Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I am thrilled with the embroidered golf towel I ordered and very impressed with the fast service. You have my vote of confidence. Thank you.
~Susan - NC

Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Cross Christmas Ornaments - Bless Our Family - 12371
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
My hairdresser moved into a new house in December and she LOVED this personalized ornament!
very happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 1, 2014
It came quickly and I was very happy with the ornaments.
Personalized wood cross
By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love wooden Christmas tree ornaments. This is a quality product! The wood is sturdy & beautifully personalized. Shipping was very fast--I placed my order on Sunday evening & the box arrived at my house on Wednesday, even though it was less than 1 month before Christmas.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 29, 2013
This a wonderful product. The quality and detail were great and everything was exactly as ordered. Would definitely recommend this product and this site for personalized ornaments.
Love it!!!!!!!!
By Lisa M. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son as a blessing as he moves out on his own. We are absolutely pleased with this, we love it. Beautiful wood & the engraving is perfect.
Cross ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - July 1, 2013
This is the third one I've ordered, great gifts!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013
Was looking for a small personalized item to present to our departing church choir director. The wooden cross was perfect for our needs! There was enough free-form space to write our sentiments and the quality of the wood was excellent. Our choir director loved it!
BEAUTIFUL AS ALWAYS
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always impressed with the quality of Personalization Mall's products! Thanks again!
Beautiful ornament or wall ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 8, 2012
This is such a beautiful personalized ornament. I absolutely love this item. I get it personalized for different members of my family each year. Usually they hang it on the wall after the tree.
A treasure for years to come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 28, 2012
Beautiful ornament. Very happy with this purchase. Top quality. Definitely an ornament to be passed down through the generations. Spiritually heartfelt!
Great Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 9, 2012
I thought this was a great way to showcase my grandson's name. The cross represents our faith as well as our love for him!
Another Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - November 7, 2012
Beautifully carved, just love that it came in it's own little black velvet bag.
My family member will love it is so personal with their name.
cross
By lorna d V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it everything i have bought on this site is great
4 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - July 24, 2013
Very cute
great gift
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like this because it's so simple yet personal. Smaller than I thought it would be.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 24, 2012
I thought this item was great!! A little more expensive than what I thought it would be...very thin wood-like material, but it was a gift and the person who received it thought it was wonderful!!! So it gets bonus points just for that.
ACTS Ornament
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought my ornament to a gift exchange party. Everyone loved it and before the night was over, the group was on line and we ordered 15 more.
Will make a lovely holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - November 26, 2012
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. The only reason I took off a star is because it is a bit smaller and lighter than I thought. They allowed me to fit "Merry Christmas" on the line before the last name, but the lettering is far too small. Otherwise, everything else about it is perfect, and as usual, personalization mall was very fast with turnaround time.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvia, KS) - November 21, 2012
wording is printed very faint very hard to read. the carved name and cross is very nice
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 12, 2013
Love the beautiful engraving. Product is too cheap.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved