giving grandchildren! A true keepsake!
    Beautiful Ornaments!
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my Godson's.
    One arrived perfect, the other arrived damaged. A call to the Customer Service department was quick and easy - they promised a replacement before Christmas & apologized for the broken ornament.
    Christmas Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 7, 2012
    Love the workmanship, only problem I had was trying to get my lines on the cross, as I had to re-do a few times before accepted. A little bit smaller than anticipated but still excellent work.
    wood name ornaments are great
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandkids and am very pleased with the way they were made. They are light-weight but not flimsy; they should survive many years of Christmas Tree hang time.
    Name came out beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
    The name on the cross came out beautiful. Gave it four stars for the engraved message is a bit light and therefore, hard to read.
    Not engraved deeply
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - November 13, 2012
    Lovely idea, over all great appearence but, when you look closly my special saying was not engraved deeply and my wording was not centered. Hard to read the engraving on the body of the cross.
    First item not completely satisfied with
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 24, 2012
    I thought it was nice but the print on it was too light. You could not read it good. It should of been in black.
    Nice but poor quality
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design is nice, but the quality is horrible. There are large scorch marks on the back from the laser cutter around the cutout letters and the registration is off on the message etching on the front. Gave this 2 chances and it is disappointing both times. Choose something else.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved