Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for the outstanding service you provide every day. I have ordered from your site 5 or 6 times and I have absolutely never been disappointed in service or quality. Further, I...
    ~Lisa - NY

    Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Cross Christmas Ornaments - Bless Our Family - 12371
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great house warming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
    My hairdresser moved into a new house in December and she LOVED this personalized ornament!
    very happy with the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 1, 2014
    It came quickly and I was very happy with the ornaments.
    Personalized wood cross
    By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love wooden Christmas tree ornaments. This is a quality product! The wood is sturdy & beautifully personalized. Shipping was very fast--I placed my order on Sunday evening & the box arrived at my house on Wednesday, even though it was less than 1 month before Christmas.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 29, 2013
    This a wonderful product. The quality and detail were great and everything was exactly as ordered. Would definitely recommend this product and this site for personalized ornaments.
    Love it!!!!!!!!
    By Lisa M. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our son as a blessing as he moves out on his own. We are absolutely pleased with this, we love it. Beautiful wood & the engraving is perfect.
    Cross ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - July 1, 2013
    This is the third one I've ordered, great gifts!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013
    Was looking for a small personalized item to present to our departing church choir director. The wooden cross was perfect for our needs! There was enough free-form space to write our sentiments and the quality of the wood was excellent. Our choir director loved it!
    BEAUTIFUL AS ALWAYS
    By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always impressed with the quality of Personalization Mall's products! Thanks again!
    Beautiful ornament or wall ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 8, 2012
    This is such a beautiful personalized ornament. I absolutely love this item. I get it personalized for different members of my family each year. Usually they hang it on the wall after the tree.
    A treasure for years to come
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 28, 2012
    Beautiful ornament. Very happy with this purchase. Top quality. Definitely an ornament to be passed down through the generations. Spiritually heartfelt!
    Great Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 9, 2012
    I thought this was a great way to showcase my grandson's name. The cross represents our faith as well as our love for him!
    Another Winner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - November 7, 2012
    Beautifully carved, just love that it came in it's own little black velvet bag.
    My family member will love it is so personal with their name.
    cross
    By lorna d V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it everything i have bought on this site is great
    4 stars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - July 24, 2013
    Very cute
    great gift
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like this because it's so simple yet personal. Smaller than I thought it would be.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 24, 2012
    I thought this item was great!! A little more expensive than what I thought it would be...very thin wood-like material, but it was a gift and the person who received it thought it was wonderful!!! So it gets bonus points just for that.
    ACTS Ornament
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought my ornament to a gift exchange party. Everyone loved it and before the night was over, the group was on line and we ordered 15 more.
    Will make a lovely holiday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - November 26, 2012
    This ornament is absolutely beautiful. The only reason I took off a star is because it is a bit smaller and lighter than I thought. They allowed me to fit "Merry Christmas" on the line before the last name, but the lettering is far too small. Otherwise, everything else about it is perfect, and as usual, personalization mall was very fast with turnaround time.
    cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvia, KS) - November 21, 2012
    wording is printed very faint very hard to read. the carved name and cross is very nice
    Not What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 12, 2013
    Love the beautiful engraving. Product is too cheap.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved