Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Medical Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Medical Doctor - 12377
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect for my daughter who is a nurse.
She loves it!!!
Personalized Ornament
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized ornament for my daughter but was not having much luck. Ornaments for ARNPs are not sold so I made my own through Personalization Mall!
Med oranmaent for Nurse
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a small gift for a friend who just recieved her nursing degree it was so adorable week worth the money .She loved it thought it was quite unique .
Adorable gift for the nurse or medical professional!
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new nurse and I think this is adorable! My first name also has a unique spelling, so I love that you can get this customized with any name.
Adorable
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2014
It is a good ornament for any nurse. The name came out clear & for the price was very good
Personalized Medical Uniform Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - July 1, 2014
Real nice personalized medical uniform ornament. I ordered it for my favorite nurse who will hang it in here office. It's not just for an x-mas ornament, but can be left out all year long!!!
off center and no contact from company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 11, 2013
I got this ornament. I DO LOVE there products but this one came out bad. I know it is machine error but I wish someone would contact me be back about this problem. I have contacted them 3 times with no reply.... I would like to get a replacement.
Ornament
By Jenny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall quality of the ornament. I like that you were able to personalize the position you hold in the medical field. This was a gift for my daughter who just graduated from the Nurse's Anesthetist program. I would recommend this product.
Ornaments
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornaments I ordered and so were my doctor & his wife. They appreciated the "personal" thought.
awesome
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Niece is a nurse ad this was a great stocking stuffer.....loved it
Simply Adorable
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and cannot wait to give !! Super job personalization mall !
my wife loved it
By Colin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved the medical uniform ornament. Thought it was nicely made. The packaging was nice and it came with a nice bag to keep it in. The only reason i didn't give it 5 stars was it was a little more expensive than I would have liked.
ceramic tree ornament
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product went beyond my expectations. It is very sturdy and very colorful. I recommend your company to everyone.
Medical Ornament
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for med student!
Excellent
By Juneann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in a very timely manner and the ornament turned out exactly as I ordered it.
Love it
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and delivery, great quality and will be a nice memory for this year
Nurse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 22, 2013
This ornament was super cute! It was very well made.
Love this
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who just recently joined the nursing program. It turned out better than I thought and she absolutely loved it. Nice quality and looks just like the picture. Actually a little bigger than I thought which was nice too.
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best "anything" from here!
Awesome
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and more importantly my fiance loved it!
Marvelous Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 6, 2016
I loved being able to compose my own poem & to see it before I ordered it. Love it!
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Dr. ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - November 18, 2013
I felt they were a little small for the price.
Nurse Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
I love to personalize my gifts. Hope my friend that is a Nurse gets a kick out of it too. :-)
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012
This ornament is very well made looks very professional
Amazing Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 24, 2012
I have ordered many items from here and am satisfied every time.
So cute!!!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality...better than expected!
Even Better Than Expected!!
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraga, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter is a first year medical student, and since we give each of our kids an ornament each year, this seemed like an ideal choice. The detail is fabulous, and when it arrived so quickly my husband was certain that the personalization was going to be a typed label glued on to the ornament. Alas, it was not glued but actually painted/printed on. We are very pleased with your product and know that our daughter will also be delighted. Thank you!
Perfect in Every Way!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was quick and the ornament turned out exactly like I wanted it. Couldn't have been better!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 14, 2015
Very cute ornament.
Nurse ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2015
I have given these in the past. I always get a good response from those I give them to.
Personalized Ornament
By Doris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to be able to add my own sentiments to this ornament, which makes it truly personal. Thank you for this style and opportunity!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 29, 2015
I bought these ornaments for the nurses on my team. The gift was well received. Excellent quality.
Love this for all nurses!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift for our elementary school's nurse but now that I've seen it, I work in nursing administration at a hospital and can think of lots of nurse friends who would love it. Being able to write a note on the back was priceless. And there is lots of room to say anything you want.
Perfect!
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, IN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The school nurse at my children's school loved this. It is so beautiful and very well made. Gorgeous finish and such a great price.
Awesome gift and not just for holidays!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 25, 2015
I personalized these ornaments for all the providers in my practice, and wrote on the back what everyone enjoyed about working with them. It was a huge hit. It was nice to have so many lines to write nice things! This is something that could be given all year round - not just for the holidays.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2015
I bought this for my sister who just received her nursing licence. She loves the ornament. It is a great gift for all of the hard work she went through in nursing school.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 25, 2015
I loved the way this ornament came out and my friend absolutely loved it!!
Great gift for a nurse
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect gift for anyone who works in the medical field. I bought this for my friend who is a nurse and she loved it. It's perfect size, great detail, the personalization made it even more special and adding your special message, even more special. It came in its own pouch to give ..which made it more special in the presentation. It arrived quickly and well wrapped.



PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved