Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
    ~Mischa - AZ

    Medical Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Medical Doctor - 12377
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Juneann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this in a very timely manner and the ornament turned out exactly as I ordered it.
    Love it
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast service and delivery, great quality and will be a nice memory for this year
    EXCELLENT
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT!
    Dr. ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - November 18, 2013
    I felt they were a little small for the price.
    Nurse Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
    I love to personalize my gifts. Hope my friend that is a Nurse gets a kick out of it too. :-)
    Awesome
    By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament and more importantly my fiance loved it!
    best
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    always get the best "anything" from here!
    Love this
    By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend who just recently joined the nursing program. It turned out better than I thought and she absolutely loved it. Nice quality and looks just like the picture. Actually a little bigger than I thought which was nice too.
    Nurse Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 22, 2013
    This ornament was super cute! It was very well made.
    Even Better Than Expected!!
    By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraga, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter is a first year medical student, and since we give each of our kids an ornament each year, this seemed like an ideal choice. The detail is fabulous, and when it arrived so quickly my husband was certain that the personalization was going to be a typed label glued on to the ornament. Alas, it was not glued but actually painted/printed on. We are very pleased with your product and know that our daughter will also be delighted. Thank you!
    So cute!!!
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality...better than expected!
    Amazing Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 24, 2012
    I have ordered many items from here and am satisfied every time.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012
    This ornament is very well made looks very professional
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved