Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Medical Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Medical Doctor - 12377
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Medical Ornament
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for med student!
Excellent
By Juneann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in a very timely manner and the ornament turned out exactly as I ordered it.
Love it
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and delivery, great quality and will be a nice memory for this year
Nurse Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
I love to personalize my gifts. Hope my friend that is a Nurse gets a kick out of it too. :-)
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best "anything" from here!
Top letters
By David V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament but I typed PA and the letters looked to stretched. The name was perfect and the quality is very very good.
Dr. ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - November 18, 2013
I felt they were a little small for the price.
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Love this
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who just recently joined the nursing program. It turned out better than I thought and she absolutely loved it. Nice quality and looks just like the picture. Actually a little bigger than I thought which was nice too.
Awesome
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and more importantly my fiance loved it!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012
This ornament is very well made looks very professional
Even Better Than Expected!!
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraga, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter is a first year medical student, and since we give each of our kids an ornament each year, this seemed like an ideal choice. The detail is fabulous, and when it arrived so quickly my husband was certain that the personalization was going to be a typed label glued on to the ornament. Alas, it was not glued but actually painted/printed on. We are very pleased with your product and know that our daughter will also be delighted. Thank you!
Amazing Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 24, 2012
I have ordered many items from here and am satisfied every time.
So cute!!!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality...better than expected!
Nurse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 22, 2013
This ornament was super cute! It was very well made.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved