Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
~Emily - IL

Birth Announcement Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Birth Announcement - 12372
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. The delivery time was fanatic! And the product was great. Thank you!
BOY BABY BLANKET
By MICHELE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. Purchased for a baby gift. I will definetly purchase again. I think it makes a great gift.
Loved the Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 12, 2014
Sent this blanket to my nephew and his parents loved it! Looked perfect and is a great gift idea.
perfect Gift for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - April 8, 2014
Its beautiful,soft, soft, soft and the perfect gift to bring to a baby at the hospital who was just born.
Unlike anything I have ever seen
By Dionne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby blanket is such a unique and different idea as a birth announcement. It's a keepsake that will last for generations to come, something that can be passed on to his kids someday. I bought it as a gift and hope the receiver thanks of it as sentimentally as I do.
Precious & Adorable Baby Gift
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets were a baby gift for a customer that had twin boys. They are adorable and the client was so impressed! This is my new favorite baby gift!
Fun Blanket for Memories
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket a great keepsake for the future.
Perfect!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie, NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is great! It came perfect to the way I ordered it and it's the perfect size for a baby! And soooo soft! Love it!
great gift.wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - September 15, 2013
Great baby gift.larger than I thought.Baby can use this for years.great keepsake.so many compliments.
Great
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything went great, quick and easy, the only thing I thought could make the actual blanket cuter, was having some baby hand prints and/or foot prints. But I love it just the way it is as well. Thanks personalization mall! :-)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved