Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you SO MUCH for expediting my order! I ordered the beach scene door mat with personalization. I ordered it late on a Friday and it arrived on the following Tuesday! I am completely happy with...
~Tami - WI

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christian Cross Ornaments - Bless This Child - 12370
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Rememberance cross
By Joanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in memory of my deceased grandfather. She thought it was beautiful and was happy to see it on our Christmas tree. Definitely recommend it as a gift or a keepsake. Works for many occassions not just as a children's ornament.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 28, 2012
Beautifully made and engraved perfectly
Love 'em!!!
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these!!!!! The quality is GREAT the inscription is very clear and they are sized as described. I ordered SEVERAL and each is beautiful. I was able to personalize for individual as well as for families. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great product.
Perfect!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for for an ornament to remember a baby boy's Christening, this is Masculine and perfect! I added the day & month before the year.
Personalized Cross
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross for 2 of my great-neices and a special friend. I think that the crosses will be one of the most cherised keepsakes they will ever receive. I was amazed at how wonderful they looked.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowesville, SC) - November 5, 2012
Great gift for giving grandchildren! A true keepsake!
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my Godson's.
One arrived perfect, the other arrived damaged. A call to the Customer Service department was quick and easy - they promised a replacement before Christmas & apologized for the broken ornament.
Christmas Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 7, 2012
Love the workmanship, only problem I had was trying to get my lines on the cross, as I had to re-do a few times before accepted. A little bit smaller than anticipated but still excellent work.
wood name ornaments are great
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandkids and am very pleased with the way they were made. They are light-weight but not flimsy; they should survive many years of Christmas Tree hang time.
Name came out beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
The name on the cross came out beautiful. Gave it four stars for the engraved message is a bit light and therefore, hard to read.
Not engraved deeply
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - November 13, 2012
Lovely idea, over all great appearence but, when you look closly my special saying was not engraved deeply and my wording was not centered. Hard to read the engraving on the body of the cross.
First item not completely satisfied with
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 24, 2012
I thought it was nice but the print on it was too light. You could not read it good. It should of been in black.
Nice but poor quality
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is nice, but the quality is horrible. There are large scorch marks on the back from the laser cutter around the cutout letters and the registration is off on the message etching on the front. Gave this 2 chances and it is disappointing both times. Choose something else.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved