Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Police Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Police Uniform - 12373
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Police Uniform Peronsalized Ornament
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoquiam, WA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - just what I wanted. Fast delivery:)
Police Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 26, 2013
The quality is a-one and the lettering and overall appearance is perfect. Great gift or buy for yourself.
Nicer than expected!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our future son-in-law loved this gift!
Simple Gift To Make Someone Smile...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to get this gift for my best friend & she loved it!! Was the best gift to go with her new place.
4.5 Stars!
By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament and great quaility execpt cheap gold hanging string.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - December 13, 2012
Nice sturdy ornament with bright colors.
Happy with the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 1, 2014
I was very happy and so was the person who got this as a gift.
Officer Appreciation Received
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our child gave this personalized ornament to a police officer that teaches weekly D.A.R.E. classes at our elementary school. This ornament is beautiful! It is a high quality gloss ceramic ornament with vibrant colors and the ability to add the officer's name made it uniquely personal. We thought about making an extra copy of this ornament to put on our tree because it is so cool! The officer told our child he had never seen anything like it before and was genuinely grateful. Highly recommend to other prospective buyers.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013
great quality and great price!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved