Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christian Cross Ornaments - Bless This Child - 12370
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cross ornament
By Renae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! Can't wait to give it to our grandson!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 19, 2016
I was amazed when I received this ornament. It was ten times more beautiful then I expected from the on-line picture. The quality is exceptional.
Awesome Ornament!!!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this ornament!! I got it made for my grandson's 1st Christmas 2016. It turned out beautiful! Plus it has my own special touch to it!!!
Beautiful ornaments - Very nicely done!
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, WI) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came promptly, very well packaged, and looked exactly as I expected. I would order again!
Beautiful Cross Ornament
By Areli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great personalized gift for Christians. Absolutely loved it.
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, exceeded my expectations.
Nice keepsake
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing wrong is that it is a bit smaller then I'd expected, but it is a nicely done keepsake. I bought it as a keepsake for my granddaughter's baptism which will be next month.
Lovely wooden ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 1, 2014
I have gotten one of these for each of my 8 grandchildren over the years to hang on their Christmas Tree. I have been very pleased with every single one. The personalized name is beautiful and the wood grain is also beautiful. It is something very special that I believe they will treasure as the years go by. You will not be disappointed.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - November 30, 2014
We get our boys an ornament every year. This is the first time we ordered one rather than buying one from a kiosk at the mall. We are very happy with the quality of this ornament. We will be ordering again next year!
BEAUTIFUL
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's simply beautiful! The recipients of this ornament love it and will cherish it always for their newborn little girl, my grand niece.
Love this ornament!!!!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! Bought it for our son who's moving out on his own.
Beautiful gift for anyone.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these crosses for my twin grandsons for their baptism in December. It will be something they can hang on the Christmas tree for years to come and remember the day they were baptized.
Just what I ordered
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly how I thought it would be. Sturdy and the wood is beautiful. Personalization was perfect.
Beautiful cross, great for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan , TX) - October 21, 2013
I purchased this cross recently for my friend's son - he just turned 1 year old. My friend loved the cross, and thought it was unique. I got the idea because my mother purchased this cross - one for each of my daughters, last Christmas. We hung their crosses on the wall over each of their beds. It's neat to have their names on it and a personalized blessing message. They're a great keepsake! They are small in size and lightweight, but okay for the price.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 28, 2013
Beautiful ornament to start off our new grandson's yearly collection. So different and very well made. Extremely happy once again.
Bless this child - Lasar cut wood name ornament
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier than pictured. This is a perfect personalized "Baby's First Christmas" ornament for our new granddaughter.
Beautiful enough to use all year round.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ALLIS, WI) - December 29, 2012
This beautiful ornament is for my first gandchild. It is looks better than I expected. It was given as a Christmas ornament but my daughter plans on using it all year round. It also smells wonderful with the scent of the burned wood from putting CHARLIE into the cross. Would recommend this ornament and Personalizationmall.com to anyone.
Amazing
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's 1st Christmas ornament was beautiful! A keepsake that will last a lifetime. I was very pleased with my purchase, and am now a loyal customer. Thank you personalizationmall.com
:)
She loved it!
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpersville, AL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great niece could not take her eyes off the cross after her mommy showed it to her. Her mommy and daddy seemed to like it too!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was good quality and beautiful! Mom loved the detailed and personalized ornament for the new little addition to the family!
Beautiful!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are absolutely beautiful and will compliment any Christmas tree.
One arrived damaged and a replacement was received within 3 days, and that was with a Saturday & Sunday in there.
Great customer service and wonderful memory gifts.
So Beautiful
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is not large--tree ornament size. However, very beautiful. To have a name on the cross "to me" WAS to denote a blessing for that very special person. Mine happened to be for a brand new "first" baby. We all loved it!
Wood Keepsake Ornament
By Doris M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the "Bless This Child Wood Ornament" for my three grandchildren and they are exquisite. The ornament is beautifully crafted and will be a delightful addition on your tree. This is the second year I have ordered ornaments for the children and I plan to continue this tradition each year from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my Godson's.
One arrived perfect, the other arrived damaged. A call to the Customer Service department was quick and easy - they promised a replacement before Christmas & apologized for the broken ornament.
Rememberance cross
By Joanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in memory of my deceased grandfather. She thought it was beautiful and was happy to see it on our Christmas tree. Definitely recommend it as a gift or a keepsake. Works for many occassions not just as a children's ornament.
First item not completely satisfied with
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 24, 2012
I thought it was nice but the print on it was too light. You could not read it good. It should of been in black.
Love 'em!!!
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these!!!!! The quality is GREAT the inscription is very clear and they are sized as described. I ordered SEVERAL and each is beautiful. I was able to personalize for individual as well as for families. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great product.
Perfect!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for for an ornament to remember a baby boy's Christening, this is Masculine and perfect! I added the day & month before the year.
Personalized Cross
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross for 2 of my great-neices and a special friend. I think that the crosses will be one of the most cherised keepsakes they will ever receive. I was amazed at how wonderful they looked.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowesville, SC) - November 5, 2012
Great gift for giving grandchildren! A true keepsake!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 28, 2012
Beautifully made and engraved perfectly
Nice gift 6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 24, 2016
Meets my standards for gifts.
great ornament
By Delia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship. Light weight. Attractive design.
Not engraved deeply
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - November 13, 2012
Lovely idea, over all great appearence but, when you look closly my special saying was not engraved deeply and my wording was not centered. Hard to read the engraving on the body of the cross.
Nice but poor quality
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is nice, but the quality is horrible. There are large scorch marks on the back from the laser cutter around the cutout letters and the registration is off on the message etching on the front. Gave this 2 chances and it is disappointing both times. Choose something else.
highly disappointed
By Shenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is not very big at all and the verse writing is incredibly small! The string like tie on the top is really cheezy too..
Name came out beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
The name on the cross came out beautiful. Gave it four stars for the engraved message is a bit light and therefore, hard to read.
NOHA
By Shopper (Yuba city, CA) - December 23, 2014
REED HILL
July Seventh
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBERRY, IN) - November 6, 2016
I buy for several children (relatives and friends) at Christmas time. I love that I could personalize the name and message. I think it will be a cherished ornament over the years for my children, grandchildren, nieces, nephews, great-nieces, great-nephews, and others I find so dear to me.
wood name ornaments are great
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandkids and am very pleased with the way they were made. They are light-weight but not flimsy; they should survive many years of Christmas Tree hang time.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved