Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Birth Announcement - 12372
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect baby gift
By Durelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are four reasons this is the perfect baby gift.

1,) I ordered the blanket on Monday and it arrived at my door on Thursday.
2.) The embroidery on the blanket is perfect -- the colors are bright, there are no loose strings or threads, and it looks great.
3.) The blanket has a satin binding that is exactly what babies love to touch.
4.) The blanket itself is super soft.

So while this was a pretty expensive item, it was a perfect gift. I want this to be the blanket that little Will drags around with him everywhere, and I'm sure it will be!
Gift
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. The delivery time was fanatic! And the product was great. Thank you!
BOY BABY BLANKET
By MICHELE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. Purchased for a baby gift. I will definetly purchase again. I think it makes a great gift.
Loved the Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 12, 2014
Sent this blanket to my nephew and his parents loved it! Looked perfect and is a great gift idea.
perfect Gift for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - April 8, 2014
Its beautiful,soft, soft, soft and the perfect gift to bring to a baby at the hospital who was just born.
Unlike anything I have ever seen
By Dionne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby blanket is such a unique and different idea as a birth announcement. It's a keepsake that will last for generations to come, something that can be passed on to his kids someday. I bought it as a gift and hope the receiver thanks of it as sentimentally as I do.
Precious & Adorable Baby Gift
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets were a baby gift for a customer that had twin boys. They are adorable and the client was so impressed! This is my new favorite baby gift!
Fun Blanket for Memories
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket a great keepsake for the future.
Perfect!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie, NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is great! It came perfect to the way I ordered it and it's the perfect size for a baby! And soooo soft! Love it!
great gift.wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - September 15, 2013
Great baby gift.larger than I thought.Baby can use this for years.great keepsake.so many compliments.
SO Soft! Great Gift ... but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - July 15, 2014
I was astonished at how soft these blankets are, so perfect for that extra sensitive newborn skin! (To me, the online photo makes them seem like they're not very soft.)

However, the stitching for the satin edging could be better. It looks as though a few times thru the washer and it will come undone. (And with baby blankets, you can expect many many times thru the laundry!) This is the reason for 4 stars instead of 5.

Overall, I would order again, as the softness and design are lovely! Perfect gift item!
Great
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything went great, quick and easy, the only thing I thought could make the actual blanket cuter, was having some baby hand prints and/or foot prints. But I love it just the way it is as well. Thanks personalization mall! :-)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved